Batres, Julio World Language Tutor Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6689
jbatres@isd271.org
Battaglia, Shannon ESL Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7249
sbattaglia@isd271.org
Batterman, William Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5124
bbatterman@isd271.org
Batty, Doneva ESL Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5874
dbatty@isd271.org
Baugh-Thomas, Hanni ESL Teacher Valley View Middle School hbaughthomas@isd271.org
Baumgartner, Joye EC Screening Lead ELS Preschool (952) 681-6229
jbaumgartner@isd271.org
Baxter, Erin Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ebaxter@isd271.org
Bayard, Caroline Kindergarten Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7142
cbayard@isd271.org
Bayliss, Mary AsstCoord VolunteerConne Metro South ABE (952) 681-6114
mbayliss@isd271.org
Beaudry, Izack Mechanic Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ibeaudry@isd271.org
Beck, Charles Media Generalist Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8609
cbeck@isd271.org
Beck, Kara Media Center Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
kbeck@isd271.org
Becker, Brandon Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8629
bbecker3@isd271.org
Becker, Brenda MS Assistant Principal Olson Middle School (952) 806-8619
bbecker1@isd271.org
Becker, Gregory Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gbecker@isd271.org
Becker, Kathryn Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5317
kbecker@isd271.org
Becker, Sara Psychologist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7016
sbecker@isd271.org
Beckett, Kjersten Language Arts Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5925
kbeckett@isd271.org
Beckstrom, Christina Intervention Specialist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6039
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Beery, Leah Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
lbeery@isd271.org
Beiersdorf, Mary Bldg Parking Lot Sup Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mbeiersd@isd271.org
Belfry, Deborah Career Development Coord ELS Preschool (952) 681-6291
dbelfry@isd271.org
Belker, Kevin Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
kbelker@isd271.org
Bell, Darius Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
dbell@isd271.org
Bellinger, Kristin Grade 4 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
kbellinger@isd271.org
Bellinger, Robert Bldg Reservationist Cler Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rbellinger@isd271.org
Beltran, Gema Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6409
gbeltran@isd271.org
Benko, Angela Kindergarten Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6841
abenko@isd271.org
Bennett, Carole Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7232
cbennett@isd271.org
Benning, Eve Tech Support Para Olson Elementary (952) 806-8848
ebenning@isd271.org
Benson, Marilyn Elem School Secretary Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5403
mbenson@isd271.org
Benson, Paul Music Instrumental Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
pbenson@isd271.org
Benson, Sara ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8694
sbenson@isd271.org
Berg, Kristine Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6440
kberg@isd271.org
Berg, Ronald Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rberg@isd271.org
Berge, Christopher Chief Custodian Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7205
cberge@isd271.org
Berge, Karen Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
kberge@isd271.org
Berge, Scott Lead Carpenter Educational Services Center sberge@isd271.org
Berge, Scott Lead Custodian Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sberge@isd271.org
Bergem, Doug Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6317
dbergem@isd271.org
Bergemann, Shelley Budget Accounting Clerk Educational Services Center sbergemann@isd271.org
Bergeson, Gary Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gbergeson@isd271.org
Berglund, Jennifer Health Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jberglund@isd271.org
Berglund, Jennifer Physical Education Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jberglund@isd271.org
Bergstreser, Judy Admin Secretary Metro South ABE (952) 681-6106
jbergstr@isd271.org
Bergstrom, Diane Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dbergstrom1@isd271.org
Berry-Blasingame, Janelle Physical Education Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7261
jblasingame@isd271.org
Berthiaume, Lisa EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lberthia@isd271.org
Bertram, Brandon Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
bbertram@isd271.org
Bertram, Sara EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5748
sbertram@isd271.org

Pages