Theisen, Rebecca Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5740
rtheisen@isd271.org
Theisen, Shelley Social Worker SUN Center (952) 681-6678
stheisen@isd271.org
Thiel, Timothy Mechanic Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
tthiel@isd271.org
Thompson, Amy Grade 3 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
athompson2@isd271.org
Thompson, Audrey Speech Language Pathologist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8966
athompson1@isd271.org
Thompson, Christen Media Center Clerk Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
cthompson2@isd271.org
Thompson, Christen Office Support Clerk Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
cthompson2@isd271.org
Thompson, Christopher Grade 6 Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
cthompso@isd271.org
Thompson, Cori Elementary Principal Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5703
cthompson1@isd271.org
Thompson, John Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
jthompson1@isd271.org
Thompson-Burke, Penny Intervention Specialist Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5928
pthompson@isd271.org
Thomson, Sarah Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sthomson@isd271.org
Thornburg, Colleen Program Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-6484
cthornburg@isd271.org
Thorpe-Wasmund, Jennifer Peer Coach Educational Services Center jthorpe@isd271.org
Tikalsky, Libby Activities Leader Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
ltikalsky@isd271.org
Tinklenberg, Sara ASD Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7136
stinklenberg@isd271.org
Toboz, Robin Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
rtoboz@isd271.org
Tollefson, Christophe Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
ctollefson@isd271.org
Tomberlin, Christopher Physical Education Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6054
ctomberl@isd271.org
Tomczik, Devin Technology Specialist Community Education (952) 681-6183
dtomczik@isd271.org
Tomczik, Devin ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6183
dtomczik@isd271.org
Tomczik, Devin TOSA - Online Learning -Temp Metro South ABE (952) 681-6183
dtomczik@isd271.org
Tong, Julie Program Management Aide ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
jtong@isd271.org
Tonneson, Catherine Membership Coordinator Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ctonneson@isd271.org
Torborg, Lorie Cook Manager Elementary Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6804
ltorborg@isd271.org
Torgersen, Sherrie Food Prep Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
storgersen@isd271.org
Tran, Serina Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
stran@isd271.org
Trapp, Courtney Kindergarten Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
cmagnuson@isd271.org
Treb, Nicole ESL Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5422
ntreb@isd271.org
Trebil, Nancy Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
ntrebil@isd271.org
Trenary, Kristin Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5319
ktrenary@isd271.org
Tritch, Ashly Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8665
atritch@isd271.org
Trusinsky, Brian Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7813
btrusins@isd271.org
Tschannen Steinweg, Nicole ESL Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
ntschannen@isd271.org
Tufto, Jeffrey Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5921
jtufto@isd271.org
Turitto, Mary Admin Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-6486
cturitto@isd271.org
Turner, Julie SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-5843
jturner@isd271.org
Tveitbakk, Amanda Grade 1 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5549
atveitbakk@isd271.org
Ullrich, Alison Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8934
aullrich@isd271.org
Underwood, Justin SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6700
junderwood@isd271.org
Underwood, Linda Food Service Helper Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
lunderwood@isd271.org
Vacanti, Susan Scheduling Secretary Kennedy High School (952) 681-5045
svacanti@isd271.org
Valek Heston, Christine Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
cvalek@isd271.org
Van Buskirk, Heather Grade 4 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7125
hvanbuskirk@isd271.org
Van Horne, Livia Social Worker ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
lvanhorne@isd271.org
Van Ruyven, Katrina ESL Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
kvanruyven@isd271.org
Vanderlinden, Lisa Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5158
lvanderl@isd271.org
Varpness, Kristen Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7821
kvarpness@isd271.org
Vavrosky, Charles Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5163
cvavrosky@isd271.org
Velez, Miguel Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
mvelez@isd271.org

Pages