Erickson, Anna Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5330
aerickso@isd271.org
Erickson, Brigid ESL Instructor Metro So Community Education (952) 681-6795
berickson2@isd271.org
Erickson, Elizabeth Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
estockert@isd271.org
Erickson, Gabrielle Art Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6711
gerickson@isd271.org
Erickson, Karen Counselor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7623
kpericks@isd271.org
Erickson, Kay Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
kerickson@isd271.org
Eschrich, Emily Specialist Database Web Inte Educational Services Center eeschrich@isd271.org
Eschrich, Jodi Grade 6 Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6652
jeschrich@isd271.org
Espe, Laurie Grade 1 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7151
lespe@isd271.org
Espinoza, Carlos Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
cespinoza@isd271.org
Esser, Lori Administrative Clerk Kennedy High School (952) 681-5012
lesser@isd271.org
Etzel, Scott Industrial Technology Kennedy High School (952) 681-5215
setzel@isd271.org
Evangelista, Ruth Community Liaison ELS Preschool (952) 806-6225
revangelista@isd271.org
Evans, Ann Grade 2 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7153
aevans@isd271.org
Evans, Kimnetta Instructional Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
kevans1@isd271.org
Evans, Robert Lead Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
revans@isd271.org
Evens, Jeff Health Jefferson High School (952) 806-7705
jevens@isd271.org
Evens, Jeff Physical Education Jefferson High School (952) 806-7705
jevens@isd271.org
Evens, Laura Instructional Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
levens@isd271.org
Everett, Christine Counselor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7624
ceverett@isd271.org
Evers, Georgette Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5728
gevers@isd271.org
Fabick, Shannon Media Center Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sfabick@isd271.org
Fabick, Shannon Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
sfabick@isd271.org
Fahrmann, Melissa Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
mfahrmann@isd271.org
Fahrmann, Melissa Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
mfahrmann@isd271.org
Fairman, Brent DCD Teacher Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6247
bfairman@isd271.org
Famodu, Olutoye ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
ofamodu@isd271.org
Farish, Yvonne MSMI Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7858
yfarish@isd271.org
Faulk, Sean Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7823
sfaulk@isd271.org
Fechner, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mfechner@isd271.org
Felling, Shayla Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
sfelling@isd271.org
Fest, Lisa Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5739
lfest@isd271.org
Fett, Kristen Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7257
kfett@isd271.org
Field, Patricia SLD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7668
pfield@isd271.org
Fier, Dave LD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
dfier@isd271.org
Fifarek, Greg Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gfifarek@isd271.org
Fifarek, Laurie Commodities Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6572
lfifarek@isd271.org
Fischer, Jody Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6608
jfischer@isd271.org
Fisher, Robert Tech Support Para Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5835
rfisher@isd271.org
Fitch, Jodi SLD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5432
jfitch@isd271.org
Flaaten, Caitlin Grade 1 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7043
cmaiers@isd271.org
Flanery, Sheila SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5824
sflanery@isd271.org
Flores, Jared Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jflores@isd271.org
Flores, Ramon Groundsworker Educational Services Center rflores1@isd271.org
Flores, Ramon Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rflores1@isd271.org
Flores, Rosa Cultural Liaison Kennedy High School (952) 681-5029
rflores@isd271.org
Flottmeier, Beth Media Generalist Elem Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6809
bflottmeier@isd271.org
Foley, Douglas Base Custodian Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
dfoley@isd271.org
Foley, Sean Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7742
sfoley@isd271.org
Foltz, Kimberly Psychologist Kennedy High School (952) 681-5076
kfoltz@isd271.org

Pages