Cole, Jodi Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jcole@isd271.org
Coleman, Lori Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
lcoleman@isd271.org
Coley, Stacy Grade 3 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8841
scoley@isd271.org
Collis, John Art Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7143
jcollis@isd271.org
Comstock, Nancy Administrative Clerk Choice Alternative High School (952) 681-6172
ncomstock@isd271.org
Conant, Andrew Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
aconant@isd271.org
Condon, Sydney Psychologist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
scondon@isd271.org
Connett, Dana Administrative Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7000
dconnett@isd271.org
Connett, Dana Administrative Clerk Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
dconnett@isd271.org
Connolly Nelson, Aubrey Coord Youth Family Ed Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7107
anelson2@isd271.org
Conrad, Jacqueline Administrative Clerk Southwood (952) 806-8912
jconrad@isd271.org
Conradi, Shawn Grade 5 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6041
sconradi@isd271.org
Conter, Susan Attendance Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7613
sconter@isd271.org
Cooley, Carrie Counselor Beacon ALP (952) 681-5056
ccooley@isd271.org
Cooper, Teresa Art Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6024
tcooper@isd271.org
Copeland, Brea Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
bcopeland@isd271.org
Copouls, Mary Grade 1 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7152
mcopouls@isd271.org
Cornell, Catherine Admin Assistant Educational Services Center (952) 681-6504
ccornell@isd271.org
Cossitt, Jodi SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8745
jcossitt@isd271.org
Cote, Devyn Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
dcote@isd271.org
Cotton, Johanna Program Management Aide Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
jcotton@isd271.org
Coughlin, Jennifer Early Childhood Spec Ed Southwood (952) 681-6987
jcoughlin@isd271.org
Countryman, Nicole Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ncountryman@isd271.org
Courteau, Kristin Intervention Specialist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
kcourteau@isd271.org
Coval, Joshua Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org
Coval, Marcie Curriculum Instructional Educational Services Center (952) 681-6487
mrcoval@isd271.org
Cravalho, Tammy Base Custodian Southwood (952) 806-8900
tcravalho@isd271.org
Cretzmeyer, Catherine Counselor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7619
ccretzmeyer@isd271.org
Crockett, Hazel Instructional Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
hcrockett@isd271.org
Croes, Lynne ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
lcroes@isd271.org
Cruz, Elizabeth ESL Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5177
ecruz@isd271.org
Cruz-Blanco, Kimberly Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
kcruzblanco@isd271.org
Cuautle Pliego, Samantha Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center scuautlepliego@isd271.org
Cumming, Ryan Food Service Helper Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rcumming@isd271.org
Cummings, Kevin Coord Youth Family Ed Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
kcummings@isd271.org
Cummings, Scott ABS Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8666
scummings@isd271.org
Cutter, Sidney Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
scutter@isd271.org
D'angelo, Roxane Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rdangelo@isd271.org
Dahir, Abdulkadir Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
adahir@isd271.org
Dahl, Bonny Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5099
bdahl@isd271.org
Dahl, Margaret Kindergarten Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7051
mdahl@isd271.org
Dahl-Wyland, Sarah Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7810
sdahl@isd271.org
Dahlen, Saraya Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5731
sdahlen@isd271.org
Dahlman, Katie Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 681-6968
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Dahlman, Katie Technology Integrationist ELS Preschool (952) 681-6968
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mdailey@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
mdailey@isd271.org
Dallum, Sarah Grade 4 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
sdallum@isd271.org
Dalton, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5775
kdalton@isd271.org
Daly, Elizabeth Intervention Specialist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
edaly@isd271.org

Pages