Glynn, Michelle Comm Ed Enrichment and Marketi Community Education (952) 681-6108
mglynn@isd271.org
Goebel, Debra ECFE Parent Educator ELS Preschool (952) 806-6257
dgoebel@isd271.org
Goertz, Jeffrey Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6686
jgoertz@isd271.org
Goin, Laura ECFE Child Educator ELS Preschool (952) 806-6972
lgoin@isd271.org
Gokey, Sara DCD Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6034
sgokey@isd271.org
Goltz, Lucinda Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6446
lgoltz@isd271.org
Goltz, Stacy Student Support Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5716
sgoltz@isd271.org
Gonzalez, Cristy Kindergarten Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
cgonzalez@isd271.org
Goodwin, Kristine Grade 3 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5325
kgoodwin@isd271.org
Goodwin, Laura Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7827
lgoodwin@isd271.org
Gorman, Brian Chief Custodian Elem Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
bgorman@isd271.org
Gorman, Mary Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6444
mgorman@isd271.org
Govig, Kari Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6829
kgovig@isd271.org
Gramenz, Donald Dean of Students Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dgramenz@isd271.org
Grams, Emily SLD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5052
egrams@isd271.org
Grandstrand, Jenna SLD Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
jgrandstrand@isd271.org
Gray, Jody Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5332
jgray@isd271.org
Greenblat, Elizabeth Clsrm Support Fam Centr ELS Preschool (952) 806-6976
egreenblat@isd271.org
Greene, Albert Program Management Aide ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
agreene@isd271.org
Greene, Bruce Base Custodian Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
bgreene@isd271.org
Greenhagen, Ross Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5723
rgreenhagen@isd271.org
Gregor, Chinda Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6415
cgregor@isd271.org
Griffin Boyle, Erin Peer Coach Educational Services Center (952) 681-5266
eboyle@isd271.org
Grimit, Cody Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
cgrimit@isd271.org
Grimit, Lisa Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6332
lgrimit@isd271.org
Grossman, Jennifer Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6823
jgrossman@isd271.org
Groth, Ashley Theatre Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-6363
agroth@isd271.org
Grueschow, Robyn Health Serv Associate Olson Middle School (952) 806-8608
rgrueschow@isd271.org
Grund, Nathan Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ngrund@isd271.org
Guerri, Robert Food Service Helper Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rguerri@isd271.org
Gulsvig, Molly Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
mgulsvig@isd271.org
Gunderson, Mary Base Custodian Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
agunderson@isd271.org
Gunkel, Colleen Grade 5 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
cgunkel@isd271.org
Gustafson, Kathleen Administrative Clerk Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
kgustafs@isd271.org
Gustafson, Kathleen Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
kgustafs@isd271.org
Gustavson, Heidi Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
hgustavs@isd271.org
Gut, Thomas Fleet Coordinator Transportation Center (952) 681-6314
tgut@isd271.org
Guth, Charles Maintenance Tech II Educational Services Center cguth@isd271.org
Gutierrez, Kristen Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
kgutierrez1@isd271.org
Gutierrez-Navarro, Alejandra Program Secretary Educational Services Center agutierreznavarro@isd271.org
Guzman, Luis Bldg Parking Lot Sup Kennedy High School (952) 681-5073
lguzman@isd271.org
Haaland, Michelle Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7725
shaaland@isd271.org
Haapanen, Alex Program Management Aide Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
ahaapanen@isd271.org
Haas, Bernadine Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
bhaas@isd271.org
Haas, Robert Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rhaas@isd271.org
Haas, Thomas Base Custodian Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
thaas@isd271.org
Haddad, Boshra Food Service Helper Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
bhaddad@isd271.org
Haddad, Kathryn Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5152
khaddad@isd271.org
Haeuser, Renee Licensed School Nurse Educational Services Center rhaeuser@isd271.org
Hagerty, Melissa Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6687
mhagerty@isd271.org

Pages