George, Andrea Specialist Communications Educational Services Center (952) 681-6502
ageorge@isd271.org
George, Laura Kindergarten Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6030
lgeorge@isd271.org
Gerhardson, Lori Tech Support Para Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7140
lgerhardson@isd271.org
Gess, James Physical Education Jefferson High School (952) 806-7779
jgess@isd271.org
Gillis, Lee Reading Olson Middle School (952) 806-8671
lgillis@isd271.org
Girod, Timothy Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6642
tgirod@isd271.org
Girton, Anne Art Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8742
agirton@isd271.org
Glover, Steven Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7842
sglover@isd271.org
Goebel, Debra ECFE Parent Educator ELS Preschool (952) 681-6257
dgoebel@isd271.org
Goertz, Jeffrey Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6686
jgoertz@isd271.org
Goin, Laura ECFE Child Educator ELS Preschool (952) 681-6972
lgoin@isd271.org
Gokey, Sara DCD Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6034
sgokey@isd271.org
Golberg, Natalie Counselor/Under 21 Choice Alternative High School (952) 681-6176
ngolberg@isd271.org
Goltz, Lucinda Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6446
lgoltz@isd271.org
Goltz, Stacy Student Support Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5716
sgoltz@isd271.org
Goodwin, Kristine Grade 3 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5325
kgoodwin@isd271.org
Goodwin, Laura Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7827
lgoodwin@isd271.org
Gorman, Mary Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6444
mgorman@isd271.org
Govig, Kari Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6829
kgovig@isd271.org
Gramenz, Donald Elementary Principal Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5303
dgramenz@isd271.org
Grandstrand, Jenna SLD Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8859
jgrandstrand@isd271.org
Gray, Jody Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5332
jgray@isd271.org
Greenblat, Elizabeth Clsrm Support Fam Centr ELS Preschool (952) 681-6976
egreenblat@isd271.org
Greenfield, Elizabeth Due Process Clerk Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-6810
egreenfield@isd271.org
Greenfield, Elizabeth Due Process Clerk Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6810
egreenfield@isd271.org
Greenfield, Elizabeth Due Process Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 681-6810
egreenfield@isd271.org
Greenhagen, Ross Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5723
rgreenhagen@isd271.org
Gregor, Chinda Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6415
cgregor@isd271.org
Griffin Boyle, Erin Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5854
eboyle@isd271.org
Grossman, Jennifer Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6823
jgrossman@isd271.org
Grueschow, Robyn Health Serv Associate Olson Middle School (952) 806-8608
rgrueschow@isd271.org
Grundstrom, Katie Grade 1 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6021
kgrundstrom@isd271.org
Gryniewski, Heidi Scheduling Secretary Jefferson High School (952) 806-7626
hgryniewski@isd271.org
Gustafson, Kathleen Administrative Clerk Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
kgustafs@isd271.org
Gustafson, Kathleen Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
kgustafs@isd271.org
Guzman, Luis Bldg Parking Lot Sup Kennedy High School (952) 681-5073
lguzman@isd271.org
Haaland, Michelle Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7725
shaaland@isd271.org
Haddad, Kathryn Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5152
khaddad@isd271.org
Hagerty, Melissa Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6687
mhagerty@isd271.org
Hahn, Chris Grade 6 Olson Middle School (952) 806-8701
chahn@isd271.org
Haisman, Joseph Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5899
ahaisman@isd271.org
Halaska, Leanne Elem School Secretary Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
lhalaska@isd271.org
Hall, Justin HS Assistant Principal - Sched Jefferson High School (952) 806-7640
jhall@isd271.org
Hall, Kristen Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5880
khall@isd271.org
Halley, Rick Gifted and Talented Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6783
rhalley@isd271.org
Halterman, Joyce Occupational Therapist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-5341
jhalterman@isd271.org
Halunen, Rhonda EBD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5178
rhalunen@isd271.org
Hamann, Deborah Media Center Clerk Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6051
dhamann@isd271.org
Hamer, Reed Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5156
rhamer@isd271.org
Hamilton, Blanche Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6079
bhamilton@isd271.org

Pages