Weisser, John Director Technology Informat Educational Services Center (952) 681-6457
jweisser@isd271.org
Weller, Cheryl Food Service Helper Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
cweller@isd271.org
Wellman, Jodie Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8662
jwellman@isd271.org
Wells, Dorothy Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dwells@isd271.org
Wells, Helen MMI Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5530
hwells@isd271.org
Welsh, Cecilia Intervention Specialist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5351
cwelsh@isd271.org
Wenger, Heidi Speech Language Pathologist Olson Middle School (952) 806-8736
hwenger@isd271.org
Wenger, Heidi Speech Language Pathologist SUN Center (952) 806-8736
hwenger@isd271.org
Werner, Judith Health Serv Associate Educational Services Center jwerner@isd271.org
West, Riley Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 681-6733
rwest@isd271.org
West, Riley Physical Education Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6733
rwest@isd271.org
Westcott, Midori Kindergarten Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6842
mwestcott@isd271.org
Wetzel, Kristin Counselor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7618
kwetzel@isd271.org
White, Anne-Marie Grade 4 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5316
awhite2@isd271.org
Whiteaker, Carol Counseling Secretary Kennedy High School (952) 681-5022
cwhiteaker@isd271.org
Whitehurst, William Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
wwhitehurst@isd271.org
Whitmore, Carol Food Prep Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
cwhitmore@isd271.org
Whitmore, Talicha Food Prep Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
twhitmore@isd271.org
Wibbens, Brenda Admin Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-6478
bwibbens@isd271.org
Wiecher, Jane Program Secretary Educational Services Center jwiecher@isd271.org
Wiessner, Julia ESL Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7249
jwiessner@isd271.org
Wilcox, Alison TOSA Metro South Metro South ABE (952) 681-6122
awilcox@isd271.org
Wilebski, Donna Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
dwilebski@isd271.org
Wilk, Amanda Intervention Specialist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5527
awithers@isd271.org
Wilkins, Andrew Elementary Principal Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5550
awilkins@isd271.org
Willegalle, Helen Instructional Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
hfegler@isd271.org
Willems, Patricia Reading Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6641
pwillems@isd271.org
Williams, Eric Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
ewilliams@isd271.org
Willman, Jane Elem School Secretary Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5303
jwillman@isd271.org
Willrett, Megan Middle School Principal Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5803
mwillrett@isd271.org
Wills, Amy Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5331
awills@isd271.org
Wills, Jeffrey Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7815
jwills@isd271.org
Wills, Jeffrey Theatre Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7815
jwills@isd271.org
Wilsey, Jill ESL Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 681-6382
jwilsey@isd271.org
Wilson, Diane Food Service Helper Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
dwilson1@isd271.org
Wilson, Marcia Media Center Clerk Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
mwilson@isd271.org
Wilton, Lynne Grade 2 to 3 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7022
lwilton@isd271.org
Wingren, Audrey Cultural Liaison Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
awingren@isd271.org
Wingren, Audrey Instructional Assistant Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
awingren@isd271.org
Wise, Matthew Social Studies Beacon ALP (952) 681-5056
mwise@isd271.org
Wise, Stephanie Admin Secretary ELS Preschool (952) 806-6213
swise@isd271.org
Wisniewski, Andrea ASD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5135
awisniewski@isd271.org
Witherby, Laurie Media Center Clerk Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
lwitherb@isd271.org
Witta, Anita Program Management Aide ELS Preschool (952) 806-6982
awitta@isd271.org
Wobbema, Douglas Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8654
awobbema@isd271.org
Wobbema, Kristine Media Generalist Elem Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5456
kwobbema@isd271.org
Wolf, Jennifer Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5146
jwolf@isd271.org
Wolner, Teresa Lead Cook Satellite Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6004
twolner@isd271.org
Wondra, Christopher Technology Support Speci Educational Services Center (952) 681-6474
cwondra@isd271.org
Wood, Jessica Media Center Clerk Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6625
jwood@isd271.org

Pages