Sheehan, Stefanie ASD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6852
ssheehan@isd271.org
Sheff, Lisa Office Support Counselng Jefferson High School (952) 806-7868
lsheff@isd271.org
Sheldon, Naomi Physical Therapist Educational Services Center (952) 806-8963
nsheldon@isd271.org
Shelstad, Karolyn Grade 6 Olson Middle School (952) 806-8686
KShelstad@isd271.org
Shelton, Christian Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
cshelton@isd271.org
Shelton, Christian Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
cshelton@isd271.org
Shelton, Dennard Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
dshelton@isd271.org
Shelton, Dennard Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
dshelton@isd271.org
Shelton, Megan Music Specialist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6817
mshelton@isd271.org
Shelton-Gonzalez, Amy Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5333
agonzale@isd271.org
Shepard, Wade Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
wshepard@isd271.org
Shepherd, Christine Reading Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
cshepherd@isd271.org
Shepreaux, Julie Food Prep Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
jshepreaux@isd271.org
Shepreaux-Oberlander, Frances First Cook Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
fshepreaux@isd271.org
Sherratt, Kathleen Instr Early Learners Aca Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
ksherratt@isd271.org
Sickman, Kari Kindergarten Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5555
ksickman@isd271.org
Sieling, Scott Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7686
ssieling@isd271.org
Sieve, Tamra Executive Director Community Community Education (952) 681-6102
tsieve@isd271.org
Siiro, Therese Food Prep Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
msiiro@isd271.org
Simacek, Jacalyn Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
jsimacek@isd271.org
Simensen, Michael Asst Coord Activ Ctr Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
msimensen@isd271.org
Simensen, Michael Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
msimensen@isd271.org
Simkins, Diane Program Secretary Community Education (952) 681-6125
dsimkins@isd271.org
Simmons, Beth Program Management Aide Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
bsimmons@isd271.org
Simmons, Heather Administrative Clerk ELS Preschool (952) 806-6212
hdsimmons@isd271.org
Simmons, Theo Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
tsimmons@isd271.org
Simonett, Anne Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
ahilgenberg@isd271.org
Simons, Heidi Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7807
hsimons@isd271.org
Sinkula, Eric Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5137
esinkula@isd271.org
Sivaram, Bharath Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
bsivaram@isd271.org
Skadsem, Holly Digital Learning Coordin Educational Services Center (952) 681-6493
hskadsem@isd271.org
Skavnak, Cindy Lead Sec Middle School Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5803
cskavnak@isd271.org
Skelly, Melanie Intervention Specialist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6824
mskelly@isd271.org
Skophammer, Roger Student Monitor Educational Services Center rskophammer@isd271.org
Skophammer, Roger Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rskophammer@isd271.org
Skunberg, Roxanne Base Custodian Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
rskunberg@isd271.org
Skundberg, Shelley First Baker Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
sskundberg@isd271.org
Slawik, Sean ABS Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8745
sslawik@isd271.org
Slette, Morgan Grade 3 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7035
mslette@isd271.org
Smallfield, Kristine Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
ksmallfield@isd271.org
Smallfield, William Grade 5 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7241
bsmallfi@isd271.org
Smith, Channing EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7911
csmith4@isd271.org
Smith, Erin Intervention Specialist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
esmith@isd271.org
Smith, Janet Intervention Specialist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7115
jlsmith@isd271.org
Smith, Jodi SLD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5142
jsmith2@isd271.org
Smith, Kathleen SLD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
ksmith2@isd271.org
Smith, Susan Elem School Secretary Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
ssmith@isd271.org
Smith, Therese Student Support Educational Services Center (952) 806-8949
tsmith@isd271.org
Smith, Thomas ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
tsmith2@isd271.org
Smolund, Jaci Art Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
jsmolund@isd271.org

Pages