Abdi, Abdibasid Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
aabdi1@isd271.org
Abdikadir, Abdibari Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Abdirahman, Safia Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6410
sabdirahman@isd271.org
Ablorh, Emmanuel Substitute Staff Educational Services Center eablorh@isd271.org
Abraham, Jared Substitute Staff Educational Services Center jabraham@isd271.org
Abrahams, Melissa Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5452
mabrahams@isd271.org
Abrahamson, M Grade 2 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7037
labraham@isd271.org
Abrahamson, Stephanie Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8826
slabrahamson@isd271.org
Abrahamson, Steven Elementary Principal Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
sabraham@isd271.org
Abramson, Joel Substitute Staff Educational Services Center jabramson@isd271.org
Abramson, Nikki Substitute Staff Educational Services Center nabramson@isd271.org
Aby-Keirstead, Meredith Gifted & Talented Coordinator Educational Services Center (952) 806-7811
maby@isd271.org
Aby-Keirstead, Meredith Humanities Kennedy High School (952) 806-7811
maby@isd271.org
Ackerman, Greta Substitute Staff Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
gackerman@isd271.org
Adegoke, Nikki Substitute Staff Educational Services Center nadegoke@isd271.org
Adkins, Amber Substitute Staff Educational Services Center aadkins@isd271.org
Adkins, Tricia ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
tadkins@isd271.org
Agate, Kimberly Controller Educational Services Center (952) 681-6535
kagate@isd271.org
Agee, Heidi Behavior Interventionist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
hagee@isd271.org
Ager, Marcelina Tech Support Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6508
mager@isd271.org
Ager, Maureen Substitute Staff Educational Services Center mager1@isd271.org
Ahlberg, Megan Peer Coach Educational Services Center mahlberg2@isd271.org
Ahrens, Nicole SLD Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5559
nahrens@isd271.org
Akyol, Ahmet Substitute Staff Educational Services Center aakyol@isd271.org
Al-Hadhramy, Yassmin Substitute Staff Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
yalhadhramy@isd271.org
Albert, Shelley Intervention Specialist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
salbert@isd271.org
Alemayehu, Beimnet Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
balemayehu@isd271.org
Allen, Joseph Substitute Staff Educational Services Center jallen@isd271.org
Allen, Paige Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
pallen@isd271.org
Allmann, Catherine Substitute Staff Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
callmann@isd271.org
Allsman, Jeremiah Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mallsman@isd271.org
Alm, Sharyl SLD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6857
salm@isd271.org
Alpaugh, Megan Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
malpaugh@isd271.org
Alston, Bailey Social Worker Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6678
balston@isd271.org
Alsup, Harold Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
halsup@isd271.org
Alvarado, Evangelina Instructional Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
ealvarado@isd271.org
Alvarez, Leticia Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
lalvarez@isd271.org
Alvarez, Leticia Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
lalvarez@isd271.org
Amato, Michelle Substitute Staff Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mamato@isd271.org
Amos, John EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
mamos@isd271.org
Amundson, Suzanne Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
samundso@isd271.org
Andersen, Daniel Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5924
dandersen@isd271.org
Andersen, Jill Grade 3 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7127
jandersen@isd271.org
Andersen, Maria Substitute Staff Educational Services Center mandersen1@isd271.org
Andersen, Walter Substitute Staff Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
wandersen@isd271.org
Anderson, Amy Substitute Staff Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
aanderson3@isd271.org
Anderson, Amy Jo Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ahuschka@isd271.org
Anderson, Amy Jo Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ahuschka@isd271.org
Anderson, Barbara Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
banderson3@isd271.org
Anderson, Bradley Substitute Staff Educational Services Center banderson2@isd271.org

Pages