Theisen, Rebecca Literacy Coach Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5740
rtheisen@isd271.org
Theisen, Rebecca Literacy Coach Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-5740
rtheisen@isd271.org
Theisen, Shelley Social Worker Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6678
stheisen@isd271.org
Thiel, Timothy Mechanic Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
tthiel@isd271.org
Thomas, Sara Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
sthomas@isd271.org
Thompson, Amy Grade 3 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
athompson2@isd271.org
Thompson, Audrey Speech Language Pathologist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8966
athompson1@isd271.org
Thompson, Christen Media Center Clerk Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
cthompson2@isd271.org
Thompson, Christen Office Support Clerk Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
cthompson2@isd271.org
Thompson, Christopher Grade 6 Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
cthompso@isd271.org
Thompson, Cori Elementary Principal Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5703
cthompson1@isd271.org
Thompson, John Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
jthompson1@isd271.org
Thompson-Burke, Penny Intervention Specialist Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5846
pthompson@isd271.org
Thomson, Sarah Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sthomson@isd271.org
Thornburg, Colleen Program Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-6484
cthornburg@isd271.org
Thornton, Sarah Intervention Specialist Educational Services Center sthornton@isd271.org
Thorpe-Wasmund, Jennifer Peer Coach Educational Services Center jthorpe@isd271.org
Thorstenson, Sarah Activities Assistant Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
sthorstenson@isd271.org
Tietz, Beth Aquatic Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
bberzelius@isd271.org
Tinklenberg, Sara ASD Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7136
stinklenberg@isd271.org
Tisberger, Joel Base Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jtisberger@isd271.org
Toboz, Robin Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
rtoboz@isd271.org
Tollefson, Christophe Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
ctollefson@isd271.org
Tomberlin, Christopher Physical Education Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6054
ctomberl@isd271.org
Tomczik, Devin Technology Integrationist Educational Services Center dtomczik@isd271.org
Tonneson, Catherine Membership Coordinator Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ctonneson@isd271.org
Torborg, Lorie Cook Manager Elementary Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6804
ltorborg@isd271.org
Torgersen, Sherrie Food Prep Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
storgersen@isd271.org
Torres Rosales, Nubia Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
ntorresrosales@isd271.org
Trapp, Courtney Kindergarten Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6033
ctrapp@isd271.org
Treb, Nicole ESL Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5422
ntreb@isd271.org
Trebil, Nancy Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
ntrebil@isd271.org
Trenary, Kristin Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5319
ktrenary@isd271.org
Trieu, Emily Under 21 Teacher Choice Alternative High School (952) 681-6172
etrieu@isd271.org
Tritch, Ashly Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8665
atritch@isd271.org
Trotter, Tyler Base Custodian Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
ttrotter@isd271.org
Trotter, Tyler Base Custodian Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6000
ttrotter@isd271.org
Trusinsky, Brian Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7813
btrusins@isd271.org
Tschannen Steinweg, Nicole ESL Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
ntschannen@isd271.org
Tucker, Jeffrey Chief Custodian Elem Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5305
jtucker@isd271.org
Tufto, Jeffrey Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5921
jtufto@isd271.org
Turitto, Mary Admin Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-6486
cturitto@isd271.org
Turner, Julie SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5829
jturner@isd271.org
Turner, Lindsey Media Center Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7698
lturner@isd271.org
Turnwall, Brianna Counselor Olson Middle School (952) 806-8622
bturnwall@isd271.org
Tveitbakk, Amanda Peer Coach Educational Services Center atveitbakk@isd271.org
Ullrich, Alison Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-8934
aullrich@isd271.org
Underwood, Justin SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6700
junderwood@isd271.org
Underwood, Linda Food Service Helper Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
lunderwood@isd271.org
Urban, Michael Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
murban@isd271.org

Pages