Banisky, Kathryn Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8672
kbanisky@isd271.org
Barenbaum, Melissa Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Barland, Sandra Program Management Aide ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
sbarland@isd271.org
Barlow, Rebecca Reading Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6681
rbarlow@isd271.org
Barnes, Neeka ESL Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-6362
nbarnes@isd271.org
Barnett, Elizabeth Speech Language Pathologist Olson Middle School (952) 681-6031
lbarnett@isd271.org
Barnett, Elizabeth Speech Language Pathologist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6031
lbarnett@isd271.org
Barnett, Garnet MSMI Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6704
gbarnett@isd271.org
Barriga, Cindy Social Worker Jefferson High School (952) 806-7658
cbarriga@isd271.org
Bartish, Kevin ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
kbartish@isd271.org
Bartosh, Heidi Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
hbartosh@isd271.org
Bartosh, Linda Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
lbartosh@isd271.org
Bassamore, Carol Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
cbassamore@isd271.org
Bassani, Andrew District Mentor Educational Services Center (952) 806-7239
abassani@isd271.org
Batres, Julio World Language Tutor Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6689
jbatres@isd271.org
Batres, Julio World Languages Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6689
jbatres@isd271.org
Batterman, William Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5124
bbatterman@isd271.org
Baugh-Thomas, Hanni ESL Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
hbaughthomas@isd271.org
Baxter, Erin Intervention Specialist Kennedy High School (952) 681-5127
ebaxter@isd271.org
Baxter, Erin Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5127
ebaxter@isd271.org
Bayard, Caroline Grade 4 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7124
cbayard@isd271.org
Bayliss, Mary AsstCoord VolunteerConne Metro South ABE (952) 681-6114
mbayliss@isd271.org
Beck, Charles Media Generalist Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8609
cbeck@isd271.org
Beck, Kara Media Center Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
kbeck@isd271.org
Becker, Brandon Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8629
bbecker3@isd271.org
Becker, Brenda MS Assistant Principal Olson Middle School (952) 806-8619
bbecker1@isd271.org
Becker, Gregory Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gbecker@isd271.org
Becker, Kathryn Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5317
kbecker@isd271.org
Becker, Sara Psychologist Olson Elementary (952) 806-7016
sbecker@isd271.org
Becker, Sara Psychologist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7016
sbecker@isd271.org
Beckett, Kjersten Language Arts Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
ksakala@isd271.org
Beckman, Ruth Registration Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6128
rbeckman@isd271.org
Beckstrom, Christina Intervention Specialist Westwood Elementary (952) 681-6025
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Beckstrom, Christina Intervention Specialist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6025
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Behlke, Ian Music Instrumental Educational Services Center ibehlke@isd271.org
Beiersdorf, Mary Bldg Parking Lot Sup Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mbeiersd@isd271.org
Belfry, Deborah Career Development Coord ELS Preschool (952) 806-6291
dbelfry@isd271.org
Bellinger, Kristin Grade 4 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
kbellinger@isd271.org
Bellinger, Robert Activities Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6027
rbellinger@isd271.org
Bellinger, Robert Quiet Room Monitor Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6027
rbellinger@isd271.org
Beltran, Gema Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6409
gbeltran@isd271.org
Benko, Angela Kindergarten Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6841
abenko@isd271.org
Bennett, Carole Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7232
cbennett@isd271.org
Benson, Marilyn Elem School Secretary Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
mbenson@isd271.org
Benson, Sara LD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8674
sbenson@isd271.org
Berg, Kristine Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6440
kberg@isd271.org
Berg, Ronald Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rberg@isd271.org
Berge, Christopher Maintenance Tech I Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
cberge@isd271.org
Berge, Karen Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
kberge@isd271.org
Berge, Scott Chief Custodian Elem Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6005
sberge@isd271.org

Pages