Carlson, Dean Base Custodian Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
dcarlson1@isd271.org
Carlson, Deborah Intervention Specialist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
dcarlson@isd271.org
Carlson, Dylan Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
dcarlson3@isd271.org
Carlson, Kristin Grade 4 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kcarlson1@isd271.org
Carlson, Meghan ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
mcarlson@isd271.org
Carlson, Timothy Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7822
tcarlson@isd271.org
Carlton, Grandara Program Management Aide ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
gcarlton@isd271.org
Carr, Ann Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
acarr@isd271.org
Carston, John Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
jcarston@isd271.org
Carufel, Cory Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7738
ccarufel@isd271.org
Carufel, Jodi Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8643
jcarufel@isd271.org
Caruso, Cristin Peer Coach Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6777
ccaruso@isd271.org
Carver, Cameon Student Support Elem Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5528
ccarver@isd271.org
Castro, Orestes Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ocastro@isd271.org
Cater, Scott Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7724
scater@isd271.org
Cegla, Christine Program Management Aide Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
ccegla@isd271.org
Chamorro, Marni District Mentor Kennedy High School (952) 681-5064
mchamorro@isd271.org
Chamorro, Marni World Languages Kennedy High School (952) 681-5064
mchamorro@isd271.org
Champa, Madeline Program Management Aide ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
mchampa1@isd271.org
Champa, Marykaye Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
mchampa@isd271.org
Chapman, Erin Cultural Liaison Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5514
echapman@isd271.org
Chapman, Erin Cultural Liaison Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-5514
echapman@isd271.org
Chapman, Pamela First Cook Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
pchapman@isd271.org
Chase, Tyson Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
tchase@isd271.org
Chau, Melinda Grade 3 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7129
mchau@isd271.org
Chau, Nathaniel Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
nchau@isd271.org
Checco, Julie Kindergarten Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
jchecco@isd271.org
Cheney, Danelle Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
dcheney@isd271.org
Cherrier, Sally Attendance Clerk Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
scherrier@isd271.org
Chesky, Samuel Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
schesky@isd271.org
Chhoun, Samedy Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5126
schhoun@isd271.org
Chinelly, Blake Asst Coord Activ Ctr Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
bchinelly@isd271.org
Chinelly, Blake Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
bchinelly@isd271.org
Choudek, Mykenna Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
mchoudek@isd271.org
Christensen, Jake Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
jchristensen1@isd271.org
Christenson, Christopher Special Ed Supervisor Educational Services Center (952) 806-7962
cchriste@isd271.org
Christenson, Heidi Psychologist Jefferson High School (952) 806-7659
hchristenson@isd271.org
Christenson, Michelle Coordinator Beacon Beacon ALP (952) 681-5056
mchriste@isd271.org
Christiansen, Kristie Coord Youth Family Ed Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5506
kchristiansen@isd271.org
Christiansen, Kurt Coord Youth Family Ed Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6807
kchristi@isd271.org
Christiansen, Sarah Grade 1 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5732
schristiansen@isd271.org
Christmas, Melanie Grade 5 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
mchristmas@isd271.org
Chroup, Kimberly Secretary MediaTech&Info Educational Services Center (952) 681-6458
kchroup@isd271.org
Ciavarri, Timothy MS Assistant Principal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6616
tciavarri@isd271.org
Cizek, Dianne Clsrm Support Fam Centr ELS Preschool (952) 806-6977
dcizek@isd271.org
Claire, Ashley Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
aclaire@isd271.org
Clark, Lisa Switchboard Receptionist Jefferson High School (952) 806-7614
lclark@isd271.org
Clarke, Eve ECFE Parent Educator ELS Preschool (952) 806-6973
eclarke@isd271.org
Clarke, Janet Coord Adult Lrng Xchange Community Education (952) 681-6121
jclarke@isd271.org
Clausen, Benjamin Grade 2 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
bclausen@isd271.org

Pages