Dahir, Abdulkadir Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
adahir@isd271.org
Dahl, Bonny Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5099
bdahl@isd271.org
Dahl, Margaret Kindergarten Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7051
mdahl@isd271.org
Dahl-Wyland, Sarah Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7810
sdahl@isd271.org
Dahlen, Saraya Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5731
sdahlen@isd271.org
Dahlman, Katie Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Educational Services Center (952) 681-6849
mdailey@isd271.org
Dalton, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5775
kdalton@isd271.org
Dalton, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5775
kdalton@isd271.org
Daly, Elizabeth Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
edaly@isd271.org
Daly, Lyle Chief Custodian Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8605
ldaly@isd271.org
Damlo, Stephanie Art Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sdamlo@isd271.org
Dammann, Matthew EBD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5878
mdammann@isd271.org
Daniels, Rodney Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rdaniels@isd271.org
Daoud, Nafisa Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ndaoud@isd271.org
Daravingas, Jennifer Intervention Specialist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8852
jdaravingas@isd271.org
Davey, Dorothy ECFE Child Educator ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
ddavey@isd271.org
Davidson, Debra Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
ddavidso@isd271.org
Davidson, Troy Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
tdavidson@isd271.org
Davis, Joan First Baker Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
jdavis@isd271.org
Dawson, Lacey EBD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6854
ldawson@isd271.org
Dean, Suzanne Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
sdean@isd271.org
Dechert, Lindsay Music Instrumental Kennedy High School (952) 681-5230
ldechert@isd271.org
Dejong, Karen Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
kdejong@isd271.org
Del Rosario, Melissa Peer Coach Educational Services Center mdelrosario@isd271.org
Delaney, Camille SLD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
cdelaney@isd271.org
Delatorre, Moises Cultural Liaison Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5871
mdelatorre@isd271.org
Delfs, Kristine Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
kdelfs@isd271.org
Delfs, Matthew Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6657
mdelfs@isd271.org
Deopere, Staci Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
sdeopere@isd271.org
Desotelle, Jude SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6668
jdesotelle@isd271.org
Determan, Whitney Grade 1 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6021
wdeterman@isd271.org
Dettmann, Rebecca Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8656
rdettmann@isd271.org
Devinck, Sara Reading Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6656
sdevinck@isd271.org
Devine, Jacob Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5113
jdevine@isd271.org
Devine, Sandra Asst Coord Activ Ctr Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sdevine@isd271.org
Devine, Sandra Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sdevine@isd271.org
Dillaway, Colleen Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
cdillaway@isd271.org
Dillon, Madison Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mdillon3@isd271.org
Dillon, Madison Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
mdillon3@isd271.org
Dirksen, Jessica Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jdirksen@isd271.org
Dixon, Jenny Grade 5 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
jdixon@isd271.org
Dixson, Joseph Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jdixson@isd271.org
Doan, Tammy Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
tdoan@isd271.org
Docherty, Leanne Health Serv Associate Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7202
ldocherty@isd271.org
Doherty, Judy Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6808
jdoherty@isd271.org
Doherty, Judy Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 681-6808
jdoherty@isd271.org
Dokken, Nels Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5167
ndokken@isd271.org
Donaldson, Julie Gifted and Talented Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jdonaldson@isd271.org
Donaldson, Leonard Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ldonaldson@isd271.org

Pages