Brown, Kelly HS Assistant Principal - Sched Kennedy High School (952) 681-5060
kbrown@isd271.org
Brown, Philip Music Vocal Jefferson High School (952) 806-7755
pbrown@isd271.org
Bru, Chris Program Management Aide Kennedy High School cbru@isd271.org
Bruce, John Grade 5 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7121
jbruce@isd271.org
Brue, Kari Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kbrue@isd271.org
Bruflat, Heidi Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
hbruflat@isd271.org
Bruflat, Heidi Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-7200
hbruflat@isd271.org
Bruflat, Heidi Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
hbruflat@isd271.org
Bruggman, Stephanie Occupational Therapist Southwood (952) 806-8929
sbruggma@isd271.org
Buchanan, Staci Social Studies / AVID Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5217
sbuchanan@isd271.org
Buchanan, Staci AVID Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5217
sbuchanan@isd271.org
Buchanan, Staci Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5217
sbuchanan@isd271.org
Buchholz, Jeannine Early Childhood Spec Ed Southwood (952) 806-8933
jbuchholz@isd271.org
Buck, Tammy Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 806-8945
tkittelson@isd271.org
Buck, Tammy Pre-School Teacher Southwood (952) 806-8945
tkittelson@isd271.org
Buckner, Joshua Maintenance Tech I Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6605
jbuckner@isd271.org
Buettgen, Susan Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6684
sbuettgen@isd271.org
Buller, Nancy World Languages Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
nbuller@isd271.org
Bunkert, Jeffrey Industrial Technology Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6698
jbunkert@isd271.org
Bunkholt, Deborah Executive Assistant Educational Services Center (952) 681-6402
dbunkholt@isd271.org
Burns, Emma Grade 3 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5445
eburns1@isd271.org
Burroughs, Mary Executive Director Human Res Educational Services Center (952) 681-6442
mburroughs@isd271.org
Bury, Annette Food Service Helper Valley View Elementary abury@isd271.org
Bushendorf, Daniel World Languages Kennedy High School dbushend@isd271.org
Bushey, Jonathan Chief Custodian Elem Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7105
jbushey@isd271.org
Butler, Anna Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8702
abutler@isd271.org
Buzicky, Leah Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5557
lbuzicky@isd271.org
Byer, Jan ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5792
jbyer@isd271.org
Cacich, Frank ASD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7911
fcacich@isd271.org
Caesar, Julio Research Eval & Assessment Spe Educational Services Center jcaesar@isd271.org
Cain, Leigh Bus Driver Transportation Center lcain@isd271.org
Campbell, Tracy Bus Driver Transportation Center tcampbell1@isd271.org
Cannon, Donald Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
dcannon@isd271.org
Cannon, Raymond Music Specialist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5772
rcannon@isd271.org
Cantu, Roberto Elementary Principal Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5450
rcantu@isd271.org
Capitola, Robert Safety and Compliance Ma Transportation Center (952) 681-6322
rcapitola@isd271.org
Capouch, Jennifer Bus Driver Transportation Center jcapouch@isd271.org
Carberry, David Peer Coach Educational Services Center dcarberr@isd271.org
Carcione, Andrew Chief Custodian Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8605
acarcion@isd271.org
Carcione, Eva Coord Youth Family Ed Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7007
ecarcion@isd271.org
Carew, Andrea ESL Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6037
acarew@isd271.org
Carhart, Annie Kindergarten Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5554
acarhart@isd271.org
Carlson, Dean Base Custodian Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
dcarlson1@isd271.org
Carlson, Dean Lead Custodian Olson Elementary (952) 806-7000
dcarlson1@isd271.org
Carlson, Dean Base Custodian Ridgeview Elementary dcarlson1@isd271.org
Carlson, Dylan Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
dcarlson3@isd271.org
Carlson, Susan Health Serv Associate Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7108
scarlson2@isd271.org
Carlson, Timothy Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7822
tcarlson@isd271.org
Carr, Ann Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5356
acarr@isd271.org
Carrasquillo Fullerton, Jessica EBD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5874
jfullerton@isd271.org

Pages