Etzel, Scott Industrial Technology Kennedy High School (952) 681-5215
setzel@isd271.org
Evans, Ann Grade 2 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7153
aevans@isd271.org
Evans, Robert Lead Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
revans@isd271.org
Evens, Jeff Health Jefferson High School (952) 806-7705
jevens@isd271.org
Evens, Jeff Physical Education Jefferson High School (952) 806-7705
jevens@isd271.org
Evens, Laura Instructional Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
levens@isd271.org
Everett, Christine Counselor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7624
ceverett@isd271.org
Evers, Georgette Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5728
gevers@isd271.org
Fabick, Shannon Admin Secretary ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
sfabick@isd271.org
Fahrmann, Melissa Health Serv Associate Educational Services Center mfahrmann@isd271.org
Fairman, Brent DCD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6704
bfairman@isd271.org
Farish, Yvonne MSMI Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7858
yfarish@isd271.org
Faulk, Sean Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7823
sfaulk@isd271.org
Fechner, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mfechner@isd271.org
Fest, Lisa Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5739
lfest@isd271.org
Fett, Kristen Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7257
kfett@isd271.org
Feustel, Jessica EBD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6637
jfeustel@isd271.org
Field, Patricia SLD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7668
pfield@isd271.org
Fifarek, Laurie Commodities Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6572
lfifarek@isd271.org
Fischer, Jody Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6608
jfischer@isd271.org
Fisher, Robert Tech Support Para Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5835
rfisher@isd271.org
Fitch, Jodi SLD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5432
jfitch@isd271.org
Flaaten, Caitlin Grade 1 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
cflaaten@isd271.org
Flanery, Sheila SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5928
sflanery@isd271.org
Flood, Olivia Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
oflood@isd271.org
Flores, Jared Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jflores@isd271.org
Flores, Ramon Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rflores1@isd271.org
Flores, Rosa Cultural Liaison Kennedy High School (952) 681-5029
rflores@isd271.org
Flottmeier, Beth Literacy Coach Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6809
bflottmeier@isd271.org
Foley, Douglas Base Custodian Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
dfoley@isd271.org
Foley, Sean Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7742
sfoley@isd271.org
Fortner, Sarah Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6832
sfortner@isd271.org
Fox, Janet Health Serv Associate Olson Elementary (952) 806-8802
jfox@isd271.org
Foy, Lori Elem School Secretary Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
lfoy@isd271.org
Framstad, Bonnie Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
bframsta@isd271.org
Francois, Eugene Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
efrancois@isd271.org
Frankovich, Terri Cook Manager Elementary Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5504
tfrankovich@isd271.org
Fredrickson, Christina Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
cfredric@isd271.org
Freeberg, Amy Speech Language Pathologist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
afreeberg@isd271.org
Freese, Kenneth Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
kfreese@isd271.org
Freese-Jones, Kaitlin Activities Assistant Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
kfreesejones@isd271.org
French, Krista Coord Youth Family Ed Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
kfrench@isd271.org
Fretland, Daniel Music Instrumental Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
dfretland@isd271.org
Frey, Rebecca Student Support Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7259
rfrey@isd271.org
Friebe, Lisa Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
lfriebe@isd271.org
Friedland, Michelle Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5722
mfriedland@isd271.org
Fritzlar, Angela ASD Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7138
afritzlar@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
lfroemming@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Tech Support Para Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
lfroemming@isd271.org
Fu, Huaipin Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hfu@isd271.org

Pages