Trotter, Tyler Base Custodian Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
Ttrotter@isd271.org
Trotter, Tyler Base Custodian Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6000
Ttrotter@isd271.org
Trusinsky, Brian Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7813
btrusins@isd271.org
Tschannen Steinweg, Nicole ESL Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
ntschannen@isd271.org
Tucker, Jeffrey Chief Custodian Elem Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5305
jtucker@isd271.org
Tufto, Jeffrey Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5921
jtufto@isd271.org
Turitto, Mary Admin Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-6486
cturitto@isd271.org
Turner, Julie SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5829
jturner@isd271.org
Tveitbakk, Amanda Peer Coach Educational Services Center atveitbakk@isd271.org
Ullrich, Alison Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8934
aullrich@isd271.org
Underwood, Justin SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6700
junderwood@isd271.org
Underwood, Linda Food Service Helper Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
lunderwood@isd271.org
Vacanti, Susan Scheduling Secretary Kennedy High School (952) 681-5045
svacanti@isd271.org
Valek Heston, Christine Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
cvalek@isd271.org
Vallejo, John Maintenance Tech III Educational Services Center (952) 806-8758
jvallejo@isd271.org
Van Buskirk, Heather Grade 4 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7125
hvanbuskirk@isd271.org
Van Horne, Livia Social Worker ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
lvanhorne@isd271.org
Van Ruyven, Katrina ESL Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
kvanruyven@isd271.org
Vanderlinden, Lisa Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5158
lvanderl@isd271.org
Varpness, Kristen Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7821
kvarpness@isd271.org
Vavrosky, Charles Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5163
cvavrosky@isd271.org
Velasquez, Estrella Activities Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
evelasquez@isd271.org
Velez, Miguel Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
mvelez@isd271.org
Verdegan, Don Industrial Technology Jefferson High School (952) 806-7646
dverdegan@isd271.org
Vermilyea, Tracy Grade 4 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
tvermily@isd271.org
Verstraete, Heather Grade 4 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8835
hverstraete@isd271.org
Vilendrer, James Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
jvilendrer@isd271.org
Vinas Gil, Elba Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
evinasgil@isd271.org
Vincent, Nora Media Center Clerk Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5409
nvincent@isd271.org
Virgen Sanchez, Araceli Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
avirgen@isd271.org
Vlasin, Emilee Grade 3 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5534
evlasin@isd271.org
Voelkel, Marissa Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
mvoelkel@isd271.org
Vogel, Nicholas Counselor Olson Middle School (952) 806-8622
nvogel@isd271.org
Vogt-Rardin, Kathrine Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 806-6960
kvogt@isd271.org
Vollbrecht, Elizabeth Grade 4 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5437
lvollbrecht@isd271.org
Vollmuth, Andrew Elementary Principal Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7050
avollmuth@isd271.org
Voorhees, Alyssa Kindergarten Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
avoorhees@isd271.org
Vrieze, Stephanie Kindergarten Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6032
svrieze@isd271.org
Vu, Liem Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5112
lvu@isd271.org
Wade, James Grade 3 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5322
cwade@isd271.org
Wade-Ardley, Dinna Director Educational Equity Educational Services Center (952) 681-6417
dwade@isd271.org
Wagner, Carol Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
cwagner@isd271.org
Wagner, David HVAC Technician Educational Services Center (952) 806-8754
dwagner2@isd271.org
Wagner, Deborah Quiet Room Monitor Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7030
dwagner@isd271.org
Wahlquist, Emily Grade 3 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
ewahlquist@isd271.org
Wales, Jared LD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
jwales@isd271.org
Walior, Marissa Activities Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
mwalior@isd271.org
Walior, Marissa Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
mwalior@isd271.org
Walker, Diane Program Management Aide Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
dwalker2@isd271.org
Walker, Kelly Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
kwalker@isd271.org

Pages