Fortner, Sarah Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6832
sfortner@isd271.org
Fox, Janet Health Serv Associate Olson Elementary (952) 806-8802
jfox@isd271.org
Foy, Lori Elem School Secretary Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
lfoy@isd271.org
Fracisco, Andre Physical Education Kennedy High School (952) 681-5203
afracisco@isd271.org
Framstad, Bonnie Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
bframsta@isd271.org
Francois, Eugene Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
efrancois@isd271.org
Franklin, Laura Grade 2 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5532
lfranklin@isd271.org
Frankovich, Terri Cook Manager Elementary Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5504
tfrankovich@isd271.org
Frederick, Angelica Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7258
afrederick@isd271.org
Fredrickson, Christina Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
cfredric@isd271.org
Freese, Kenneth Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
kfreese@isd271.org
Fretland, Daniel Music Instrumental Jefferson High School (952) 806-7760
dfretlan@isd271.org
Frey, Rebecca Student Support Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7259
rfrey@isd271.org
Friebe, Lisa Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
lfriebe@isd271.org
Friedland, Michelle Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5722
mfriedland@isd271.org
Fritzlar, Angela ASD Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7138
afritzlar@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5524
lfroemming@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Tech Support Para Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5524
lfroemming@isd271.org
Frydenlund, Janice Social Worker Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
jfrydenl@isd271.org
Fu, Huaipin Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hfu@isd271.org
Fuentes, Marianela Food Prep Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
mfuentes@isd271.org
Fuhs-Dempewolf, Brittany Food Service Helper Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
bfuhs@isd271.org
Funches, Darringer Quiet Room Monitor Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5825
dfunches@isd271.org
Fyten, Andrew Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5856
afyten@isd271.org
Gackle, Kristen Speech Language Pathologist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6690
kgackle@isd271.org
Gackle, Kristen Speech Language Pathologist Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6690
kgackle@isd271.org
Galarneault, Melissa Grade 4 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6035
mgalarne@isd271.org
Galindo, Rebecca ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8745
rgalindo@isd271.org
Gallaher, Susan Occupational Therapist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
sgallaher@isd271.org
Gallup-Bergem, Debby Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6311
dgbergem@isd271.org
Gamble, Judith Instructional Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jgamble@isd271.org
Gamble, Judith Student Monitor Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jgamble@isd271.org
Gardner, Allison EBD Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
agardner@isd271.org
Garlock, Paul Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
pgarlock@isd271.org
Garman, Grady EBD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5132
ggarman@isd271.org
Garnett, Anthony Coord Youth Family Ed Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5807
agarnett@isd271.org
Garris, Carolyn Technololgy Liaison Olson Middle School (952) 806-8678
cgarris@isd271.org
Gasner, Daniel Business Kennedy High School (952) 681-5059
dgasner@isd271.org
Gates, Jordan Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
jgates@isd271.org
Gauper, Daniel Music Instrumental Olson Middle School (952) 806-8734
dgauper@isd271.org
Gauper, Lisa Administrative Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7759
lgauper@isd271.org
Geehan, Amber Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5726
ageehan@isd271.org
Geiselhart, Daniel Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7733
dgeiselh@isd271.org
Geislinger, Molly Dean of Students Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mgeislinger@isd271.org
Gens, Rachel Curriculum Instructional Educational Services Center (952) 681-6499
rgens@isd271.org
George, Andrea Specialist Communications Educational Services Center ageorge@isd271.org
George, Laura Kindergarten Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6030
lgeorge@isd271.org
Gerhard, Julie Food Prep Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jgerhard@isd271.org
Gerhardson, Lori Tech Support Para Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7140
lgerhardson@isd271.org
Gerstner, Patricia Cook Manager Elementary Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
pgerstner@isd271.org

Pages