Woodard, Trudi Health Serv Associate Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6008
twoodard@isd271.org
Woods, Janell Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7743
jwoods@isd271.org
Worman, Kevin Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
kworman@isd271.org
Wright, Sarah Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
swright@isd271.org
Wuest, Tracy Food Prep Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
twuest@isd271.org
Wurm, Lisa Program Management Aide ELS Preschool (952) 806-6981
lwurm@isd271.org
Wyatt, Lydia DCD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6719
lwyatt@isd271.org
Wynn, Debra SLD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5998
dwynn@isd271.org
Wypyszynski, Jacob DAPE Kennedy High School (952) 681-5297
jwypyszynski@isd271.org
Wypyszynski, Jacob DAPE Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-5297
jwypyszynski@isd271.org
Yackel, Kelly Art Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5212
kyackel@isd271.org
Yang, Nickie Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
nyang@isd271.org
Yarbro, Deirdra Learning Supports Manage Educational Services Center (952) 681-6506
dyarbro@isd271.org
Yin, Richard Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
ryin@isd271.org
York, Julie Office Support Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7720
jyork@isd271.org
Young, Brenda Health Serv Associate ELS Preschool (952) 806-6268
byoung@isd271.org
Young, Heather Reading Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5865
hyoung@isd271.org
Young, Joann ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
jyoung@isd271.org
Young, Kerry ESL TOSA Educational Services Center (952) 681-6542
kyoung@isd271.org
Yurecko, Kelly Music Specialist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5517
kyurecko@isd271.org
Zakis, Geraldine Food Prep Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
gzakis@isd271.org
Zanios, Whitney Kindergarten Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
wbishop@isd271.org
Zarate, Guadalupe Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
gzarate@isd271.org
Zarns, Amy Grade 6 Olson Middle School (952) 806-8687
azarns@isd271.org
Ziegler, Evan Grade 6 Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5860
eziegler@isd271.org
Ziegler, Jennifer Art Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5546
jziegler@isd271.org
Zimmermann, Joseph Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5129
jzimmerman@isd271.org
Zinda, Claire SLD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5239
czinda@isd271.org
Zivkovich, Rod Executive Director of Finance Educational Services Center (952) 681-6433
rzivkovich@isd271.org
Zollar, Karen Counselor Kennedy High School (952) 681-5030
kzollar@isd271.org
Zubrzycki, Rachel Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6156
rzubrzycki@isd271.org
Zukanoff, Laura World Languages Jefferson High School (952) 806-7805
lzukanoff@isd271.org

Pages