Anderson, Kelli Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 806-8824
kanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Kristy Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
kranderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Mariko Food Service Helper Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
manderson4@isd271.org
Anderson, Marni Data Mgmt Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6110
manderson8@isd271.org
Anderson, Nancy Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6887
nanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Nancy Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6887
nanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Patrice Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
panderson2@isd271.org
Anderson, Rachel Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
randerson2@isd271.org
Anderson, Rebecca Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8936
banders@isd271.org
Anderson, Rebecca Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7735
bnanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Rosalind Instructional Assistant Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
randerson@isd271.org
Anderson, Todd Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8638
tvanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Todd Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6677
tanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Tyler Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8823
tanderson2@isd271.org
Andre, Whitney ESL Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
wandre@isd271.org
Andree, Karie Grade 4 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5565
kandree@isd271.org
Andresen, Brianna Grade 1 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
bandresen@isd271.org
Andrews, Arthur Maintenance Tech I Kennedy High School (952) 681-5191
jandrews@isd271.org
Andrews, Wendy Cook Manager Secondary Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5804
wandrews@isd271.org
Andvik, Danielle Grade 5 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
dandvik@isd271.org
Ariza Barrera, Kassandra Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
kariza@isd271.org
Armbrust, Melissa DCD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5440
marmbrust@isd271.org
Armenta, Kellie Voluntary Pre-K Program Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6055
karmenta@isd271.org
Arnold, Scott Music Specialist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8868
sarnold@isd271.org
Arpin, Pauline Speech Language Pathologist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5339
parpin@isd271.org
Arpin, Pauline Speech Language Pathologist Westwood Elementary (952) 681-5339
parpin@isd271.org
Arteel, Patti Peer Coach Educational Services Center parteel@isd271.org
Asher, Ronald Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rasher@isd271.org
Ashman, Frederick Truck Driver Educational Services Center fashman@isd271.org
Askvig, Cary Switchboard Receptionist Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
caskvig@isd271.org
Atchison, Maureen Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
matchison@isd271.org
Aubin, Jennifer Activities Leader Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
jaubin@isd271.org
Aune, Laura Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
laune@isd271.org
Austin, Marianne First Baker Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
maustin@isd271.org
Avaloz, Kimberly Grade 4 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5564
kavaloz@isd271.org
Azizi, Orhan Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
oazizi@isd271.org
Azizi, Orhan Activities Leader Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
oazizi@isd271.org
Azurdia Olson, Celeste Scheduling Secretary Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5817
cazurdia@isd271.org
Babcock, Alissa ASD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7911
ababcock@isd271.org
Baden, April Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-6353
abaden@isd271.org
Bahmer, Cynthia SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8674
cbahmer@isd271.org
Bailey, Kathleen ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7254
kbailey@isd271.org
Baima, Stephanie Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
sbaima@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7084
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Westwood Elementary (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Bang, Jodi Peer Coach Educational Services Center jbang@isd271.org
Banisky, Kathryn Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8672
kbanisky@isd271.org

Pages