Evens, Laura Instructional Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
levens@isd271.org
Everett, Christine Counselor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7624
ceverett@isd271.org
Evers, Georgette Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5728
gevers@isd271.org
Fabick, Shannon Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
sfabick@isd271.org
Fahrmann, Melissa Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
mfahrmann@isd271.org
Fairman, Brent DCD Teacher Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6247
bfairman@isd271.org
Famodu, Olutoye ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
ofamodu@isd271.org
Farish, Yvonne MSMI Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7858
yfarish@isd271.org
Faulk, Sean Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7823
sfaulk@isd271.org
Fechner, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mfechner@isd271.org
Felling, Shayla Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
sfelling@isd271.org
Fest, Lisa Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5739
lfest@isd271.org
Fett, Kristen Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7257
kfett@isd271.org
Field, Patricia SLD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7668
pfield@isd271.org
Fifarek, Greg Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gfifarek@isd271.org
Fifarek, Laurie Commodities Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6572
lfifarek@isd271.org
Fischer, Jody Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6608
jfischer@isd271.org
Fisher, Robert Tech Support Para Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5835
rfisher@isd271.org
Fitch, Jodi SLD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5432
jfitch@isd271.org
Flaaten, Caitlin Grade 1 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7043
cmaiers@isd271.org
Flanery, Sheila SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5824
sflanery@isd271.org
Flores, Jared Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jflores@isd271.org
Flores, Rosa Cultural Liaison Kennedy High School (952) 681-5029
rflores@isd271.org
Flottmeier, Beth Media Generalist Elem Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6809
bflottmeier@isd271.org
Foley, Sean Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7742
sfoley@isd271.org
Foltz, Kimberly Psychologist Kennedy High School (952) 681-5076
kfoltz@isd271.org
Fortner, Sarah Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6832
sfortner@isd271.org
Fox, Janet Health Serv Associate Olson Elementary (952) 806-8802
jfox@isd271.org
Foy, Lori Elem School Secretary Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
lfoy@isd271.org
Fracisco, Andre Physical Education Kennedy High School (952) 681-5203
afracisco@isd271.org
Framstad, Bonnie Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
bframsta@isd271.org
Francois, Eugene Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
efrancois@isd271.org
Franklin, Laura Grade 2 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5532
lfranklin@isd271.org
Frankovich, Terri Cook Manager Elementary Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5504
tfrankovich@isd271.org
Frederick, Angelica Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7258
afrederick@isd271.org
Fredrickson, Christina Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
cfredric@isd271.org
Freese, Kenneth Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
kfreese@isd271.org
Fretland, Daniel Music Instrumental Jefferson High School (952) 806-7760
dfretlan@isd271.org
Frey, Rebecca Student Support Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7259
rfrey@isd271.org
Friebe, Lisa Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
lfriebe@isd271.org
Friedland, Michelle Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5722
mfriedland@isd271.org
Fritzlar, Angela ASD Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7138
afritzlar@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5524
lfroemming@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Tech Support Para Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5524
lfroemming@isd271.org
Fuentes, Marianela Food Prep Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
mfuentes@isd271.org
Fuhs-Dempewolf, Brittany Food Service Helper Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
bfuhs@isd271.org
Funches, Darringer Quiet Room Monitor Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5825
dfunches@isd271.org
Fyten, Andrew Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5856
afyten@isd271.org
Gackle, Kristen Speech Language Pathologist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6690
kgackle@isd271.org
Gackle, Kristen Speech Language Pathologist Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6690
kgackle@isd271.org

Pages