Beery, Leah Activities Assistant Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
lbeery@isd271.org
Beery, Leah Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
lbeery@isd271.org
Behlke, Ian Music Instrumental Educational Services Center ibehlke@isd271.org
Beiersdorf, Mary Bldg Parking Lot Sup Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mbeiersd@isd271.org
Belfry, Deborah Career Development Coord ELS Preschool (952) 806-6291
dbelfry@isd271.org
Bell, Darius Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
dbell@isd271.org
Bellinger, Robert Activities Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6027
rbellinger@isd271.org
Bellinger, Robert Quiet Room Monitor Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6027
rbellinger@isd271.org
Beltran, Gema Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6409
gbeltran@isd271.org
Benko, Angela Kindergarten Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6841
abenko@isd271.org
Bennett, Carole Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7232
cbennett@isd271.org
Benson, Marilyn Elem School Secretary Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
mbenson@isd271.org
Benson, Sara LD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8674
sbenson@isd271.org
Berg, Kristine Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6440
kberg@isd271.org
Berg, Ronald Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rberg@isd271.org
Berge, Christopher Maintenance Tech I Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
cberge@isd271.org
Berge, Christopher Chief Custodian Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
cberge@isd271.org
Berge, Karen Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
kberge@isd271.org
Berge, Scott Chief Custodian Elem Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6005
sberge@isd271.org
Bergem, Doug Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dbergem@isd271.org
Bergemann, Shelley Budget Accounting Clerk Educational Services Center sbergemann@isd271.org
Bergeson, Gary Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gbergeson@isd271.org
Bergloff, Jobeth Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
jbergloff@isd271.org
Bergstreser, Judy Admin Secretary Metro South ABE (952) 681-6106
jbergstr@isd271.org
Bergstrom, Diane Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dbergstrom1@isd271.org
Berry-Blasingame, Janelle Physical Education Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7261
jblasingame@isd271.org
Berthiaume, Lisa EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lberthia@isd271.org
Bertram, Brandon Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
bbertram@isd271.org
Bertram, Brandon Base Custodian Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
bbertram@isd271.org
Bertram, Sara EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5748
sbertram@isd271.org
Beuch, Kate Occupational Therapist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kbeuch@isd271.org
Beuch, Kate Occupational Therapist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
kbeuch@isd271.org
Bezyak, Jennifer Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5926
jbezyak@isd271.org
Bianchi, Mary Susan District Mentor Educational Services Center sbianchi@isd271.org
Biggs, Merle Music Specialist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-Yes
mbiggs@isd271.org
Bile, Hodan ESL Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 806-7126
hbile@isd271.org
Bile, Hodan ESL Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7126
hbile@isd271.org
Binning, Adele Science Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5441
abinning@isd271.org
Bissonnette, Laurel Bldg Parking Lot Sup Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lbissonnette@isd271.org
Bjerke, Timothy Mechanic Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
tbjerke@isd271.org
Blackmore, Jill Activities Leader Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jblackmo@isd271.org
Blackwood, Amy Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5345
ablackwood@isd271.org
Blaha, Alex Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
ablaha@isd271.org
Blessing, Alison Lead Payroll Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6431
ablessing@isd271.org
Blessing, Bryan Music Vocal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6727
bblessing@isd271.org
Blessing, Joseph HVAC Technician Educational Services Center (952) 806-8753
jblessing@isd271.org
Blessing, Justin Journeyman Electrician Educational Services Center jblessing2@isd271.org
Bohling, Patricia Tech Support Para Olson Elementary (952) 806-8848
pbohling@isd271.org
Bohn, Laurie Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8637
lbohn@isd271.org
Bohrer, Jody Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 806-6970
jbohrer@isd271.org

Pages