Abdi, Abdibasid Bus Driver Transportation Center aabdi1@isd271.org
Abdi, Ruun ECFE - Clsrm Support Fam Centr ELS ECFE (952) 681-6200
rabdi@isd271.org
Abdi, Ruun Clsrm Support Fam Centr ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
rabdi@isd271.org
Abdikadir, Abdibari Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-7965
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Abdikadir, Abdibari Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 806-7965
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Abdikadir, Abdibari Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-7965
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Abdirahman, Safia Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6410
sabdirahman@isd271.org
Abdirizak, Hamdi Instructional Asst & Student M Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
habdirizak@isd271.org
Abrahams, Melissa Grade 2 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5415
mabrahams@isd271.org
Abrahamson, M Grade 1 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7040
labraham@isd271.org
Abrahamson, Stephanie Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8826
slabrahamson@isd271.org
Abrahamson, Steven Elementary Principal Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
sabraham@isd271.org
Aby-Keirstead, Meredith Gifted & Talented Coordinator Educational Services Center (952) 806-7811
maby@isd271.org
Aby-Keirstead, Meredith Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 806-7811
maby@isd271.org
Aby-Keirstead, Meredith Gifted & Talented Coordinator / Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7811
maby@isd271.org
Aby-Keirstead, Meredith Gifted & Talented Coordinator / Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-6351
maby@isd271.org
Aden, Fartuun Instructional Assistant Valley View Middle School faden@isd271.org
Adkins, Tricia ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5788
tadkins@isd271.org
Afonja, Cirissa Early Childhood Spec Ed Southwood (952) 681-6263
cafonja@isd271.org
Afonja, Cirissa ECSE - Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECFE (952) 681-6263
cafonja@isd271.org
Agate, Kimberly Controller Educational Services Center (952) 681-6535
kagate@isd271.org
Agee, Heidi Behavior Interventionist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
hagee@isd271.org
Agee, Heidi Behavior Interventionist Educational Services Center hagee@isd271.org
Ager, Marcelina Tech Support Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6508
mager@isd271.org
Ahlberg, Megan Peer Coach Educational Services Center mahlberg2@isd271.org
Ahrens, Nicole SLD Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5559
nahrens@isd271.org
Albert, Shelley Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5448
salbert@isd271.org
Alemayehu, Beimnet Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School balemayehu@isd271.org
Alford, Stephanie Program Management Aide Southwood (952) 806-8900
salford@isd271.org
Ali, Hind Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
hali@isd271.org
Ali, Hind Program Management Aide Southwood (952) 806-7200
hali@isd271.org
Allen, Paige Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary pallen@isd271.org
Alm, Sharyl SLD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6857
salm@isd271.org
Alpaugh, Megan Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 681-6283
malpaugh@isd271.org
Alpaugh, Megan Preschool - Pre-School Teacher ELS ECFE (952) 681-6200
malpaugh@isd271.org
Alpaugh, Megan Pre-School Teacher ELS ECFE (952) 681-6283
malpaugh@isd271.org
Alston, Bailey Social Worker Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6678
balston@isd271.org
Alsup, Harold Bus Driver Transportation Center halsup@isd271.org
Alvarado, Evangelina Instructional Assistant Hillcrest Community School ealvarado@isd271.org
Alvarez, Leticia Quiet Room Monitor / Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-6357
lalvarez@isd271.org
Alvarez, Leticia Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-6357
lalvarez@isd271.org
Alvarez, Leticia Quiet Room Monitor Kennedy High School (952) 681-6357
lalvarez@isd271.org
Alvarez, Leticia Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6357
lalvarez@isd271.org
Amundson, Suzanne Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
samundso@isd271.org
Andersen, Daniel Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5924
dandersen@isd271.org
Andersen, Jill Grade 3 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7127
jandersen@isd271.org
Anderson, Amy Jo Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary ahuschka@isd271.org
Anderson, Amy Jo Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary ahuschka@isd271.org
Anderson, Barbara Bus Assistants Transportation Center banderson3@isd271.org
Anderson, Bradley Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
banderson2@isd271.org

Pages