Saccoman, James Coord Youth Family Ed Olson Elementary (952) 806-8806
jsaccoman@isd271.org
Saccoman, Katie Kindergarten Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6843
ksaccoman@isd271.org
Sackett, Alexandra Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5844
asackett@isd271.org
Safsouf, Amira Food Prep Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
asafsouf@isd271.org
Sahadeo, Natasha Food Prep Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
nsahadeo@isd271.org
Sahadeo, Natasha Food Prep Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
nsahadeo@isd271.org
Sahu, Minal Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
msahu@isd271.org
Salloway, Rachel SLD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
rsalloway@isd271.org
Salloway, Rachel LD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
rsalloway@isd271.org
Salo, Angela Lead Teacher Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6210
asalo@isd271.org
Salo, Angela ASD Teacher Metro South ABE (952) 681-6210
asalo@isd271.org
Salovich, Amanda Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
asalovich@isd271.org
Sanchez, Cecilio Base Custodian Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
csanchez@isd271.org
Sanchez, Danny Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
dsanchez@isd271.org
Sanchez, Danny Activities Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
dsanchez@isd271.org
Sanders, Julie Lead Cook/Satellite Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5304
jsanders@isd271.org
Sanders, Lauren Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS Preschool (952) 806-8962
lsanders@isd271.org
Sanders, Lauren Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8962
lsanders@isd271.org
Sandvig, Deborah ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-6795
dsandvig@isd271.org
Sandvig, Deborah ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
dsandvig@isd271.org
Santiago-Toledano, Marshall Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
msantiagotoledano@isd271.org
Santiago-Toledano, Marshall Office Support Counselng Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
msantiagotoledano@isd271.org
Sanvik, Jennifer Administrative Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7661
jsanvik@isd271.org
Sapp, Gretchen Food Prep Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
gsapp@isd271.org
Sapp, Henry Asst Coord Activ Ctr Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hsapp@isd271.org
Sapp, Henry Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hsapp@isd271.org
Sarff, Gaye Lynn Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 806-6249
gsarff@isd271.org
Sartor, Megan Administrative Clerk - 203 day Kennedy High School (952) 681-5044
msartor1@isd271.org
Sasseville, Jon Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
jsasseville@isd271.org
Sather, Mary Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
msather@isd271.org
Satre, Marilyn Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7727
msatre@isd271.org
Sauke, Jennifer Intervention Specialist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5525
jsauke@isd271.org
Schaffer, Darin Base Custodian Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dschaffer@isd271.org
Schaffer, Darin Groundsworker Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dschaffer@isd271.org
Schaffer, Darin Base Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
dschaffer@isd271.org
Schaffer, Melissa Program Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-8770
mschaffer@isd271.org
Schenk, Jessica Grade 2 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6019
jschenk@isd271.org
Schenk, Lisa Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5897
lschenk@isd271.org
Schenkelberg, Lisa EBD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7263
lschenkelberg@isd271.org
Schesso, Christina Program Secretary ELS ECSE (952) 806-8903
cschesso@isd271.org
Schetinski, Anna Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8964
aschetinski@isd271.org
Schifsky, Stephanie Reading Olson Middle School (952) 806-8691
sschifsky@isd271.org
Schilling, Cameron Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
cschilling@isd271.org
Schilling, Maria Physical Education Kennedy High School (952) 681-5298
mschilling@isd271.org
Schilling, Maria Physical Education Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5298
mschilling@isd271.org
Schluck, Lisa Program Management Aide ELS ECSE (952) 806-6983
lschluck@isd271.org
Schmaltz, Ashli World Languages Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
ateter@isd271.org
Schmidt, Fay Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
fschmidt@isd271.org
Schmidt, Fay Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
fschmidt@isd271.org
Schmidt, Susanne Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6683
sschmidt@isd271.org

Pages