Sarff, Gaye Lynn Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 806-6249
gsarff@isd271.org
Sartor, Megan Administrative Clerk - 203 day Kennedy High School (952) 681-5044
msartor1@isd271.org
Sather, Mary Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
msather@isd271.org
Sauke, Jennifer Intervention Specialist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5525
jsauke@isd271.org
Schaffer, Darin Groundsworker Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dschaffer@isd271.org
Schaffer, Melissa Program Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-8770
mschaffer@isd271.org
Schearer, Sara Grade 4 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7123
sschearer@isd271.org
Schenk, Jessica Grade 2 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6019
jschenk@isd271.org
Schenk, Lisa Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5897
lschenk@isd271.org
Schenkelberg, Lisa EBD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7263
lschenkelberg@isd271.org
Schesso, Christina Program Secretary ELS ECSE (952) 806-8903
cschesso@isd271.org
Schetinski, Anna Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8964
aschetinski@isd271.org
Schifsky, Stephanie Reading Olson Middle School (952) 806-8691
sschifsky@isd271.org
Schilling, Cameron Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
cschilling@isd271.org
Schilling, Maria Physical Education Kennedy High School (952) 681-5298
mschilling@isd271.org
Schilling, Maria Physical Education Valley View Middle School mschilling@isd271.org
Schlender, Danielle Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5926
dschlender@isd271.org
Schluck, Lisa Program Management Aide ELS ECSE (952) 806-6983
lschluck@isd271.org
Schmaltz, Ashli World Languages Jefferson High School (952) 806-7825
aschmaltz@isd271.org
Schmidt, Fay Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
fschmidt@isd271.org
Schmidt, Nicholas Grade 2 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8844
nschmidt@isd271.org
Schmidt, Susanne Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6683
sschmidt@isd271.org
Schmit, Tia Grade 3 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5434
tschmit@isd271.org
Schmitt, Laura Food Prep Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
lschmitt@isd271.org
Schnacky, Paul Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
pschnacky@isd271.org
Schnadt, Sara Counselor Kennedy High School (952) 681-5035
sschnadt@isd271.org
Schneider, Jennifer Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
jschneider1@isd271.org
Schneider, Kathleen Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kschneider@isd271.org
Schnitzer, Shonn Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sschnitz@isd271.org
Schrader, Laurie Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
lschrader@isd271.org
Schram, Aaron Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7806
aschram@isd271.org
Schrank, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mschrank@isd271.org
Schriner, Marlene Physical Education Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7048
mschriner@isd271.org
Schroeder, Anne Technology Integrationist Educational Services Center (952) 681-6552
aschroeder@isd271.org
Schroeder, Gina Grade 1 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5551
gschroeder@isd271.org
Schuer, Heather Art Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5213
hschuer@isd271.org
Schultz, Kelsey Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
kschultz@isd271.org
Schultz, Lori Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7819
lschultz@isd271.org
Schulz, Kristin Kindergarten Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
kschulz@isd271.org
Schulz, Rebecca Grade 4 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7236
rschulz@isd271.org
Schumack, Sally Occupational Therapist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
sschumack@isd271.org
Schumack, Sally Occupational Therapist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
sschumack@isd271.org
Schumack, Sally Occupational Therapist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
sschumack@isd271.org
Schwandt, Bridget Literacy Coach ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
bschwandt@isd271.org
Schwandt, William Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-6559
wschwandt@isd271.org
Schwartz, Erlene ASD Teacher Educational Services Center (952) 681-6557
eschwartz@isd271.org
Scott, Richard Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6414
rscott@isd271.org
Seaberg, Meredith Literacy Coach Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mseaberg@isd271.org
Seal, Carol Secretary Asst Sec Prin Kennedy High School (952) 681-5042
cseal@isd271.org
Searl, Stephen Elementary Assistant Principal Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5712
ssearl@isd271.org

Pages