Skundberg, Shelley First Baker Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
sskundberg@isd271.org
Slawson, Angela Activities Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6027
ahouk1@isd271.org
Slawson, Angela Quiet Room Monitor Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6027
ahouk1@isd271.org
Slepova, Anna World Languages Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
aslepova@isd271.org
Smallfield, Kristine Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
ksmallfield@isd271.org
Smallfield, William Grade 5 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7241
bsmallfi@isd271.org
Smeltzer, Emily Grade 4 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6827
esmeltzer@isd271.org
Smith, Erin Grade 4 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8828
esmith@isd271.org
Smith, Erin Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
esmith1@isd271.org
Smith, Jacquelyn Grade 5 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jsmith1@isd271.org
Smith, Janet Intervention Specialist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7115
jlsmith@isd271.org
Smith, Jodi SLD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
jsmith2@isd271.org
Smith, Susan Elem School Secretary Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
ssmith@isd271.org
Smith, Therese Student Support Educational Services Center (952) 806-8949
tsmith@isd271.org
Snyder, John Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jsnyder@isd271.org
Soderstrom, Susan Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ssoderstrom@isd271.org
Solberg, Anne Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
asolberg@isd271.org
Solberg, Paris Occupational Therapist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7240
psolberg@isd271.org
Solberg, Paris Occupational Therapist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8924
psolberg@isd271.org
Solberg, Susan Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 681-5747
ssolberg@isd271.org
Solberg, Susan Program Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-6482
ssolberg2@isd271.org
Soll, Peggy Administrative Clerk Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5541
psoll@isd271.org
Soll, Peggy Attendance Clerk Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5541
psoll@isd271.org
Soll, Peggy Student Monitor Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5541
psoll@isd271.org
Soregaroli, Shelby Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
ssoregaroli@isd271.org
Sorensen, Lori Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
lsorensen1@isd271.org
Sorenson, Carrie ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
csorenson@isd271.org
Sowada, Jill ESL Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6672
jsowada@isd271.org
Spaeth, Travis Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6846
tspaeth@isd271.org
Specken, Paige Pre-School Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
pspecken@isd271.org
Spencer, Ilona Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
ispencer@isd271.org
Spiess, Kelley Q Comp Coordinator Valley View Middle School (952) 681-6771
kspiess@isd271.org
Spika, Ellen Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5176
espika@isd271.org
Spratt-Brown, Sharon Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
ssprattbrown@isd271.org
Squires, Talisman Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5754
tsquires@isd271.org
Squires, Talisman Quiet Room Monitor Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5754
tsquires@isd271.org
St Clair, Valarie Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
vstclair@isd271.org
St George, Jeremy Chief Custodian Sec Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5805
jstgeorg@isd271.org
Stabrino, Leticia Cultural Liaison ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
lstabrino@isd271.org
Stack, Dana ESL Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7855
dstack@isd271.org
Stack, Dana ESL Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8670
dstack@isd271.org
Staehnke, Dana Base Custodian Educational Services Center dstaehnke@isd271.org
Stallings, Jessica Bldg Parking Lot Sup Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5868
jstallings@isd271.org
Stallons, Robert Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rstallons@isd271.org
Stallons, Robert Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
rstallons@isd271.org
Stankiewicz, Lisa ECFE Child Educator ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
lstankiewicz@isd271.org
Stans, Michelle MMI Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5133
mstans@isd271.org
Stanton, Jill Intervention Specialist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6866
jstanton@isd271.org
Stanton, Robert Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rstanton@isd271.org
Stark, Bradley Base Custodian Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
bstark@isd271.org

Pages