Porte, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Kennedy High School (952) 806-7636
lporte@isd271.org
Porte, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Jefferson High School (952) 806-7636
lporte@isd271.org
Porte, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Bloomington Transition Center (952) 806-7636
lporte@isd271.org
Porter, Lori Instructional Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
lporter@isd271.org
Portillo, Victor Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
vportillo@isd271.org
Powell, Benjamin Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5828
bpowell@isd271.org
Power, Kristen AVID Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-
kpower@isd271.org
Power, Kristen Reading Valley View Middle School (952) 681-
kpower@isd271.org
Powers, Karen Music Instrumental Valley View Middle School (952) 806-8733
kpowers@isd271.org
Powers, Karen Music Instrumental Olson Middle School (952) 806-8733
kpowers@isd271.org
Powers, Thomas Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
tpowers@isd271.org
Preimesberger, Kelly Occupational Therapist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
kpreimesberger@isd271.org
Prestegard, Russell Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rprestegard@isd271.org
Primm, Michelle Social Worker Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5827
mprimm@isd271.org
Princivalli, Tracy Licensed School Nurse Educational Services Center tprincivalli@isd271.org
Prondzinski, Rachel Grade 1 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5764
rprondzinski@isd271.org
Propes, Mariah Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
mpropes@isd271.org
Pugh, Diane Counseling Secretary Olson Middle School (952) 806-8626
dpugh@isd271.org
Pustovyi, Yaroslav Lead Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ypustovyi@isd271.org
Pustovyi, Yaroslav Base Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
ypustovyi@isd271.org
Putt, Kenneth Grade 5 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5734
kputt@isd271.org
Putt, Sarah Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5724
sputt@isd271.org
Pyne, Katherine Census Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6460
kpyne@isd271.org
Qualey, Karen Digital Learning Coordin Educational Services Center (952) 681-6490
kqualey@isd271.org
Raabe, Jennifer Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5449
jraabe@isd271.org
Raaen, Janeen Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jraaen@isd271.org
Race, Kevin EBD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5120
krace@isd271.org
Rach, Amber Grade 4 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8832
arach@isd271.org
Radosevich, Robin Lead Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rradosevich@isd271.org
Raithel, Sheryl Physical Education Kennedy High School (952) 681-5195
sraithel@isd271.org
Ramirez, Courtney Reading Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
cramirez@isd271.org
Ramler, Joann Special Ed Elementary Co Educational Services Center (952) 681-6577
jramler@isd271.org
Ramsborg, Laura Literacy Coach Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
lramsborg@isd271.org
Randall, Tracie Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
trandall@isd271.org
Randall, Tracie Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
trandall@isd271.org
Rasmussen, Christina SLD Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
crasmussen@isd271.org
Rasmussen, William ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
brasmussen@isd271.org
Rasulberdieva, Huvaydo Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
hrasulberdieva@isd271.org
Raths, Samuel Data Technician Educational Services Center sraths@isd271.org
Ratike, Michelle Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
mratike@isd271.org
Raustadt, Lynn SLD Teacher Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
lraustad@isd271.org
Raymond, John Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5123
jraymond@isd271.org
Raymond, Norman Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
nraymond@isd271.org
Reano, Christine District Mentor Educational Services Center creano@isd271.org
Reaume, Stephanie ESL Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sreaume@isd271.org
Reaume, Stephanie ESL Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
sreaume@isd271.org
Redemann, Anastasia ESL Teacher Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
aredemann@isd271.org
Reeves, Michael Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
mreeves@isd271.org
Reger, Joanna Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
jreger4@isd271.org
Reger, Joanna Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
jreger4@isd271.org

Pages