Pirri, David Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dpirri@isd271.org
Plack, Jeanne ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
jplack@isd271.org
Plager, Katherine Language Arts Beacon ALP (952) 681-5264
kplager@isd271.org
Plantan, Mary Jo Grade 2 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jplantan@isd271.org
Plasynski, Elizabeth Grade 4 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6046
eplasynski@isd271.org
Podas, Susan Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
spodas@isd271.org
Pojar, Madeline Art Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7242
mpojar@isd271.org
Polhill, John Grade 4 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7235
jpolhill@isd271.org
Polhill, Theresa SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5887
tpolhill@isd271.org
Polk, Mark Base Custodian Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mpolk1@isd271.org
Polson, John Coord Youth Family Ed Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5307
jpolson@isd271.org
Polson, Krista Coord Youth Family Ed Olson Middle School (952) 806-8606
kpolson@isd271.org
Pomroy, Madina Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 806-6971
mpomroy@isd271.org
Porte, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Educational Services Center (952) 806-7636
lporte@isd271.org
Porte, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Kennedy High School (952) 806-7636
lporte@isd271.org
Porte, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Jefferson High School (952) 806-7636
lporte@isd271.org
Porte, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist Bloomington Transition Center (952) 806-7636
lporte@isd271.org
Porter, Lori Instructional Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
lporter@isd271.org
Portillo, Victor Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
vportillo@isd271.org
Porvaznik, Cody Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
cporvaznik@isd271.org
Powell, Benjamin Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5828
bpowell@isd271.org
Power, Kristen AVID Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5823
kpower@isd271.org
Power, Kristen Reading Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5823
kpower@isd271.org
Powers, Karen Music Instrumental Valley View Middle School (952) 806-8733
kpowers@isd271.org
Powers, Karen Music Instrumental Olson Middle School (952) 806-8733
kpowers@isd271.org
Prestegard, Russell Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rprestegard@isd271.org
Primm, Michelle Social Worker Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5827
mprimm@isd271.org
Princivalli, Tracy Licensed School Nurse Educational Services Center tprincivalli@isd271.org
Prondzinski, Rachel Grade 1 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5764
rprondzinski@isd271.org
Propes, Mariah Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
mpropes@isd271.org
Pugh, Diane Counseling Secretary Olson Middle School (952) 806-8626
dpugh@isd271.org
Pustovyi, Yaroslav Base Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
ypustovyi@isd271.org
Pustovyi, Yaroslav Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
ypustovyi@isd271.org
Putt, Kenneth Grade 5 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5734
kputt@isd271.org
Putt, Sarah Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5724
sputt@isd271.org
Pyne, Katherine Census Clerk Educational Services Center kpyne@isd271.org
Qualey, Karen Digital Learning Coordin Educational Services Center (952) 681-6490
kqualey@isd271.org
Raabe, Jennifer Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5449
jraabe@isd271.org
Raaen, Janeen Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jraaen@isd271.org
Race, Kevin EBD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5120
krace@isd271.org
Rach, Amber Grade 4 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8832
arach@isd271.org
Radosevich, Robin Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rradosevich@isd271.org
Raithel, Sheryl Physical Education Kennedy High School (952) 681-5197
sraithel@isd271.org
Rajcula, Samuel Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
srajcula@isd271.org
Ramirez, Courtney Reading Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
cramirez@isd271.org
Ramler, Joann Special Ed Elementary Co Educational Services Center (952) 681-6577
jramler@isd271.org
Randall, Tracie Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
trandall@isd271.org
Randall, Tracie Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
trandall@isd271.org
Rasmussen, Christina SLD Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
crasmussen@isd271.org
Rasmussen, William ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
brasmussen@isd271.org

Pages