Beck, Charles Media Generalist Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8609
cbeck@isd271.org
Becker, Brandon Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8629
bbecker3@isd271.org
Becker, Brenda MS Assistant Principal Olson Middle School (952) 806-8619
bbecker1@isd271.org
Becker, Kathryn Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5317
kbecker@isd271.org
Becker, Sara Psychologist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7016
sbecker@isd271.org
Beckett, Kjersten Language Arts Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5925
kbeckett@isd271.org
Beckstrom, Christina Intervention Specialist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6039
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Belfry, Deborah Career Development Coord ELS Preschool (952) 681-6291
dbelfry@isd271.org
Beltran, Gema Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6409
gbeltran@isd271.org
Benko, Angela Kindergarten Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6841
abenko@isd271.org
Bennett, Carole Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7232
cbennett@isd271.org
Benning, Eve Tech Support Para Olson Elementary (952) 806-8848
ebenning@isd271.org
Benson, Marilyn Elem School Secretary Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5403
mbenson@isd271.org
Benson, Sara ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8694
sbenson@isd271.org
Berg, Kristine Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6440
kberg@isd271.org
Berge, Christopher Chief Custodian Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7205
cberge@isd271.org
Berge, Scott Lead Custodian Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6805
sberge@isd271.org
Bergem, Doug Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6317
dbergem@isd271.org
Berry-Blasingame, Janelle Physical Education Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7261
jblasingame@isd271.org
Bertram, Sara EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5748
sbertram@isd271.org
Bianchi, Mary Susan Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7846
sbianchi@isd271.org
Biggs, Merle Music Specialist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6723
mbiggs@isd271.org
Bile, Hodan ESL Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5335
hbile@isd271.org
Binning, Adele Science Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5441
abinning@isd271.org
Blackwood, Amy Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5345
ablackwood@isd271.org
Blake, Adam Tech Support Para Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6626
ablake@isd271.org
Blake, Adam Technology Support Speci Transportation Center (952) 681-6349
ablake@isd271.org
Blessing, Alison Lead Payroll Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6431
ablessing@isd271.org
Blessing, Bryan Music Vocal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6727
bblessing@isd271.org
Blons, Nicole Grade 2 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5416
nblons@isd271.org
Bohn, Laurie Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8637
lbohn@isd271.org
Bohrer, Jody Literacy Coach ELS Preschool (952) 681-6970
jbohrer@isd271.org
Boltik, Erin Gifted and Talented Educational Services Center (952) 681-6494
eboltik@isd271.org
Boniface, Mary World Languages Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5837
mboniface@isd271.org
Boomer, Bianca Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5343
bboomer@isd271.org
Born, John Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6661
jborn@isd271.org
Boyd, John Counselor Kennedy High School (952) 681-5033
jboyd@isd271.org
Braaten, Colleen SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5893
cbraaten@isd271.org
Braun, Mary Administrative Clerk Hillcrest Community School mbraun@isd271.org
Braun, Mary Administrative Clerk Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6026
mbraun@isd271.org
Brening, Maria Cook Manager Secondary Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6604
mbrening@isd271.org
Brennan, Amy Occupational Therapist Southwood (952) 806-8970
abrennan@isd271.org
Bresnahan, Jodi Administrative Clerk Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6628
jbresnahan@isd271.org
Bressman-Egan, Frances Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5149
fbressma@isd271.org
Bressman-Egan, Frances World Languages Kennedy High School (952) 681-5149
fbressma@isd271.org
Brock, Ingrid Grade 4 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6821
ibrock@isd271.org
Brockpahler, Jordan Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6822
jbrockpahler@isd271.org
Brom, Christopher Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7867
cbrom@isd271.org
Brooke-Beyer, Kathryn World Languages Jefferson High School (952) 806-7804
kbbeyer@isd271.org
Brown, Philip Music Vocal Jefferson High School (952) 806-7755
pbrown@isd271.org

Pages