Brown, Kelly Dean of Students Kennedy High School (952) 681-5060
kbrown@isd271.org
Brown, Philip Music Vocal Jefferson High School (952) 806-7755
pbrown@isd271.org
Bruce, John Grade 5 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7121
jbruce@isd271.org
Bruflat, Heidi Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
hbruflat@isd271.org
Buchanan, Staci Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5217
sbuchanan@isd271.org
Buchholz, Jeannine Early Childhood Spec Ed Southwood (952) 806-8933
jbuchholz@isd271.org
Buckner, Joshua Maintenance Tech I Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6605
jbuckner@isd271.org
Buettgen, Susan Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6684
sbuettgen@isd271.org
Buller, Nancy World Languages Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
nbuller@isd271.org
Bunkert, Jeffrey Industrial Technology Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6698
jbunkert@isd271.org
Bunkholt, Deborah Executive Assistant Educational Services Center (952) 681-6402
dbunkholt@isd271.org
Burroughs, Mary Executive Director Human Res Educational Services Center (952) 681-6442
mburroughs@isd271.org
Bushey, Jonathan Chief Custodian Elem Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7105
jbushey@isd271.org
Butler, Anna Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8702
abutler@isd271.org
Byer, Jan ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5792
jbyer@isd271.org
Cacich, Frank ASD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7911
fcacich@isd271.org
Cannon, Donald Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
dcannon@isd271.org
Cannon, Raymond Music Specialist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5772
rcannon@isd271.org
Cantu, Roberto Elementary Principal Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5450
rcantu@isd271.org
Capitola, Robert Safety and Compliance Ma Transportation Center (952) 681-6322
rcapitola@isd271.org
Carcione, Eva Coord Youth Family Ed Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7007
ecarcion@isd271.org
Carew, Andrea ESL Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6037
acarew@isd271.org
Carhart, Annie Kindergarten Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5554
acarhart@isd271.org
Carlson, Dylan Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
dcarlson3@isd271.org
Carlson, Susan Health Serv Associate Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7108
scarlson2@isd271.org
Carlson, Timothy Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7822
tcarlson@isd271.org
Carrasquillo Fullerton, Jessica EBD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5874
jfullerton@isd271.org
Carufel, Christopher Tech Support Para Jefferson High School (952) 806-7682
ccarufel1@isd271.org
Carufel, Cory Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7738
ccarufel@isd271.org
Carufel, Jodi Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8643
jcarufel@isd271.org
Caruso, Cristin Technology Integrationist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7017
ccaruso@isd271.org
Carver, Cameon Student Support Elem Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5526
ccarver@isd271.org
Castaneda, Nancy Cultural Liaison Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6859
ncastaneda@isd271.org
Cater, Scott Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7724
scater@isd271.org
Caudillo, Antonio Community Liaison ELS ECFE (952) 681-6219
acaudillo@isd271.org
Chambers, Amanda World Languages Jefferson High School (952) 806-7801
achambers@isd271.org
Chamorro, Marni District Mentor Kennedy High School (952) 681-5064
mchamorro@isd271.org
Chapman, Pamela First Cook Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
pchapman@isd271.org
Chau, Melinda Grade 3 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7129
mchau@isd271.org
Cheney, Danelle Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
dcheney@isd271.org
Cherrier, Sally Attendance Clerk Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5813
scherrier@isd271.org
Christensen, Serena Grade 3 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5536
schristensen@isd271.org
Christenson, Christopher Special Ed Supervisor Olson Middle School (952) 806-7962
cchriste@isd271.org
Christiansen, Kristie Coord Youth Family Ed Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5507
kchristiansen@isd271.org
Christiansen, Kurt Coord Youth Family Ed Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6807
kchristi@isd271.org
Christianson, Shelby 1st Grade Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5742
schristianson@isd271.org
Christmas, Melanie Grade 5 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7026
mchristmas@isd271.org
Chroup, Kimberly Secretary MediaTech&Info Educational Services Center (952) 681-6458
kchroup@isd271.org
Ciavarri, Timothy Middle School Principal Olson Middle School (952) 806-8650
tciavarri@isd271.org
Ciesielczyk, Karen Speech Language Pathologist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6031
kciesielczyk@isd271.org

Pages