Arteel, Patti Peer Coach Educational Services Center (952) 806-8748
parteel@isd271.org
Arteel, Patti Peer Coach Olson Middle School (952) 806-8748
parteel@isd271.org
Asher, Ronald Base Custodian Transportation Center (952) 806-8760
rasher@isd271.org
Asher, Ronald Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 806-8760
rasher@isd271.org
Ashman, Frederick Truck Driver Educational Services Center (952) 806-8760
fashman@isd271.org
Ashman, Frederick Truck Driver Transportation Center (952) 806-8760
fashman@isd271.org
Askvig, Cary Switchboard Receptionist Kennedy High School (952) 681-5015
caskvig@isd271.org
Atchison, Maureen Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
matchison@isd271.org
Augdahl, Gretchen Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
gaugdahl@isd271.org
Aune, Laura Bus Driver Transportation Center laune@isd271.org
Avaloz, Kimberly Grade 4 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5564
kavaloz@isd271.org
Avila Languren, Jose Activities Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary javilalanguren@isd271.org
Ayaz, Brittany Program Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 806-8765
bayaz@isd271.org
Ayaz, Brittany Program Secretary Transportation Center (952) 806-8765
bayaz@isd271.org
Azizi, Orhan Activities Leader Valley View Middle School oazizi@isd271.org
Azizi, Orhan Activities Assistant Valley View Elementary oazizi@isd271.org
Azurdia Olson, Celeste Scheduling Secretary Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5817
cazurdia@isd271.org
Babcock, Alissa BTC - ASD Teacher Community Education (952) 681-6260
ababcock@isd271.org
Babcock, Alissa ASD Teacher Educational Services Center (952) 681-6260
ababcock@isd271.org
Babcock, Alissa ASD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 681-6260
ababcock@isd271.org
Baden, April Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-6353
abaden@isd271.org
Bahmer, Cynthia SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8703
cbahmer@isd271.org
Bailey, Kathleen ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary kbailey@isd271.org
Baker, Demonte Cultural Liaison Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7018
dbaker@isd271.org
Baldassano, Michael Bus Assistants Transportation Center mbaldassano@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7084
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Washburn Elementary fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Olson Elementary fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Oak Grove Elementary fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Poplar Bridge Elementary fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Ridgeview Elementary fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Valley View Elementary fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Westwood Elementary fballew@isd271.org
Baltgalvis, Noriko Program Management Aide Southwood (952) 806-8900
nbaltgalvis@isd271.org
Bang, Jodi Peer Coach Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6712
jbang@isd271.org
Bang, Jodi Peer Coach Educational Services Center (952) 681-6712
jbang@isd271.org
Banisky, Kathryn Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8672
kbanisky@isd271.org
Barenbaum, Melissa Early Childhood Spec Ed Southwood (952) 806-8918
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Barland, Sandra Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
sbarland@isd271.org
Barlow, Rebecca Reading Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7226
rbarlow@isd271.org
Barlow, Rebecca Reading Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6681
rbarlow@isd271.org
Barnes, Neeka ESL Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-6362
nbarnes@isd271.org
Barnes, W Social Studies Kennedy High School mbarnes@isd271.org
Barriga, Cindy Social Worker Jefferson High School (952) 806-7658
cbarriga@isd271.org
Bartish, Kevin MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So Community Education (952) 681-6795 ext 1533
kbartish@isd271.org
Bartish, Kevin ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795 ext 1533
kbartish@isd271.org
Bartosh, Linda Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6683
lbartosh@isd271.org
Bates, Bailey Student Support Elem Washburn Elementary bbates@isd271.org

Pages