Ciavarri, Timothy MS Assistant Principal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6616
tciavarri@isd271.org
Cizek, Dianne Clsrm Support Fam Centr ELS Preschool (952) 806-6977
dcizek@isd271.org
Claiborn, Lashunda Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
lclaiborn@isd271.org
Clark, Lisa Switchboard Receptionist Jefferson High School (952) 806-7614
lclark@isd271.org
Clarke, Eve ECFE Parent Educator ELS Preschool (952) 806-6973
eclarke@isd271.org
Clarke, Janet Coord Adult Lrng Xchange Community Education (952) 681-6121
jclarke@isd271.org
Clausen, Benjamin Grade 2 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
bclausen@isd271.org
Clements, Laurie Instructional Assistant Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
lclements@isd271.org
Cline, Brian Elementary Principal Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6803
bcline@isd271.org
Coates, Lisa ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
lcoates@isd271.org
Coenen, Kevin Industrial Technology Jefferson High School (952) 806-7681
kcoenen@isd271.org
Cogswell, Lisa Intervention Specialist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5526
lcogswell@isd271.org
Cole, Jodi Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jcole@isd271.org
Coleman, Lori Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
lcoleman@isd271.org
Coley, Stacy Grade 3 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8841
scoley@isd271.org
Collings, Kevin Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kcollings@isd271.org
Collings, Kevin Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kcollings@isd271.org
Collis, John Art Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7143
jcollis@isd271.org
Comstock, Nancy Administrative Clerk Metro South ABE (952) 681-6172
ncomstock@isd271.org
Conant, Jonathan Technology Support Speci Educational Services Center (952) 681-6550
jconant@isd271.org
Condon, Sydney Psychologist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
scondon@isd271.org
Condon, Sydney Psychologist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
scondon@isd271.org
Connett, Dana Administrative Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 681-5462
dconnett@isd271.org
Connett, Dana Administrative Clerk Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5462
dconnett@isd271.org
Conrad, Jacqueline Administrative Clerk ELS ECSE (952) 806-8912
jconrad@isd271.org
Conradi, Shawn Grade 5 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6041
sconradi@isd271.org
Conter, Susan Attendance Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7613
sconter@isd271.org
Cooper, Teresa Art Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6024
tcooper@isd271.org
Copeland, Brea Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
bcopeland@isd271.org
Corbett, Elaina Health Serv Associate Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5708
ecorbett@isd271.org
Corcoran, Jennifer District Mentor ELS ECSE (952) 806-6989
jcorcora@isd271.org
Corcoran, Jennifer Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-6989
jcorcora@isd271.org
Cornell, Catherine Admin Assistant Educational Services Center (952) 681-6504
ccornell@isd271.org
Cosgrove Iv, Thomas Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
tcosgroveiv@isd271.org
Cossitt, Jodi SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8694
jcossitt@isd271.org
Cote, Devyn Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
dcote@isd271.org
Coughlin, Jennifer Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-6987
jcoughlin@isd271.org
Countryman, Nicole Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ncountryman@isd271.org
Courteau, Kristin Intervention Specialist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
kcourteau@isd271.org
Coval, Joshua Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org
Coval, Marcie Curriculum Instructional Educational Services Center (952) 681-6487
mrcoval@isd271.org
Cox, Leslie Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
lcox@isd271.org
Cox, Leslie Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
lcox@isd271.org
Cramer, Sarah Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7228
scramer@isd271.org
Cretzmeyer, Catherine Counselor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7619
ccretzmeyer@isd271.org
Crockett, Hazel Instructional Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
hcrockett@isd271.org
Croes, Lynne ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
lcroes@isd271.org
Cruz, Elizabeth ESL Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-6795
ecruz@isd271.org
Cruz, Elizabeth ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
ecruz@isd271.org
Cummings, Kevin Coord Youth Family Ed Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
kcummings@isd271.org

Pages