Laumann, Christopher Music Vocal Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5851
claumann@isd271.org
Lawal, Julie Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6072
jlawal@isd271.org
Lawrence, Carol Tech Support Para Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6825
clawrence@isd271.org
Lawrence, Carol Tech Support Para Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5457
clawrence@isd271.org
Leary, Lisa MMI Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7641
lleary@isd271.org
Lecher, Theresa Grade 3 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5446
tlecher@isd271.org
Lee, Jessica Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7255
jlee2@isd271.org
Lee, Meghan Activities Leader Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7006
mlee@isd271.org
Lee, Victoria SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6654
vlee@isd271.org
Legrand, Bryan Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5140
blegrand@isd271.org
Lehner, Kristel AVID Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5257
klehner@isd271.org
Leicher, Kacie Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5081
kleicher@isd271.org
Lenort, Lynn Health Serv Associate Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5308
llenort@isd271.org
Lenton, Susan Meal Payment Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6570
slenton@isd271.org
Leung, Danny Database Admin/Sr Programmer Educational Services Center (952) 681-6463
dleung@isd271.org
Leverenz, Jon Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7723
jleveren@isd271.org
Levine, Jeffrey Music Instrumental Jefferson High School (952) 806-7757
jlevine@isd271.org
Levinski, Keith Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7818
klevinsk@isd271.org
Libby, Michelle Counselor Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5821
mlibby@isd271.org
Limond, Susan MMI Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5531
slimond@isd271.org
Lindman, Allison Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6648
alindman@isd271.org
Lindquist, Jeffrey Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7828
jlindqui@isd271.org
Lindstrom, Christina Media Generalist Sec Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5809
clindstrom@isd271.org
Linscheid, Nathan Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7741
nlinscheid@isd271.org
List, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Southwood (952) 806-8943
llist@isd271.org
Locke, Alex Director of Youth & Adult Serv Community Education (952) 681-6129
alocke@isd271.org
Locquegnies, Mary Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6965
mlocquegnies@isd271.org
Lofgren, Jack Social Worker Jefferson High School (952) 806-7669
jlofgren@isd271.org
Lofton, Kimsure Lead Sec Middle School Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6603
klofton@isd271.org
Loftus-Jungwirth, Rachel Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5881
rloftus@isd271.org
Logering, Megan Art Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8743
mlogering@isd271.org
Londeen, Kristie Instructional Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5798
klondeen@isd271.org
Lovaas, Anthony Tech Support Para Jefferson High School (952) 806-7679
alovaas@isd271.org
Low, Carol Grade 5 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8830
clow@isd271.org
Lowen, Mary ESL Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6023
klowen@isd271.org
Loy, Rachel Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5344
rloy@isd271.org
Lu, Nan ESL Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7126
nlu@isd271.org
Luedke, Joan Office Support Clerk Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7112
jluedke@isd271.org
Luedke, Joan Student Monitor Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7112
jluedke@isd271.org
Luedtke, Patty Elem School Secretary Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6003
pluedtke@isd271.org
Luehmann, Katherine Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
kluehmann@isd271.org
Lund, Veronica Voluntary Pre-K Program Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5795
vlund@isd271.org
Lundberg, Beth MMI Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8664
blundberg@isd271.org
Lupan, Jessika World Languages Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6726
jlupan@isd271.org
Lyons, Christopher Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5098
clyons@isd271.org
Lyons, Sara Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5166
slyons@isd271.org
Macphail, Stephanie Grade 5 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5560
smacphail@isd271.org
Magiera, Loretta Cook Manager Secondary Jefferson High School (952) 806-7604
lmagiera@isd271.org
Magsam, Maren Grade 1 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6018
mmagsam@isd271.org
Mahowald, Angela Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5318
amahowald@isd271.org

Pages