Berge, Karen Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
kberge@isd271.org
Berge, Scott Chief Custodian Elem Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6005
sberge@isd271.org
Bergem, Doug Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dbergem@isd271.org
Bergemann, Shelley Budget Accounting Clerk Educational Services Center sbergemann@isd271.org
Bergeson, Gary Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gbergeson@isd271.org
Berglund, Jennifer Health Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jberglund@isd271.org
Berglund, Jennifer Physical Education Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jberglund@isd271.org
Bergstreser, Judy Admin Secretary Metro South ABE (952) 681-6106
jbergstr@isd271.org
Bergstrom, Diane Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dbergstrom1@isd271.org
Berry-Blasingame, Janelle Physical Education Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7261
jblasingame@isd271.org
Berthiaume, Lisa EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lberthia@isd271.org
Bertram, Brandon Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
bbertram@isd271.org
Bertram, Sara EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5748
sbertram@isd271.org
Beuch, Kate Occupational Therapist Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
kbeuch@isd271.org
Beuch, Kate Occupational Therapist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
kbeuch@isd271.org
Bianchi, Mary Susan District Mentor Educational Services Center sbianchi@isd271.org
Bielinski, Margaret Food Service Helper Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mbielinski@isd271.org
Biggs, Merle Music Specialist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6723
mbiggs@isd271.org
Bilder, Marie Program Management Aide Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
mbilder@isd271.org
Bile, Hodan ESL Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5335
hbile@isd271.org
Binning, Adele Science Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5441
abinning@isd271.org
Bissonnette, Laurel Bldg Parking Lot Sup Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lbissonnette@isd271.org
Bjerke, Timothy Mechanic Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
tbjerke@isd271.org
Blackmore, Jill Activities Leader Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jblackmo@isd271.org
Blackwood, Amy Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5345
ablackwood@isd271.org
Blaha, Alex Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
ablaha@isd271.org
Blake, Adam Tech Support Para Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
ablake@isd271.org
Blessing, Alison Lead Payroll Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6431
ablessing@isd271.org
Blessing, Bryan Music Vocal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6727
bblessing@isd271.org
Blessing, Joseph HVAC Technician Educational Services Center (952) 806-8753
jblessing@isd271.org
Blessing, Justin Journeyman Electrician Educational Services Center jblessing2@isd271.org
Blons, Nicole Grade 2 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5416
nblons@isd271.org
Bloom, Robin Special Ed Supervisor Educational Services Center (952) 681-6210
rbloom@isd271.org
Bockley, Matthew Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mbockley@isd271.org
Boelke, Matthew Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mboelke@isd271.org
Boelter, Christine Program Management Aide Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
cboelter@isd271.org
Bohn, Laurie Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8637
lbohn@isd271.org
Bohrer, Jody Literacy Coach ELS Preschool (952) 806-6970
jbohrer@isd271.org
Boisvert, Shelly Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sboisvert@isd271.org
Boisvert, Shelly Food Service Helper Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sboisvert@isd271.org
Boltik, Erin Gifted and Talented Educational Services Center (952) 681-6494
eboltik@isd271.org
Boman, Martha Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mboman@isd271.org
Bonete, Maria Food Service Helper Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
mbonete@isd271.org
Boniface, Mary World Languages Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5837
mboniface@isd271.org
Boniface, Mary Intervention Specialist Olson Middle School (952) 681-5837
mboniface@isd271.org
Bonin, Daniel Base Custodian Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
dbonin@isd271.org
Bonnett, John Joseph Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jbonnett@isd271.org
Bonnett, John Joseph Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jbonnett@isd271.org
Boomer, Bianca Grade 3 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6042
bboomer@isd271.org
Boone, Olivia Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
oboone@isd271.org

Pages