Friedland, Michelle Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5722
mfriedland@isd271.org
Fritzlar, Angela ASD Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7138
afritzlar@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
lfroemming@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Tech Support Para Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
lfroemming@isd271.org
Fu, Huaipin Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hfu@isd271.org
Fuentes, Marianela Food Prep Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
mfuentes@isd271.org
Fuhs-Dempewolf, Brittany Food Service Helper Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
bfuhs@isd271.org
Funches, Darringer Quiet Room Monitor Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5825
dfunches@isd271.org
Fyten, Andrew Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5856
afyten@isd271.org
Gackle, Kristen Speech Language Pathologist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6690
kgackle@isd271.org
Gackle, Kristen Speech Language Pathologist Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6690
kgackle@isd271.org
Galarneault, Melissa Grade 4 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6035
mgalarne@isd271.org
Galeno-Alvarado, Luis Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
lgalenoalvarado@isd271.org
Gallaher, Susan Occupational Therapist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
sgallaher@isd271.org
Gallup-Bergem, Debby Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6311
dgbergem@isd271.org
Gamble, Judith Instructional Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jgamble@isd271.org
Gamble, Judith Student Monitor Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jgamble@isd271.org
Gardner, Allison EBD Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
agardner@isd271.org
Garlock, Paul Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
pgarlock@isd271.org
Garman, Grady EBD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5132
ggarman@isd271.org
Garnett, Anthony Coord Youth Family Ed Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5807
agarnett@isd271.org
Gasner, Daniel Business Kennedy High School (952) 681-5059
dgasner@isd271.org
Gates, Jordan Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
jgates@isd271.org
Gauper, Daniel Music Instrumental Olson Middle School (952) 806-8734
dgauper@isd271.org
Gauper, Lisa Administrative Clerk - 172 day Jefferson High School (952) 806-7759
lgauper@isd271.org
Geehan, Amber Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5726
ageehan@isd271.org
Geiselhart, Daniel Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7733
dgeiselh@isd271.org
Geislinger, Molly Dean of Students Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mgeislinger@isd271.org
Geno, Shannon Transition Facilitator Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
sgeno@isd271.org
Gens, Rachel Director of Curriculum and Ins Educational Services Center (952) 681-6499
rgens@isd271.org
George, Andrea Specialist Communications Educational Services Center (952) 681-6502
ageorge@isd271.org
George, Laura Kindergarten Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6030
lgeorge@isd271.org
Gerhard, Julie Food Prep Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jgerhard@isd271.org
Gerhardson, Lori Tech Support Para Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7140
lgerhardson@isd271.org
Gerstner, Patricia Cook Manager Elementary Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
pgerstner@isd271.org
Gess, James Physical Education Jefferson High School (952) 806-7779
jgess@isd271.org
Gilbert, Gregory Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8644
ggilbert@isd271.org
Gilbertson, Clark Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
cgilbertson@isd271.org
Gill, Katie Kindergarten Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5757
kgill@isd271.org
Gillis, Lee Reading Olson Middle School (952) 806-8671
lgillis@isd271.org
Girod, Timothy Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6642
tgirod@isd271.org
Girton, Anne Art Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8742
agirton@isd271.org
Glover, Steven Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7842
sglover@isd271.org
Glynn, Michelle Comm Ed Enrichment and Marketi Community Education (952) 681-6108
mglynn@isd271.org
Goebel, Debra ECFE Parent Educator ELS Preschool (952) 806-6257
dgoebel@isd271.org
Goertz, Jeffrey Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6686
jgoertz@isd271.org
Goin, Laura ECFE Child Educator ELS Preschool (952) 806-6972
lgoin@isd271.org
Gokey, Sara DCD Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6034
sgokey@isd271.org
Goltz, Lucinda Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6446
lgoltz@isd271.org
Goltz, Stacy Student Support Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5716
sgoltz@isd271.org

Pages