Abdirahman, Safia Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6410
sabdirahman@isd271.org
Abrahams, Melissa Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5452
mabrahams@isd271.org
Abrahamson, M Grade 2 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7037
labraham@isd271.org
Abrahamson, Stephanie Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8826
slabrahamson@isd271.org
Abrahamson, Steven Elementary Principal Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
sabraham@isd271.org
Aby-Keirstead, Meredith Gifted & Talented Coordinator Educational Services Center (952) 806-7811
maby@isd271.org
Adkins, Amber Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
aadkins@isd271.org
Adkins, Tricia ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
tadkins@isd271.org
Agate, Kim Controller Educational Services Center (952) 681-6535
kagate@isd271.org
Agee, Heidi Behavior Interventionist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-6836
hagee@isd271.org
Agee, Heidi Behavior Interventionist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6836
hagee@isd271.org
Ager, Marcelina Tech Support Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6508
mager@isd271.org
Ahlberg, Megan Peer Coach Educational Services Center mahlberg2@isd271.org
Ahrens, Nicole SLD Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
nahrens@isd271.org
Akervik, Skatina Health Serv Associate Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5308
sakervik@isd271.org
Al-Hadhramy, Yassmin Grade 1 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7152
yalhadhramy@isd271.org
Albert, Shelley Intervention Specialist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
sharris@isd271.org
Alden, Charley Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-6992
calden@isd271.org
Aldrich, Ruth ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
raldrich@isd271.org
Alford, Stephanie Program Management Aide ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
salford@isd271.org
Allen, Carly Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7829
callen1@isd271.org
Allmann, Catherine Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
callmann@isd271.org
Allsman, Jeremiah Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mallsmann@isd271.org
Alm, Sharyl SLD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6857
salm@isd271.org
Alpaugh, Megan Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
malpaugh@isd271.org
Alston, Bailey Social Worker Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7155
balston@isd271.org
Alsup, Harold Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
halsup@isd271.org
Alvarez, Leticia Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
lwilliams@isd271.org
Alvarez, Leticia Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
lwilliams@isd271.org
Amato, Michelle Administrative Clerk Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7216
mamato@isd271.org
Amato, Michelle Quiet Room Monitor Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7216
mamato@isd271.org
Amos, John EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7684
mamos@isd271.org
Amundson, Suzanne Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
samundso@isd271.org
Andersen, Daniel Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 806-7846
dandersen@isd271.org
Andersen, Jill Grade 3 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7127
jandersen@isd271.org
Anderson, Amy Kindergarten Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
aanderson3@isd271.org
Anderson, Amy Jo Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ahuschka@isd271.org
Anderson, Amy Jo Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ahuschka@isd271.org
Anderson, Barbara Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
banderson3@isd271.org
Anderson, Chartise Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
canderson1@isd271.org
Anderson, Craig ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
canderson3@isd271.org
Anderson, Danielle Health Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5923
danderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Danielle Physical Education Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5923
danderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Ian Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ianderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Ian Asst Coord Activ Ctr Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
ianderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Jaysen High School Principal Jefferson High School (952) 806-7603
janderson3@isd271.org
Anderson, Jon Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5168
jranders@isd271.org
Anderson, Jonathan Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7740
janders@isd271.org
Anderson, Kali Social Worker Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5896
kanderson1@isd271.org
Anderson, Kelli Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 806-8824
kanderson@isd271.org

Pages