Augdahl, Gretchen Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
gaugdahl@isd271.org
Avaloz, Kimberly Grade 4 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5564
kavaloz@isd271.org
Ayaz, Brittany Program Secretary Transportation Center (952) 681-8765
bayaz@isd271.org
Azurdia Olson, Celeste Scheduling Secretary Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5817
cazurdia@isd271.org
Babcock, Alissa ASD Teacher Community Education (952) 681-6260
ababcock@isd271.org
Baden, April Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-6353
abaden@isd271.org
Bahmer, Cynthia SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8703
cbahmer@isd271.org
Bailey, Kathleen ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7254
kbailey@isd271.org
Baker, Demonte Cultural Liaison Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7018
dbaker@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7084
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Baltgalvis, Noriko Program Management Aide Southwood (952) 806-8900
nbaltgalvis@isd271.org
Bang, Jodi Peer Coach Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6712
jbang@isd271.org
Banisky, Kathryn Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8672
kbanisky@isd271.org
Barland, Sandra Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
sbarland@isd271.org
Barlow, Rebecca Reading Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6688
rbarlow@isd271.org
Barnes, Neeka ESL Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-6362
nbarnes@isd271.org
Barriga, Cindy Social Worker Jefferson High School (952) 806-7658
cbarriga@isd271.org
Bartish, Kevin ABE Instructor Metro So Community Education (952) 681-6795
kbartish@isd271.org
Bartosh, Linda Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6683
lbartosh@isd271.org
Batres, Julio World Language Tutor Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6689
jbatres@isd271.org
Battaglia, Shannon ESL Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7249
sbattaglia@isd271.org
Batterman, William Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5124
bbatterman@isd271.org
Batty, Doneva ESL Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5895
dbatty@isd271.org
Baty, David Psychologist Jefferson High School (952) 806-7663
dbaty@isd271.org
Baugh-Thomas, Hanni ESL Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5956
hbaughthomas@isd271.org
Baumgartner, Joye EC Screening Lead ELS ECFE (952) 681-6229
jbaumgartner@isd271.org
Bayard, Caroline Kindergarten Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7142
cbayard@isd271.org
Beck, Charles Media Generalist Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8609
cbeck@isd271.org
Beck, Kara Media Center Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7017
kbeck@isd271.org
Becker, Brandon Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8629
bbecker3@isd271.org
Becker, Kathryn Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5317
kbecker@isd271.org
Becker, Sara Psychologist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7016
sbecker@isd271.org
Becker, Sara Psychologist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8856
sbecker@isd271.org
Beckett, Kjersten Language Arts Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5925
kbeckett@isd271.org
Beckstrom, Christina Intervention Specialist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7260
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Beckstrom, Christina Intervention Specialist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6039
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Belfry, Deborah Career Development Coord ELS ECFE (952) 681-6291
dbelfry@isd271.org
Belker, Kevin Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6683
kbelker@isd271.org
Bell, Darius Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-6363
dbell@isd271.org
Bellinger, Robert Bldg Reservationist Cler Kennedy High School (952) 681-5283
rbellinger@isd271.org
Beltran, Gema Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6409
gbeltran@isd271.org
Benko, Angela Kindergarten Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6841
abenko@isd271.org
Bennett, Carole Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7232
cbennett@isd271.org
Benning, Eve Tech Support Para Olson Elementary (952) 806-8848
ebenning@isd271.org
Benson, Marilyn Elem School Secretary Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5403
mbenson@isd271.org
Benson, Paul Music Instrumental Kennedy High School (952) 681-5230
pbenson@isd271.org
Benson, Sara ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8694
sbenson@isd271.org
Berg, Kristine Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6440
kberg@isd271.org
Berge, Christopher Chief Custodian Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7205
cberge@isd271.org

Pages