Abdikadir, Abdibari Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-7965
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Abdirahman, Safia Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6410
sabdirahman@isd271.org
Abrahams, Melissa Grade 2 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5415
mabrahams@isd271.org
Abrahamson, M Grade 1 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7040
labraham@isd271.org
Abrahamson, Stephanie Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8826
slabrahamson@isd271.org
Abrahamson, Steven Elementary Principal Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
sabraham@isd271.org
Aby-Keirstead, Meredith Gifted & Talented Coordinator Jefferson High School (952) 806-7811
maby@isd271.org
Aby-Keirstead, Meredith Gifted & Talented Coordinator Kennedy High School (952) 681-6351
maby@isd271.org
Adkins, Tricia ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5788
tadkins@isd271.org
Agate, Kimberly Controller Educational Services Center (952) 681-6535
kagate@isd271.org
Ager, Marcelina Tech Support Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6508
mager@isd271.org
Ahrens, Nicole SLD Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5559
nahrens@isd271.org
Albert, Shelley Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5448
salbert@isd271.org
Alford, Stephanie Program Management Aide Southwood (952) 806-8900
salford@isd271.org
Alm, Sharyl SLD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6857
salm@isd271.org
Alston, Bailey Social Worker Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6678
balston@isd271.org
Alvarez, Leticia Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-6357
lalvarez@isd271.org
Amundson, Suzanne Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
samundso@isd271.org
Andersen, Daniel Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5924
dandersen@isd271.org
Andersen, Jill Grade 3 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7127
jandersen@isd271.org
Anderson, Bradley Paraprofessional Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
banderson2@isd271.org
Anderson, Carianne Under 21 Teacher Community Education (952) 681-6795
canderson2@isd271.org
Anderson, Craig ABE Instructor Metro So Community Education (952) 681-6795
canderson3@isd271.org
Anderson, Danielle Physical Education Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5923
danderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Jaysen High School Principal Jefferson High School (952) 806-7603
janderson3@isd271.org
Anderson, Jessica Coord Youth Family Ed Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7207
janderson4@isd271.org
Anderson, Jon Director High School Activiti Kennedy High School (952) 681-5047
jranders@isd271.org
Anderson, Jonathan Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7740
janders@isd271.org
Anderson, Kali Social Worker Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5931
kanderson1@isd271.org
Anderson, Kelli Program Management Aide Olson Elementary (952) 806-8824
kanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Kelli Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
kanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Kelly DAPE Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
kanderson2@isd271.org
Anderson, Marni Data Mgmt Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6110
manderson8@isd271.org
Anderson, Nancy Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6887
nanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Norine Instructional Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6889
nanderson1@isd271.org
Anderson, Rebecca Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7735
bnanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Rebecca Early Childhood Spec Ed Southwood (952) 806-8936
banders@isd271.org
Anderson, Todd Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8638
tvanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Todd Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6677
tanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Tyler Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8823
tanderson2@isd271.org
Andree, Karie Grade 4 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5565
kandree@isd271.org
Andrews, Arthur Maintenance Tech I Kennedy High School (952) 681-5191
jandrews@isd271.org
Andrews, Wendy Cook Manager Secondary Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5804
wandrews@isd271.org
Andvik, Danielle Grade 5 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7027
dandvik@isd271.org
Armbrust, Melissa DCD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5440
marmbrust@isd271.org
Armenta, Kellie Voluntary Pre-K Program Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6055
karmenta@isd271.org
Arnold, Scott Music Specialist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8868
sarnold@isd271.org
Arpin, Pauline Speech Language Pathologist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5339
parpin@isd271.org
Arrowood, Renee Psychologist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7251
rarrowood@isd271.org
Askvig, Cary Switchboard Receptionist Kennedy High School (952) 681-5015
caskvig@isd271.org

Pages