Rodier, Rebecca Health Serv Associate Educational Services Center rrodier@isd271.org
Rodriguez, Rita Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rrodriguez@isd271.org
Roesler, Eric Business Jefferson High School (952) 806-7695
eroesler@isd271.org
Roesler, Eric Industrial Technology Jefferson High School (952) 806-7695
eroesler@isd271.org
Rojas Gonzalez, Pedro Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
projasgonzalez@isd271.org
Rokke, Karla Mathematics Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6646
krokke@isd271.org
Rolek, Emily Grade 4 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6819
erolek@isd271.org
Rolfes, Roseanne Health Serv Associate Educational Services Center rrolfes@isd271.org
Roloff, Tami Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
troloff@isd271.org
Romero Ariza, Karla Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
kromeroariza@isd271.org
Romstad, Mikkel Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
mromstad@isd271.org
Rooney, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8855
jrooney@isd271.org
Rosamond, Karina Grade 3 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6043
krosamond@isd271.org
Rosas, Maura Base Custodian Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
mrosas@isd271.org
Rosas, Maura Base Custodian Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
mrosas@isd271.org
Rose, Barbara First Cook Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
brose@isd271.org
Rose, Nick Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
nrose@isd271.org
Rose, Nick Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
nrose@isd271.org
Rosenberg, Al Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
arosenberg@isd271.org
Roush, Anne Physical Education Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5327
aroush@isd271.org
Rowland, Amy ESL Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8839
arowland@isd271.org
Ruedy, Perry Industrial Technology Olson Middle School (952) 806-8676
pruedy@isd271.org
Ruggles, Sarah Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
sruggles@isd271.org
Ruggles, Sarah Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
sruggles@isd271.org
Rundquist, Janet Tech Support Para Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5354
jrundquist@isd271.org
Rundquist, Janet Tech Support Para Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 681-5354
jrundquist@isd271.org
Ruona, Russell Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rruona@isd271.org
Ruschoff, Coe SLD Teacher SUN Center (952) 806-7230
cruschoff@isd271.org
Ruvelson, Molly Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
mruvelson@isd271.org
Rybak, Tim Director of Operations Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
trybak@isd271.org
Saccoman, James Coord Youth Family Ed Olson Elementary (952) 806-8806
jsaccoman@isd271.org
Saccoman, Katie Kindergarten Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6843
ksaccoman@isd271.org
Sackett, Alexandra Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5844
asackett@isd271.org
Safsouf, Amira Food Prep Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
asafsouf@isd271.org
Sahadeo, Natasha Food Prep Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
nsahadeo@isd271.org
Sahu, Minal Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
msahu@isd271.org
Salloway, Rachel LD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
rsalloway@isd271.org
Salo, Angela Lead Teacher Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6210
asalo@isd271.org
Salo, Angela ASD Teacher Metro South ABE (952) 681-6210
asalo@isd271.org
Salovich, Amanda Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
asalovich@isd271.org
Sanders, Julie Lead Cook/Satellite Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5304
jsanders@isd271.org
Sanders, Lauren Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS Preschool (952) 806-8962
lsanders@isd271.org
Sanders, Lauren Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8962
lsanders@isd271.org
Sandvig, Deborah ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-6795
dsandvig@isd271.org
Sandvig, Deborah ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
dsandvig@isd271.org
Santiago-Toledano, Marshall Office Support Counselng Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
msantiagotoledano@isd271.org
Sanvik, Jennifer Administrative Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7661
jsanvik@isd271.org
Sapp, Gretchen Food Prep Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
gsapp@isd271.org
Sapp, Henry Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hsapp@isd271.org
Sapp, Henry Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hsapp@isd271.org

Pages