Greene, Albert Program Management Aide ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
agreene@isd271.org
Greenhagen, Ross Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5723
rgreenhagen@isd271.org
Gregor, Chinda Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6415
cgregor@isd271.org
Griffin Boyle, Erin Peer Coach Educational Services Center (952) 681-5266
eboyle@isd271.org
Grimit, Cody Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
cgrimit@isd271.org
Grimit, Lisa Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
lkubiszewski@isd271.org
Grossman, Jennifer Grade 5 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6815
jgrossman@isd271.org
Groth, Ashley Theatre Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-6363
agroth@isd271.org
Grueschow, Robyn Health Serv Associate Olson Middle School (952) 806-8608
rgrueschow@isd271.org
Grund, Nathan Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ngrund@isd271.org
Guerri, Robert Food Service Helper Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rguerri@isd271.org
Gulsvig, Molly Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
mgulsvig@isd271.org
Gunderson, Joan Licensed School Nurse Educational Services Center (952) 806-7849
jgunderson1@isd271.org
Gunkel, Colleen Grade 5 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5444
ccummings@isd271.org
Gustafson, Kathleen Administrative Clerk Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
kgustafs@isd271.org
Gustafson, Kathleen Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
kgustafs@isd271.org
Gustavson, Heidi Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
hgustavs@isd271.org
Gut, Thomas Fleet Coordinator Transportation Center (952) 681-6314
tgut@isd271.org
Gutierrez, Kristen Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
kgutierrez1@isd271.org
Gutierrez-Navarro, Alejandra Program Secretary Educational Services Center agutierreznavarro@isd271.org
Guzman, Luis Bldg Parking Lot Sup Kennedy High School (952) 681-5073
lguzman@isd271.org
Haaland, Michelle Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7725
shaaland@isd271.org
Haas, Bernadine Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
bhaas@isd271.org
Haas, Robert Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rhaas@isd271.org
Haddad, Boshra Food Service Helper Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
bhaddad@isd271.org
Haddad, Kathryn TOSA - Online Learning -Temp Educational Services Center (952) 681-5152
khaddad@isd271.org
Haefel, Robin Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
rpeterson@isd271.org
Haeuser, Renee Health Serv Associate Kennedy High School (952) 681-5008
rhaeuser@isd271.org
Hage, Patricia Lead Cook Satellite Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7004
phage@isd271.org
Hagen, Suzanne Food Prep Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
shagen@isd271.org
Hagerty, Melissa Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6687
mhagerty@isd271.org
Hahn, Chris Grade 6 Olson Middle School (952) 806-8701
chahn@isd271.org
Haisman, Joseph Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5899
ahaisman@isd271.org
Halaska, Leanne Elem School Secretary Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
lhalaska@isd271.org
Hall, Justin HS Assistant Principal - Sched Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jhall@isd271.org
Halley, Rick Gifted and Talented Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6783
rhalley@isd271.org
Halley, Rick Gifted and Talented Ridgeview Elementary (952) 681-6783
rhalley@isd271.org
Halterman, Joyce Occupational Therapist Jefferson High School (952) 806-7863
jhalterman@isd271.org
Halterman, Joyce Occupational Therapist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 806-7863
jhalterman@isd271.org
Halterman, Joyce Occupational Therapist Valley View Middle School (952) 806-7863
jhalterman@isd271.org
Halterman, Joyce Occupational Therapist Bloomington Transition Center (952) 806-7863
jhalterman@isd271.org
Halunen, Rhonda EBD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5178
rhalunen@isd271.org
Halverson, Molly Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mhalverson@isd271.org
Halverson, Tyler Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
thalverson@isd271.org
Halverson, Tyler Asst Coord Activ Ctr Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
thalverson@isd271.org
Hamann, Deborah Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
dhamann@isd271.org
Hamer, Louise Program Secretary Community Education (952) 681-6138
lhamer@isd271.org
Hamer, Reed Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5156
rhamer@isd271.org
Hamilton, Blanche Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6079
bhamilton@isd271.org
Hamilton, Jennifer Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8931
jhamilton@isd271.org

Pages