Ecker, Jessica World Languages Kennedy High School (952) 681-5159
jecker@isd271.org
Eckert, Sarah O T Assistant COTA Educational Services Center skopp@isd271.org
Eckstrom, Diana Health Serv Associate Jefferson High School (952) 806-7608
deckstrom@isd271.org
Eckstrom, Jacob Base Custodian Educational Services Center jeckstrom@isd271.org
Eckstrom, Jacob Base Custodian Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
jeckstrom@isd271.org
Eckstrom, Jacquilyn Health Serv Associate Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
jeckstrom1@isd271.org
Edwards, Beth ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
bedwards@isd271.org
Edwards, Dwain Bldg Parking Lot Sup Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dedwards@isd271.org
Egger, Eric Specialist Technology Systems Educational Services Center (952) 681-6453
eegger@isd271.org
Eggers, Mark Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7814
meggers@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
beggert@isd271.org
Eggink, Josea Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-6354
jeggink@isd271.org
Ehlke, Wyatt Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
wehlke@isd271.org
Ehorn, Glenn Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gehorn@isd271.org
Eidam, Sara Office Support Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7851
seidam@isd271.org
Eidam, Sara Office Support Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7851
seidam@isd271.org
Eidem, Molly Pre-School Teacher ELS ECSE (952) 806-6962
meidem@isd271.org
Eiss, Cathy Grade 4 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5435
ceiss@isd271.org
Ekback, David Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-6352
dekback@isd271.org
Elbert, Cindy Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6047
celbert@isd271.org
Eliason, Karin Pre-School Teacher ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
keliason@isd271.org
Ellefson, David Base Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-8805
dellefson@isd271.org
Ellefson, David Base Custodian Olson Elementary (952) 806-8805
dellefson@isd271.org
Elliott, Shannon Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
selliott@isd271.org
Elliott, Shannon Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
selliott@isd271.org
Ellis, Clayton Dean of Students Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5826
cellis1@isd271.org
Ellis, Krysten EBD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8630
kellis@isd271.org
Elsen, Matthew Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8711
melsen@isd271.org
Elsen, Nicole Physical Education Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5516
nelsen@isd271.org
Elsmore, Cory Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5164
celsmore@isd271.org
Emery, Benjamin Activities Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
bemery@isd271.org
Endersbe, Dianne Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
dendersbe@isd271.org
Endersbe, Lindsy Activities Leader Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5706
lendersbe@isd271.org
Endersbe, Marie Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
mendersbe@isd271.org
Engebretson, John Music Instrumental Kennedy High School (952) 681-5271
jengebretson@isd271.org
Engel, Marcia Special Ed Supervisor Educational Services Center (952) 681-6520
mengel@isd271.org
Engel, Michelle Speech Language Pathologist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8935
mengel1@isd271.org
Englund, Alec Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
aenglund@isd271.org
Engstrom, James Assistant Director Transporta Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
jengstrom@isd271.org
Enloe, Katherine ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5787
kenloe@isd271.org
Ensrud, Stacey Secretary Asst Sec Prin Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6615
sensrud@isd271.org
Epps, Sheri SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8685
sepps@isd271.org
Erb, Amy Health Serv Associate Jefferson High School (952) 806-7666
aerb@isd271.org
Erbisch, Gregory Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5890
gerbisch@isd271.org
Erdahl, Kristy Grade 1 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6834
kerdahl@isd271.org
Erdmann, Elizabeth Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7820
eerdmann@isd271.org

Pages