Swedberg, Megan Grade 1 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7042
mswedberg@isd271.org
Swiler, Natalie Counselor Educational Services Center (952) 681-6712
nswiler@isd271.org
Swiler, Natalie PGP Implementor Educational Services Center (952) 681-6712
nswiler@isd271.org
Tabor, William Intervention Specialist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6659
wtabor@isd271.org
Takalo, Mike World Languages Jefferson High School (952) 806-7824
mtakalo@isd271.org
Taldone, Jessica Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
jtaldone@isd271.org
Tapper, Courtney Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8684
ctapper@isd271.org
Telander, Susan ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
stelander@isd271.org
Terpstra, Ann Marie Office Mgr Transportatio Transportation Center (952) 681-6305
aterpstra@isd271.org
Terpstra, Gordon Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gterpstra@isd271.org
Terry, Ellen Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
eterry@isd271.org
Tesfaye, Ahadu Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
atesfaye1@isd271.org
Tester, Thomas Food Prep Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
ttester@isd271.org
Theis, Connie Scheduling Secretary Jefferson High School (952) 806-7626
ctheis@isd271.org
Theisen, Rebecca Literacy Coach Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5740
rtheisen@isd271.org
Theisen, Rebecca Literacy Coach Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-5740
rtheisen@isd271.org
Theisen, Shelley Social Worker Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6678
stheisen@isd271.org
Thiel, Timothy Mechanic Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
tthiel@isd271.org
Thomas, Sara Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
sthomas@isd271.org
Thompson, Amy Grade 3 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
athompson2@isd271.org
Thompson, Audrey Speech Language Pathologist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8966
athompson1@isd271.org
Thompson, Christen Media Center Clerk Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
cthompson2@isd271.org
Thompson, Christen Office Support Clerk Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
cthompson2@isd271.org
Thompson, Christopher Grade 6 Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
cthompso@isd271.org
Thompson, Cori Elementary Principal Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5703
cthompson1@isd271.org
Thompson, John Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
jthompson1@isd271.org
Thompson-Burke, Penny Intervention Specialist Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5846
pthompson@isd271.org
Thomson, Sarah Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sthomson@isd271.org
Thornburg, Colleen Program Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-6484
cthornburg@isd271.org
Thornton, Sarah Intervention Specialist Educational Services Center sthornton@isd271.org
Thorpe-Wasmund, Jennifer Peer Coach Educational Services Center jthorpe@isd271.org
Thorstenson, Sarah Activities Assistant Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
sthorstenson@isd271.org
Tietz, Beth Aquatic Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
bberzelius@isd271.org
Tinklenberg, Sara ASD Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7136
stinklenberg@isd271.org
Tisberger, Joel Base Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jtisberger@isd271.org
Toboz, Robin Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
rtoboz@isd271.org
Tollefson, Christophe Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
ctollefson@isd271.org
Tomberlin, Christopher Physical Education Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6054
ctomberl@isd271.org
Tomczik, Devin Technology Integrationist Educational Services Center dtomczik@isd271.org
Tonneson, Catherine Membership Coordinator Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ctonneson@isd271.org
Torborg, Lorie Cook Manager Elementary Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6804
ltorborg@isd271.org
Torgersen, Sherrie Food Prep Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
storgersen@isd271.org
Torres Rosales, Nubia Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
ntorresrosales@isd271.org
Trapp, Courtney Kindergarten Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6033
ctrapp@isd271.org
Treb, Nicole ESL Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5422
ntreb@isd271.org
Trebil, Nancy Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
ntrebil@isd271.org
Trenary, Kristin Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5319
ktrenary@isd271.org
Trieu, Emily Under 21 Teacher Choice Alternative High School (952) 681-6172
etrieu@isd271.org
Tritch, Ashly Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8665
atritch@isd271.org
Trotter, Tyler Base Custodian Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
ttrotter@isd271.org

Pages