Rasulberdieva, Huvaydo Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
hrasulberdieva@isd271.org
Ratemo, Fredrick Office Support Clerk Olson Middle School (952) 806-8653
tratemo@isd271.org
Ratemo, Fredrick Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8653
tratemo@isd271.org
Raths, Samuel Tech Support Para Jefferson High School (952) 806-7682
sraths@isd271.org
Ratike, Michelle Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
mratike@isd271.org
Rau, Anna Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
arau@isd271.org
Raustadt, Lynn SLD Teacher Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
lraustad@isd271.org
Raustadt, Lynn SLD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
lraustad@isd271.org
Raymond, John Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5123
jraymond@isd271.org
Raymond, Norman Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
nraymond@isd271.org
Reano, Christine District Mentor Educational Services Center creano@isd271.org
Reaume, Stephanie ESL Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-5462
sreaume@isd271.org
Reaume, Stephanie ESL Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5462
sreaume@isd271.org
Redemann, Anastasia ESL Teacher Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
aredemann@isd271.org
Reeves, Michael Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
mreeves@isd271.org
Reger, David Journeyman Electrician Educational Services Center (952) 806-8775
dreger@isd271.org
Reger, Joanna Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
jreger4@isd271.org
Reger, Joanna Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
jreger4@isd271.org
Reger, Sarah Speech Language Pathologist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
sreger@isd271.org
Reilly, Mary Counseling Secretary Jefferson High School (952) 806-7625
mreilly@isd271.org
Reinfeld, Rachel Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8928
rreinfeld@isd271.org
Remer, Karen Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
kremer@isd271.org
Rempfert, Linda Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
lrempfert@isd271.org
Renfroe, Brian Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
brenfroe@isd271.org
Rengstorf-Nelson, Hol Art Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5336
hrnelson@isd271.org
Rens, Kaia Kindergarten Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7156
krens@isd271.org
Rhoades, Kelly Grade 4 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6045
krhoades@isd271.org
Rice, Jessica Dean of Students Kennedy High School (952) 681-5060
jrice@isd271.org
Richard, Kathryn Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
krichard@isd271.org
Richard, Traci Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
trichard@isd271.org
Richard, Traci Asst Coord Activ Ctr Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
trichard@isd271.org
Richardson, Daniel Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5092
drichardson@isd271.org
Richels, Larry Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lrichels@isd271.org
Richter, Carla Program Secretary Educational Services Center crichter@isd271.org
Richter, Dewayne Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
drichter@isd271.org
Riebel, Melissa Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mriebel2@isd271.org
Riebel, Melissa Cultural Liaison Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mriebel2@isd271.org
Riebel, Melissa Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mriebel2@isd271.org
Riebel, Michael Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mriebel@isd271.org
Riebel, Michael Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mriebel@isd271.org
Ries, Melissa ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-7965
mries@isd271.org
Riippa, Caroline DCD Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
criippa@isd271.org
Ringdal, Thomas Tech Director BEC TV Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5900
tringdal@isd271.org
Ringer, Alicia Intervention Specialist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7061
aringer@isd271.org
Risberg, Kellie Speech Language Pathologist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
krisberg@isd271.org
Roase, Melissa Food Prep Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
mroase@isd271.org
Roberts, Aaron Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
aroberts@isd271.org
Roberts, David Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
droberts@isd271.org
Roberts, Hugh Elementary Principal Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7203
hroberts@isd271.org
Roberts, Jon Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
jroberts@isd271.org

Pages