Rodriguez, Vianny Cultural Liaison Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5514
vrodriguez@isd271.org
Roesler, Eric Business Jefferson High School (952) 806-7695
eroesler@isd271.org
Roesler, Eric Industrial Technology Jefferson High School (952) 806-7695
eroesler@isd271.org
Rojas Gonzalez, Pedro Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
projasgonzalez@isd271.org
Rokke, Karla Mathematics Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6646
krokke@isd271.org
Rolek, Emily Grade 4 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6819
erolek@isd271.org
Rolfes, Roseanne Health Serv Associate Educational Services Center rrolfes@isd271.org
Roloff, Tami Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
troloff@isd271.org
Romero Ariza, Karla Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
kromeroariza@isd271.org
Romstad, Mikkel Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
mromstad@isd271.org
Rooney, Amanda Grade 1 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5549
arooney@isd271.org
Rooney, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8855
jrooney@isd271.org
Rosamond, Karina Grade 3 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6043
krosamond@isd271.org
Rosas, Julio Maintenance Tech I Educational Services Center jrosas@isd271.org
Rosas, Maura Base Custodian Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
mrosas@isd271.org
Rosas, Maura Base Custodian Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
mrosas@isd271.org
Rose, Barbara First Cook Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
brose@isd271.org
Rose, Nick Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
nrose@isd271.org
Rose, Nick Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
nrose@isd271.org
Rosenberg, Al Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
arosenberg@isd271.org
Ross, David Lead Electrician Educational Services Center (952) 806-8763
dross@isd271.org
Rossley, David Base Custodian ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
drossley@isd271.org
Rouse, Samantha Coord Youth Family Ed Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5407
srouse@isd271.org
Roush, Anne Physical Education Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5327
aroush@isd271.org
Rowland, Amy ESL Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8839
arowland@isd271.org
Ruedy, Perry Industrial Technology Olson Middle School (952) 806-8676
pruedy@isd271.org
Rundquist, Janet Tech Support Para Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5354
jrundquist@isd271.org
Ruona, Russell Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rruona@isd271.org
Rupp, Carey Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
crupp@isd271.org
Ruschoff, Coe ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7230
cruschoff@isd271.org
Ruvelson, Molly Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
mruvelson@isd271.org
Ruzek, Roger Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rruzek@isd271.org
Rybak, Timothy Director of Operations Transportation Center (952) 681-8766
trybak@isd271.org
Saccoman, James Coord Youth Family Ed Olson Elementary (952) 806-8806
jsaccoman@isd271.org
Saccoman, Katie Kindergarten Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6843
ksaccoman@isd271.org
Sackett, Alexandra Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5844
asackett@isd271.org
Safsouf, Amira Food Prep Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
asafsouf@isd271.org
Sahid, Abdirahman Tech Support Para Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
asahid@isd271.org
Sahu, Minal Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
msahu@isd271.org
Salo, Angela DCD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7675
asalo@isd271.org
Salovich, Amanda Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
asalovich@isd271.org
Sanchez, Cecilio Base Custodian Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
csanchez@isd271.org
Sanders, Julie Lead Cook/Satellite Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5304
jsanders@isd271.org
Sanders, Lauren Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
lsanders@isd271.org
Sanders, Lauren Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
lsanders@isd271.org
Sanvik, Jennifer Media Center Clerk Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
jsanvik@isd271.org
Sapp, Gretchen Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
gsapp@isd271.org
Sapp, Gretchen Food Prep Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
gsapp@isd271.org
Sapp, Henry Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hsapp@isd271.org
Sapp, Henry Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hsapp@isd271.org

Pages