Olson, Keith Lead Carpenter Educational Services Center (952) 806-8776
kolson2@isd271.org
Olson, Lee Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
lolson1@isd271.org
Olson, Lee Ann Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6888
lolson4@isd271.org
Olson, Lynn Grade 1 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6835
lmolson@isd271.org
Olson, Nick Physical Education Jefferson High School (952) 806-7776
nolson@isd271.org
Olson, Nick Physical Education Valley View Middle School (952) 806-7776
nolson@isd271.org
Olson, Rachel Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
eolson2@isd271.org
Olson, Sarah Transition Facilitator Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6253
solson2@isd271.org
Olson, Steven Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6665
sjolson@isd271.org
Olson, Timothy Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
tolson1@isd271.org
Olson, Tracie SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5895
tolson@isd271.org
Omar, Khalid Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center komar@isd271.org
Orcutt, Jan Office Support Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jorcutt1@isd271.org
Ordahl, Justin Groundsworker Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
jordahl@isd271.org
Orgeman, Deborah Intervention Specialist Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5829
dorgeman@isd271.org
Orlowski, Alex Base Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
aorlowski@isd271.org
Orlowski, Megan Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-6006
morlowski@isd271.org
Orlowski, Megan Activities Leader Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6006
morlowski@isd271.org
Osterholt, Nichole Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6651
nosterholt@isd271.org
Osterloh, Laura Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8927
losterloh@isd271.org
Ostern, Emily Kindergarten Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6032
eostern@isd271.org
Ostrom, Daniel Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dostrom@isd271.org
Ostrom, Daniel Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dostrom@isd271.org
Ott, Jean Media Center Clerk Olson Elementary (952) 806-8847
jott@isd271.org
Ott, Madlyn Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
mott@isd271.org
Otten, Dyan Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7245
dotten@isd271.org
Otting, Amanda ASD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7642
aotting@isd271.org
Oxborough, Michael Safety and Risk Manager Educational Services Center (952) 681-6329
moxborough@isd271.org
Ozturk, Mukaddes Food Prep Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mozturk@isd271.org
Pagel, Carolyn Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7802
cpagel@isd271.org
Pakan, Nathan Art Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6710
npakan@isd271.org
Pakan, Nathan Art Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-6710
npakan@isd271.org
Palasek, Lindsey SLD Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5315
lpalasek@isd271.org
Palma, Megan Instructional Assistant Educational Services Center (952) 681-6222
mpalma@isd271.org
Palma, Megan DCD Teacher Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6222
mpalma@isd271.org
Palmquist, David Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dpalmquist@isd271.org
Palmquist, David Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dpalmquist@isd271.org
Papke, Thomas Base Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
tpapke@isd271.org
Park, Jessica SLD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5428
jpark@isd271.org
Parker, Jami Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6831
jparker@isd271.org
Parker, Terry Base Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
tparker@isd271.org
Parsons, Karen EBD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5418
kparsons@isd271.org
Pasternacki, Laura Program Management Aide ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
lpasternac@isd271.org
Paszkiewicz, Alyssa Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
apaszkiewicz@isd271.org
Patterson, Jill Kindergarten Olson Elementary (952) 806-8816
jpatters@isd271.org
Patton, Michelle Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5121
mpatton@isd271.org
Paulsen, Melissa Special Ed Coordinator Educational Services Center mpaulsen@isd271.org
Pavlyuk, Olesya Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
opavlyuk@isd271.org
Pawek, Kimberly Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
kpawek@isd271.org
Pawek, Kimberly Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
kpawek@isd271.org

Pages