Cornell, Catherine Admin Assistant Educational Services Center (952) 681-6504
ccornell@isd271.org
Cossitt, Jodi SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8745
jcossitt@isd271.org
Coval, Joshua Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org
Coval, Marcie Curriculum Instructional Educational Services Center (952) 681-6487
mrcoval@isd271.org
Cretzmeyer, Catherine Counselor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7619
ccretzmeyer@isd271.org
Cruz, Elizabeth ESL Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5177
ecruz@isd271.org
Cummings, Scott ABS Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8666
scummings@isd271.org
Dahl, Bonny Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5099
bdahl@isd271.org
Dahl, Margaret Kindergarten Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7051
mdahl@isd271.org
Dahl-Wyland, Sarah Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7810
sdahl@isd271.org
Dahlen, Saraya Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5731
sdahlen@isd271.org
Dahlman, Katie Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 681-6968
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Dahlman, Katie Technology Integrationist ELS Preschool (952) 681-6968
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Dallum, Sarah Grade 4 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5435
sdallum@isd271.org
Dalton, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5775
kdalton@isd271.org
Daly, Elizabeth Intervention Specialist Poplar Bridge Elementary edaly@isd271.org
Dammann, Matthew EBD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5878
mdammann@isd271.org
Danielson, Teresa Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 681-6964
tdanielson@isd271.org
Daravingas, Jennifer Intervention Specialist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8852
jdaravingas@isd271.org
Dawson, Lacey ASD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6854
ldawson@isd271.org
Day, Erin Grade 5 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6861
eday@isd271.org
De La Cruz Ventura, Adriana Cultural Liaison Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6039
adelacruzventura@isd271.org
Delaney, Camille Special Ed High Schl Coo Jefferson High School (952) 806-7659
cdelaney@isd271.org
Delfs, Matthew Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6657
mdelfs@isd271.org
Desotelle, Jude SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6668
jdesotelle@isd271.org
Determan, Whitney Technology Integrationist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6039
wdeterman@isd271.org
Dettmann, Rebecca Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8656
rdettmann@isd271.org
Dirksen, Jessica Due Process Clerk Olson Middle School (952) 806-8647
jdirksen@isd271.org
Dirksen, Jessica Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6337
jdirksen@isd271.org
Docherty, Leanne Health Serv Associate Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7202
ldocherty@isd271.org
Doherty, Judy Intake/Enrollment Clerk Southwood (952) 806-8903
jdoherty@isd271.org
Dokken, Nels Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5167
ndokken@isd271.org
Donley, Christina Kindergarten Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7062
cdonley@isd271.org
Dorava, David Grade 2 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8843
ddorava@isd271.org
Dorn, Jane Media Generalist Sec Jefferson High School (952) 806-7609
jdorn@isd271.org
Dostal, Jennifer Psychologist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6680
jdostal@isd271.org
Dragonite, Patrick Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6308
pdragonite@isd271.org
Drake, Amy Music Specialist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7131
adrake@isd271.org
Dreyling, Jamie Grade 4 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7021
jdreyling@isd271.org
Dubois, Denise Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6828
ddubois@isd271.org
Duenas, Lorna Student Support Elem Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5730
lduenas@isd271.org
Duffey, Susan Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8825
sduffey@isd271.org
Dumas, Ashley EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary adumas@isd271.org
Dums, Julie Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5746
jdums@isd271.org
Duncan, Briana EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7656
bduncan@isd271.org
Dupre, Donna Elem School Secretary Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ddupre@isd271.org
Dvoracek, Pamela Intervention Specialist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5465
pdvorace@isd271.org
Dvorak, Marylynn Data Mgmt Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6137
mdvorak@isd271.org
Dye, Andrea Mathematics Olson Middle School adye@isd271.org
Eastridge, Laura Office Mgr Transportatio Transportation Center (952) 681-6331
leastridge@isd271.org

Pages