Schnadt, Sara Counselor Kennedy High School (952) 681-5035
sschnadt@isd271.org
Schneider, Jennifer Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
jschneider1@isd271.org
Schneider, Kathleen Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kschneider@isd271.org
Schnitzer, Shonn Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sschnitz@isd271.org
Schouweiler, Carson Food Service Helper Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
cschouweiler@isd271.org
Schrader, Laurie Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
lschrader@isd271.org
Schram, Aaron Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7806
aschram@isd271.org
Schrank, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mschrank@isd271.org
Schriner, Marlene Physical Education Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7048
mschriner@isd271.org
Schroeder, Anne Technology Integrationist Educational Services Center (952) 681-6552
aschroeder@isd271.org
Schroeder, Gina Grade 1 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5551
gschroeder@isd271.org
Schuer, Heather Art Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5213
hschuer@isd271.org
Schultz, Barbara Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
bschultz@isd271.org
Schultz, Kelsey Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
kschultz@isd271.org
Schultz, Lori Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7819
lschultz@isd271.org
Schulz, Kristin Kindergarten Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
kschulz@isd271.org
Schulz, Rebecca Grade 4 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7236
rschulz@isd271.org
Schumack, Sally Occupational Therapist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
sschumack@isd271.org
Schumack, Sally Occupational Therapist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
sschumack@isd271.org
Schumack, Sally Occupational Therapist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
sschumack@isd271.org
Schwandt, Bridget Literacy Coach ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
bschwandt@isd271.org
Schwandt, William Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-6559
wschwandt@isd271.org
Schwartz, Erlene ASD Teacher Educational Services Center (952) 681-6557
eschwartz@isd271.org
Scott, Richard Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6414
rscott@isd271.org
Seaberg, Meredith Literacy Coach Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mseaberg@isd271.org
Seal, Carol Secretary Asst Sec Prin Kennedy High School (952) 681-5042
cseal@isd271.org
Searl, Stephen Elementary Assistant Principal Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5712
ssearl@isd271.org
Seecharran, Angelita Food Service Helper Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
aseecharran@isd271.org
Seeker, Dana Health Serv Associate Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dseeker@isd271.org
Seidl, Clarissa Supervisor Native American Pr Educational Services Center (952) 806-7953
cseidl@isd271.org
Selcke, Paul ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
pselcke@isd271.org
Selcke, Paul ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
pselcke@isd271.org
Settergren, Mary Health Serv Associate Educational Services Center msettergren@isd271.org
Severson, Eric Homebound Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 681-6127
eseverson@isd271.org
Shackett, Erin Academic Interventionist Olson Middle School (952) 806-8704
eshackett@isd271.org
Shannon, Danielle Activities Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
dshannon1@isd271.org
Shannon, Danielle Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dshannon1@isd271.org
Shannon, Darby Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
dshannon@isd271.org
Shannon, Darby Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
dshannon@isd271.org
Shannon, Geneiveve Grade 5 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
gshannon@isd271.org
Shannon, Jeffrey Journeyman Refrig Tech Educational Services Center (952) 806-8752
jshannon@isd271.org
Shearer, Scyler Music Specialist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
sshearer@isd271.org
Sheehan, Katherine Counselor Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
ksheehan@isd271.org
Sheehan, Mike Counselor Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6618
msheehan@isd271.org
Sheehan, Stefanie ASD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6852
ssheehan@isd271.org
Sheff, Lisa Office Support Counselng Jefferson High School (952) 806-7868
lsheff@isd271.org
Sheldon, Naomi Physical Therapist Educational Services Center (952) 806-8963
nsheldon@isd271.org
Shelstad, Karolyn Grade 6 Olson Middle School (952) 806-8686
KShelstad@isd271.org
Shelton, Christian Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
cshelton@isd271.org
Shelton, Christian Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
cshelton@isd271.org

Pages