Slawik, Sean ABS Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8745
sslawik@isd271.org
Slette, Morgan Grade 3 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7035
mslette@isd271.org
Smallfield, Kristine Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
ksmallfield@isd271.org
Smallfield, William Grade 5 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7241
bsmallfi@isd271.org
Smeltzer, Emily Grade 5 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6846
esmeltzer@isd271.org
Smith, Erin Intervention Specialist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
esmith@isd271.org
Smith, Janet Intervention Specialist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7115
jlsmith@isd271.org
Smith, Jodi SLD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5142
jsmith2@isd271.org
Smith, Kathleen SLD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
ksmith2@isd271.org
Smith, Susan Elem School Secretary Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
ssmith@isd271.org
Smith, Therese Student Support SUN Center tsmith@isd271.org
Smith, Thomas ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
tsmith2@isd271.org
Snow, Nancy Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
nsnow@isd271.org
Snyder, John Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jsnyder@isd271.org
Soderstrom, Susan Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ssoderstrom@isd271.org
Solberg, Anne Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
asolberg@isd271.org
Solberg, Paris Occupational Therapist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-8924
psolberg@isd271.org
Solberg, Paris Occupational Therapist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8924
psolberg@isd271.org
Solberg, Susan Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 681-5747
ssolberg@isd271.org
Solberg, Susan Program Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-6482
ssolberg2@isd271.org
Soll, Peggy Attendance Clerk Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5541
psoll@isd271.org
Soll, Peggy Student Monitor Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5541
psoll@isd271.org
Soll, Peggy Administrative Clerk Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5541
psoll@isd271.org
Sorensen, Lori Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
lsorensen1@isd271.org
Sowada, Jill ESL Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6672
jsowada@isd271.org
Spaeth, Travis Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6823
tspaeth@isd271.org
Spencer, Ilona Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
ispencer@isd271.org
Spencer, Lindsey Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lspencer@isd271.org
Spiegelberg, Leonard District Mentor Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5880
lspiegelberg@isd271.org
Spiegelberg, Leonard Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5880
lspiegelberg@isd271.org
Spiess, Kelley Q Comp Coordinator Valley View Middle School (952) 681-6771
kspiess@isd271.org
Spika, Ellen Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5176
espika@isd271.org
Spratt-Brown, Sharon Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
ssprattbrown@isd271.org
Squires, Talisman Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5754
tsquires@isd271.org
Squires, Talisman Quiet Room Monitor Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5754
tsquires@isd271.org
Stabrino, Leticia Cultural Liaison ELS ECSE (952) 806-8953
lstabrino@isd271.org
Stack, Dana World Languages Jefferson High School (952) 806-7855
dstack@isd271.org
Stallings, Jessica Quiet Room Monitor Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jstallings@isd271.org
Stans, Michelle MMI Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5133
mstans@isd271.org
Stanton, Jill Intervention Specialist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6866
jstanton@isd271.org
Stanton, Robert Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rstanton@isd271.org
Starfeldt, Eleanor Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
estarfefldt@isd271.org
Stebbins, Joshua Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jstebbins@isd271.org
Stebbins, Joshua Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jstebbins@isd271.org
Steffen, Holly Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
hsteffen@isd271.org
Steffes, Jennifer Grade 4 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5436
jsteffes@isd271.org
Stelmazek, Judith Administrative Clerk Metro South ABE (952) 681-6109
jstelmazek@isd271.org
Stelton, Shawn Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6666
sstelton@isd271.org
Stenbeck, Lisa Bldg Parking Lot Sup Jefferson High School (952) 806-7887
lstenbec@isd271.org
Stenbeck, Scott Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7730
sstenbec@isd271.org

Pages