Stenglein, Elizabeth Special Ed Supervisor Educational Services Center (952) 681-6647
bstenglein@isd271.org
Stetz, Lynn Food Service Helper Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
lstetz@isd271.org
Stevens, Diane ESL Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
dstevens@isd271.org
Stevens, Sandra Attendance Clerk Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
sstevens@isd271.org
Steward, Lisa Lead Cook Satellite Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
lsteward@isd271.org
Steward, Zaurice Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
zsteward@isd271.org
Steward, Zaurice Activities Leader Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
zsteward@isd271.org
Stier, Claire Special Ed High Schl Coo Educational Services Center cstier@isd271.org
Storelee, Jeremy Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6691
jstorelee@isd271.org
Storlien, Daniel Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7812
dstorlie@isd271.org
Stosic, Mary EBD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5420
mstosic@isd271.org
Strachota, Louann SLD Teacher Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6250
lstrachota@isd271.org
Striker, Esther O T Assistant COTA ELS Preschool (952) 681-5431
estriker@isd271.org
Strobel, Anne Activities Leader Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
astrobel@isd271.org
Stromgren, Laura Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5886
lstromgren@isd271.org
Stroup, Anne Counselor/Under 21 Choice Alternative High School (952) 681-6172
astroup@isd271.org
Stuart, Nancy Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
nstuart@isd271.org
Studer, Lauren Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lstuder@isd271.org
Subryan, Angelita Food Service Helper Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
asubryan@isd271.org
Sufka, Eric Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7721
esufka@isd271.org
Suliman, Nawal Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
nsuliman@isd271.org
Sullivan, Aaron Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8684
asulliva@isd271.org
Sullivan, Jillian World Languages Olson Middle School (952) 806-8657
jsullivan@isd271.org
Sundberg Perry, Sarah ECFE Parent Educator ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
ssundbergperry@isd271.org
Sura, Nirav Activities Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
nsura@isd271.org
Suzuki, Timothy Peer Coach Educational Services Center tsuzuki@isd271.org
Svenby, Katie Special Ed Mid Schl Coor Educational Services Center ksvenby@isd271.org
Svoboda, Kristyn Music Instrumental Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-Yes
ksvoboda@isd271.org
Swain, Alissa Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
aswain@isd271.org
Swanson, Barbara Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
bswanson@isd271.org
Swanson, Jill Voluntary Pre-K Program Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5717
jswanson@isd271.org
Swanson, Jill Health Serv Associate Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jswanson4@isd271.org
Swanson, Jonathan Reading Olson Middle School (952) 806-8697
jswanson3@isd271.org
Swartout, Aaron Health Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5935
aswartout@isd271.org
Swartout, Aaron Physical Education Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5935
aswartout@isd271.org
Swartout, Cynthia MSMI Teacher Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6207
cswartout@isd271.org
Swartout, Megan ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mswartout@isd271.org
Swedberg, Megan Grade 1 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7042
mswedberg@isd271.org
Swiler, Natalie PGP Implementor Educational Services Center (952) 681-6712
nswiler@isd271.org
Switzer, Katie Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
kswitzer@isd271.org
Tabor, William Intervention Specialist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6659
wtabor@isd271.org
Taha, Enas Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
etaha@isd271.org
Takalo, Mike World Languages Jefferson High School (952) 806-7824
mtakalo@isd271.org
Telander, Susan ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
stelander@isd271.org
Terpstra, Ann Office Mgr Transportatio Transportation Center (952) 681-6305
aterpstra@isd271.org
Terpstra, Gordon Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gterpstra@isd271.org
Tesfaye, Ahadu Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
atesfaye1@isd271.org
Tesfaye, Ahadu Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
atesfaye1@isd271.org
Tester, Thomas Food Service Helper Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
ttester@isd271.org
Theis, Connie Scheduling Secretary Jefferson High School (952) 806-7626
ctheis@isd271.org

Pages