Bergem, Doug Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dbergem@isd271.org
Bergemann, Shelley Budget Accounting Clerk Educational Services Center sbergemann@isd271.org
Bergeson, Gary Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gbergeson@isd271.org
Bergstreser, Judy Admin Secretary Metro South ABE (952) 681-6106
jbergstr@isd271.org
Berry-Blasingame, Janelle Physical Education Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7261
jblasingame@isd271.org
Berthiaume, Lisa EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lberthia@isd271.org
Bertram, Sara EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5748
sbertram@isd271.org
Beuch, Kate Occupational Therapist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kbeuch@isd271.org
Beuch, Kate Occupational Therapist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
kbeuch@isd271.org
Bezyak, Jenn Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5926
jbezyak@isd271.org
Bianchi, Mary Susan District Mentor Educational Services Center sbianchi@isd271.org
Biggs, Merle Music Specialist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-Yes
mbiggs@isd271.org
Bile, Hodan ESL Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 806-7126
hbile@isd271.org
Bile, Hodan ESL Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7126
hbile@isd271.org
Binning, Adele Science Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5441
abinning@isd271.org
Bissonnette, Laurel Bldg Parking Lot Sup Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lbissonnette@isd271.org
Blackmore, Jill Activities Leader Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jblackmo@isd271.org
Blackwood, Amy Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5345
ablackwood@isd271.org
Blaha, Alex Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
ablaha@isd271.org
Blau, Julie Census Clerk Educational Services Center jblau@isd271.org
Blessing, Alison Lead Payroll Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6431
ablessing@isd271.org
Blessing, Bryan Music Vocal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6727
bblessing@isd271.org
Blons, Nicole Grade 2 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5416
nblons@isd271.org
Bohling, Patricia Tech Support Para Olson Elementary (952) 806-8848
pbohling@isd271.org
Bohn, Laurie Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8637
lbohn@isd271.org
Bohrer, Jody Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 806-6970
jbohrer@isd271.org
Boisvert, Shelly Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sboisvert@isd271.org
Boisvert, Shelly Food Service Helper Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sboisvert@isd271.org
Boltik, Erin Gifted and Talented Educational Services Center (952) 681-6494
eboltik@isd271.org
Boman, Martha Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mboman@isd271.org
Bondhus, Timberly Food Service Helper Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
tbondhus@isd271.org
Bonete, Maria Food Service Helper Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
mbonete@isd271.org
Boniface, Mary World Languages Valley View Middle School (952) 806-8657
mboniface@isd271.org
Boniface, Mary Intervention Specialist Olson Middle School (952) 806-8657
mboniface@isd271.org
Booker, Cory Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
cbooker@isd271.org
Boomer, Bianca Grade 3 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6042
bboomer@isd271.org
Boone, Olivia Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
oboone@isd271.org
Borgen, Leticia Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
tborgen@isd271.org
Born, John Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6661
jborn@isd271.org
Boulay, Mary Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
mboulay@isd271.org
Bowdry, Deven Asst Coord Activ Ctr Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
dbowdry@isd271.org
Bowdry, Deven Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
dbowdry@isd271.org
Boyd, John Counselor Kennedy High School (952) 681-5033
jboyd@isd271.org
Braaten, Colleen SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5893
cbraaten@isd271.org
Braun, Mary Administrative Clerk Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-6026
mbraun@isd271.org
Braun, Mary Administrative Clerk Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6026
mbraun@isd271.org
Bredeson, Courtney Program Management Aide ELS Preschool (952) 806-6985
cbredeson@isd271.org
Bredeson, Kristie Food Service Helper Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
kbredeson@isd271.org
Brening, Maria Cook Manager Secondary Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6604
mbrening@isd271.org
Brennan, Amy Occupational Therapist Educational Services Center abrennan@isd271.org

Pages