Phung, Hung Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6413
hphung@isd271.org
Phung, Hung Counselor/Metro South Metro South ABE (952) 681-6413
hphung@isd271.org
Pickerign, Pamela Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ppickerign@isd271.org
Pierre, Robert Lead Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
rpierre@isd271.org
Pignatello, Linnea Grade 5 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5733
lpignatello@isd271.org
Pike, Brad Industrial Technology Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5869
bpike@isd271.org
Pike, Debra Elem School Secretary Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
dmussell@isd271.org
Pinski, Aaron Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5130
apinski@isd271.org
Piram, Angela Under 21 Teacher Choice Alternative High School (952) 681-6795
apiram@isd271.org
Pirri, David Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dpirri@isd271.org
Plack, Jeanne ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
jplack@isd271.org
Plager, Katherine Language Arts Beacon ALP (952) 681-5264
kplager@isd271.org
Plasynski, Elizabeth Grade 5 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6039
eplasynski@isd271.org
Plourde, Jennifer Program Management Aide ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
jplourde@isd271.org
Podas, Susan Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
spodas@isd271.org
Pojar, Madeline Art Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7242
mpojar@isd271.org
Polhill, John Grade 4 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7235
jpolhill@isd271.org
Polhill, Theresa SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5879
tpolhill@isd271.org
Polk, Mark Base Custodian Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mpolk1@isd271.org
Polson, John Coord Youth Family Ed Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5307
jpolson@isd271.org
Pomroy, Madina Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 806-6971
mpomroy@isd271.org
Porte, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Kennedy High School (952) 681-6361
lporte@isd271.org
Porte, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Jefferson High School (952) 806-7636
lporte@isd271.org
Porte, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Bloomington Transition Center (952) 806-7636
lporte@isd271.org
Porter, Lori Instructional Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
lporter@isd271.org
Portillo, Victor Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
vportillo@isd271.org
Powell, Benjamin Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5828
bpowell@isd271.org
Power, Kristen AVID Teacher Valley View Middle School kpower@isd271.org
Power, Kristen Reading Valley View Middle School kpower@isd271.org
Powers, Karen Music Instrumental Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5852
kpowers@isd271.org
Powers, Karen Music Instrumental Olson Middle School (952) 806-8733
kpowers@isd271.org
Powers, Thomas Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
tpowers@isd271.org
Preimesberger, Kelly Occupational Therapist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
kpreimesberger@isd271.org
Prestegard, Russell Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rprestegard@isd271.org
Primm, Michelle Social Worker Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5827
mprimm@isd271.org
Princivalli, Tracy Licensed School Nurse Educational Services Center tprincivalli@isd271.org
Prondzinski, Rachel Grade 1 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5764
rprondzinski@isd271.org
Propes, Mariah Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
mpropes@isd271.org
Pugh, Diane Counseling Secretary Olson Middle School (952) 806-8626
dpugh@isd271.org
Pustovyi, Yaroslav Base Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
ypustovyi@isd271.org
Putt, Kenneth Grade 5 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5734
kputt@isd271.org
Putt, Sarah Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5724
sputt@isd271.org
Pyne, Katherine Census Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6460
kpyne@isd271.org
Qualey, Karen Digital Learning Coordin Educational Services Center (952) 681-6490
kqualey@isd271.org
Raabe, Jennifer Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5449
jraabe@isd271.org
Raaen, Janeen Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jraaen@isd271.org
Race, Kevin EBD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5120
krace@isd271.org
Rach, Amber Grade 4 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8832
arach@isd271.org
Radosevich, Robin Lead Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rradosevich@isd271.org
Raithel, Sheryl Physical Education Kennedy High School (952) 681-5195
sraithel@isd271.org

Pages