Roberts, Katelin Occupational Therapist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
kroberts@isd271.org
Roberts, Katelin Occupational Therapist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
kroberts@isd271.org
Roberts, Katelin Occupational Therapist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
kroberts@isd271.org
Robertson, Anne ESL Teacher Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7070
arobertson@isd271.org
Robertson, Lynn Food Prep Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
lrobertson@isd271.org
Robertson, Terri Lead Secretary Sr High Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
trobert@isd271.org
Robinson, Christopher Bldg Parking Lot Sup Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
crobinson@isd271.org
Robinson, Heather Food Prep Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hrobinson@isd271.org
Robinson, Kimberly Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5451
krobinson@isd271.org
Robinson, Lisa Program Management Aide ELS Preschool (952) 806-6980
lrobinson@isd271.org
Robinson, Mark Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5143
mrobinson@isd271.org
Rocha, Enriqueta Clsrm Support Fam Centr ELS Preschool (952) 806-6217
erocha@isd271.org
Roder, Teri Physical Education Jefferson High School (952) 806-7783
troder@isd271.org
Rodier, Rebecca Health Serv Associate Educational Services Center rrodier@isd271.org
Rodriguez, Rita Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rrodriguez@isd271.org
Rodriguez, Vianny Cultural Liaison Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
vrodriguez@isd271.org
Roesler, Eric Business Jefferson High School (952) 806-7695
eroesler@isd271.org
Roesler, Eric Industrial Technology Jefferson High School (952) 806-7695
eroesler@isd271.org
Rojas Gonzalez, Pedro Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
projasgonzalez@isd271.org
Rokke, Karla Mathematics Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6646
krokke@isd271.org
Rolek, Emily Grade 4 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6819
erolek@isd271.org
Rolfes, Roseanne Health Serv Associate Educational Services Center rrolfes@isd271.org
Roloff, Tami Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
troloff@isd271.org
Romero Ariza, Karla Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
kromeroariza@isd271.org
Romstad, Mikkel Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
mromstad@isd271.org
Rooney, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8855
jrooney@isd271.org
Rosas, Julio Maintenance Tech I Educational Services Center jrosas@isd271.org
Rosas, Maura Base Custodian Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
mrosas@isd271.org
Rosas, Maura Base Custodian Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
mrosas@isd271.org
Rose, Barbara First Cook Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
brose@isd271.org
Rose, Nick Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
nrose@isd271.org
Rose, Nick Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
nrose@isd271.org
Rosenberg, Al Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
arosenberg@isd271.org
Ross, David Lead Electrician Educational Services Center (952) 806-8763
dross@isd271.org
Rossley, David Base Custodian ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
drossley@isd271.org
Roush, Anne Physical Education Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5327
aroush@isd271.org
Rouzegar, Jasmine Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
jrouzegar@isd271.org
Rowland, Amy ESL Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8839
arowland@isd271.org
Ruedy, Perry Industrial Technology Olson Middle School (952) 806-8676
pruedy@isd271.org
Ruggles, Sarah Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
sruggles@isd271.org
Ruggles, Sarah Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
sruggles@isd271.org
Rundquist, Janet Tech Support Para Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5354
jrundquist@isd271.org
Rundquist, Janet Tech Support Para Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 681-5354
jrundquist@isd271.org
Ruona, Russell Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rruona@isd271.org
Rupp, Carey Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
crupp@isd271.org
Ruschoff, Coe ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7230
cruschoff@isd271.org
Ruvelson, Molly Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
mruvelson@isd271.org
Ruzek, Roger Base Custodian Educational Services Center rruzek@isd271.org
Ruzek, Roger Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rruzek@isd271.org
Rybak, Timothy Director of Operations Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
trybak@isd271.org

Pages