Babcock, Alissa ASD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7657
ababcock@isd271.org
Baden, April Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-6353
abaden@isd271.org
Bahmer, Cynthia SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8646
cbahmer@isd271.org
Bailey, Kathleen ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7254
kbailey@isd271.org
Baker, Demonte Cultural Liaison Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
dbaker@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7084
fballew@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Westwood Elementary (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Bang, Jodi Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5924
jbang@isd271.org
Banham, Craig Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
cbanham@isd271.org
Banisky, Kathryn Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8672
kbanisky@isd271.org
Barenbaum, Melissa Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Barland, Sandra Program Management Aide ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
sbarland@isd271.org
Barlow, Rebecca Reading Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6681
rbarlow@isd271.org
Barnes, Neeka ESL Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-6362
nbarnes@isd271.org
Barnett, Elizabeth Speech Language Pathologist Olson Middle School (952) 681-6031
lbarnett@isd271.org
Barnett, Elizabeth Speech Language Pathologist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6031
lbarnett@isd271.org
Barnett, Garnet MSMI Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6704
gbarnett@isd271.org
Barriga, Cindy Social Worker Jefferson High School (952) 806-7658
cbarriga@isd271.org
Bartish, Kevin ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
kbartish@isd271.org
Bartosh, Heidi Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
hbartosh@isd271.org
Bartosh, Linda Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
lbartosh@isd271.org
Bassani, Andrew District Mentor Educational Services Center (952) 806-7239
abassani@isd271.org
Batres, Julio World Language Tutor Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6689
jbatres@isd271.org
Batres, Julio World Languages Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6689
jbatres@isd271.org
Batterman, William Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5124
bbatterman@isd271.org
Baugh-Thomas, Hanni ESL Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
hbaughthomas@isd271.org
Baxter, Erin Intervention Specialist Kennedy High School (952) 681-5127
ebaxter@isd271.org
Baxter, Erin Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5127
ebaxter@isd271.org
Bayard, Caroline Grade 4 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7124
cbayard@isd271.org
Bayliss, Mary AsstCoord VolunteerConne Metro South ABE (952) 681-6114
mbayliss@isd271.org
Beaudry, Izack Mechanic Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ibeaudry@isd271.org
Beck, Carter Activities Assistant Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
cbeck1@isd271.org
Beck, Charles Media Generalist Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8609
cbeck@isd271.org
Beck, Kara Media Center Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
kbeck@isd271.org
Beck, Katlyn Activities Assistant Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
Becker, Brandon Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8629
bbecker3@isd271.org
Becker, Brenda MS Assistant Principal Olson Middle School (952) 806-8619
bbecker1@isd271.org
Becker, Gregory Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gbecker@isd271.org
Becker, Sara Psychologist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8856
sbecker@isd271.org
Becker, Sara Psychologist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7016
sbecker@isd271.org
Beckett, Kjersten Language Arts Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5925
kbeckett@isd271.org
Beckman, Ruth Registration Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6128
rbeckman@isd271.org
Beckstrom, Christina Intervention Specialist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6025
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Beckstrom, Christina Intervention Specialist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7260
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Bedell, John Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jbedell@isd271.org
Bedell, John Groundsworker Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jbedell@isd271.org
Beery, Austin Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
abeery@isd271.org

Pages