Christenson, Michelle Coordinator Beacon Beacon ALP (952) 681-5056
mchriste@isd271.org
Christiansen, Kristie Coord Youth Family Ed Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5506
kchristiansen@isd271.org
Christiansen, Kurt Coord Youth Family Ed Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6807
kchristi@isd271.org
Christiansen, Sarah Grade 1 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
schristiansen@isd271.org
Christmas, Melanie Grade 5 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
mchristmas@isd271.org
Christopherson, Kelsey Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
kchristopherson1@isd271.org
Chroup, Kimberly Secretary MediaTech&Info Educational Services Center (952) 681-6458
kchroup@isd271.org
Ciavarri, Timothy MS Assistant Principal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6616
tciavarri@isd271.org
Cizek, Dianne Clsrm Support Fam Centr ELS Preschool (952) 806-6977
dcizek@isd271.org
Claire, Ashley Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
aclaire@isd271.org
Clark, Hunter Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
hclark1@isd271.org
Clark, Lisa Switchboard Receptionist Jefferson High School (952) 806-7614
lclark@isd271.org
Clarke, Eve ECFE Parent Educator ELS Preschool (952) 806-6973
eclarke@isd271.org
Clarke, Janet Coord Adult Lrng Xchange Community Education (952) 681-6121
jclarke@isd271.org
Clements, Laurie Instructional Assistant Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
lclements@isd271.org
Cline, Brian Elementary Principal Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6803
bcline@isd271.org
Coates, Lisa ABE Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
lcoates@isd271.org
Coenen, Kevin Industrial Technology Jefferson High School (952) 806-7681
kcoenen@isd271.org
Cogswell, Lisa Intervention Specialist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5526
lcogswell@isd271.org
Cole, Jodi Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jcole@isd271.org
Coleman, Lori Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
lcoleman@isd271.org
Coley, Stacy Grade 3 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8841
scoley@isd271.org
Collis, John Art Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7143
jcollis@isd271.org
Comstock, Nancy Administrative Clerk Choice Alternative High School (952) 681-6172
ncomstock@isd271.org
Conant, Andrew Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
aconant@isd271.org
Condon, Sydney Psychologist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
scondon@isd271.org
Condon, Sydney Psychologist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
scondon@isd271.org
Connett, Dana Administrative Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
dconnett@isd271.org
Connett, Dana Administrative Clerk Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
dconnett@isd271.org
Connolly Nelson, Aubrey Coord Youth Family Ed Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7107
anelson2@isd271.org
Conrad, Jacqueline Administrative Clerk ELS ECSE (952) 806-8912
jconrad@isd271.org
Conradi, Shawn Grade 5 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6041
sconradi@isd271.org
Conter, Susan Attendance Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7613
sconter@isd271.org
Conway, Veronica Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
vconway@isd271.org
Cooley, Carrie Counselor Beacon ALP (952) 681-5056
ccooley@isd271.org
Cooper, Teresa Art Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6024
tcooper@isd271.org
Copeland, Brea Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
bcopeland@isd271.org
Copouls, Mary Grade 1 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7152
mcopouls@isd271.org
Corbett, Elaina Health Serv Associate Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5708
ecorbett@isd271.org
Corcoran, Jennifer District Mentor ELS ECSE (952) 806-6989
jcorcora@isd271.org
Corcoran, Jennifer Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-6989
jcorcora@isd271.org
Cornell, Catherine Admin Assistant Educational Services Center (952) 681-6504
ccornell@isd271.org
Cossitt, Jodi SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8745
jcossitt@isd271.org
Cote, Devyn Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
dcote@isd271.org
Coughlin, Jennifer Early Childhood Spec Ed ELS ECSE (952) 806-6987
jcoughlin@isd271.org
Countryman, Nicole Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ncountryman@isd271.org
Courteau, Kristin Intervention Specialist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
kcourteau@isd271.org
Coval, Joshua Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org
Coval, Marcie Curriculum Instructional Educational Services Center (952) 681-6487
mrcoval@isd271.org
Cravalho, Tammy Base Custodian ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
tcravalho@isd271.org

Pages