Scott, Richard Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6414
rscott@isd271.org
Seaberg, Meredith Literacy Coach Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mseaberg@isd271.org
Seal, Carol Secretary Asst Sec Prin Kennedy High School (952) 681-5042
cseal@isd271.org
Searl, Stephen Elementary Assistant Principal Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5712
ssearl@isd271.org
Seeker, Dana Health Serv Associate Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dseeker@isd271.org
Seidl, Clarissa Supervisor Native American Pr Educational Services Center (952) 806-7953
cseidl@isd271.org
Selcke, Paul ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
pselcke@isd271.org
Selcke, Paul ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
pselcke@isd271.org
Settergren, Mary Health Serv Associate Educational Services Center (952) 681-
msettergren@isd271.org
Severson, Eric Homebound Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 681-6127
eseverson@isd271.org
Shackett, Erin Academic Interventionist Olson Middle School (952) 806-8704
eshackett@isd271.org
Shands, Sunderland Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
sshands@isd271.org
Shannon, Danielle Activities Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
Shannon, Danielle Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
Shannon, Darby Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
dshannon@isd271.org
Shannon, Darby Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
dshannon@isd271.org
Shannon, Geneiveve Grade 5 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
gshannon@isd271.org
Shannon, Jeffrey Journeyman Refrig Tech Educational Services Center (952) 806-8752
jshannon@isd271.org
Shearer, Scyler Music Specialist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
sshearer@isd271.org
Sheehan, Katherine Counselor Olson Middle School (952) 806-8627
ksheehan@isd271.org
Sheehan, Mike Counselor Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6618
msheehan@isd271.org
Sheehan, Stefanie ASD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6852
ssheehan@isd271.org
Sheff, Lisa Office Support Counselng Jefferson High School (952) 806-7868
lsheff@isd271.org
Sheldon, Naomi Physical Therapist Educational Services Center (952) 806-8963
nsheldon@isd271.org
Shelstad, Karolyn Grade 6 Olson Middle School (952) 806-8686
KShelstad@isd271.org
Shelton, Christian Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
cshelton@isd271.org
Shelton, Christian Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
cshelton@isd271.org
Shelton, Dennard Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
dshelton@isd271.org
Shelton, Dennard Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
dshelton@isd271.org
Shelton, Maria Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
meueshelton@isd271.org
Shelton, Megan Music Specialist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6817
mshelton@isd271.org
Shelton-Gonzalez, Amy Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5333
agonzale@isd271.org
Shepard, Wade Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
wshepard@isd271.org
Shepherd, Christine Reading Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5865
cshepherd@isd271.org
Shepreaux, Julie Food Prep Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
jshepreaux@isd271.org
Shepreaux-Oberlander, Frances First Cook Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
fshepreaux@isd271.org
Sherratt, Kathleen Instr Early Learners Aca Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
ksherratt@isd271.org
Sickman, Kari Kindergarten Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5555
ksickman@isd271.org
Sieling, Scott Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7686
ssieling@isd271.org
Sieve, Tamra Executive Director Community Community Education (952) 681-6102
tsieve@isd271.org
Siiro, Therese Food Prep Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
msiiro@isd271.org
Simensen, Michael Asst Coord Activ Ctr Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
msimensen@isd271.org
Simensen, Michael Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
msimensen@isd271.org
Simkins, Diane Program Secretary Community Education (952) 681-6125
dsimkins@isd271.org
Simmons, Heather Administrative Clerk ELS Preschool (952) 806-6212
hdsimmons@isd271.org
Simonett, Anne Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8663
ahilgenberg@isd271.org
Simons, Heidi Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7807
hsimons@isd271.org
Sinkula, Eric Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5137
esinkula@isd271.org
Sivaram, Bharath Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
bsivaram@isd271.org
Sivongsay, Susan Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
ssivongs@isd271.org

Pages