Faulk, Sean Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7823
sfaulk@isd271.org
Fearing, Kyle Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8712
kfearing@isd271.org
Fechner, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mfechner@isd271.org
Fest, Lisa Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5739
lfest@isd271.org
Fett, Kristen Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7257
kfett@isd271.org
Feustel, Jessica EBD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6637
jfeustel@isd271.org
Fifarek, Laurie Commodities Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6572
lfifarek@isd271.org
Fischer, Jody Program Management Aide Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
jfischer@isd271.org
Fitch, Jodi SLD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5432
jfitch@isd271.org
Flanery, Sheila SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5928
sflanery@isd271.org
Flores, Jared Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jflores@isd271.org
Flores, Rosa Cultural Liaison Kennedy High School (952) 681-5029
rflores@isd271.org
Flottmeier, Beth Literacy Coach Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6858
bflottmeier@isd271.org
Foley, Sean Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7742
sfoley@isd271.org
Fortner, Sarah Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6832
sfortner@isd271.org
Franklin, Laura Grade 3 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6042
lfranklin@isd271.org
Frankovich, Terri Cook Manager Elementary Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5504
tfrankovich@isd271.org
Freeberg, Amy Speech Language Pathologist Southwood (952) 806-8953
afreeberg@isd271.org
Frey, Rebecca Student Support Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7259
rfrey@isd271.org
Friebe, Lisa Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
lfriebe@isd271.org
Friedland, Michelle Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5722
mfriedland@isd271.org
Fritzlar, Angela ASD Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7138
afritzlar@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Elem School Secretary Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5303
lfroemming@isd271.org
Fuhrman, Kevin Music Office Kennedy High School (952) 681-5272
kfuhrman@isd271.org
Funches, Darringer Quiet Room Monitor Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5825
dfunches@isd271.org
Gackle, Kristen Speech Language Pathologist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6690
kgackle@isd271.org
Galarneault, Melissa Grade 4 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6035
mgalarne@isd271.org
Gamble, Judith Instructional Asst & Student M Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jgamble@isd271.org
Gardner, Allison EBD Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5315
agardner@isd271.org
Garman, Grady ASD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5132
ggarman@isd271.org
Gasner, Daniel Business Kennedy High School (952) 681-5059
dgasner@isd271.org
Gauper, Daniel Music Instrumental Olson Middle School (952) 806-8734
dgauper@isd271.org
Gauper, Lisa Administrative Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7759
lgauper@isd271.org
Geehan, Amber Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5726
ageehan@isd271.org
Geiselhart, Daniel Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7733
dgeiselh@isd271.org
Gens, Rachel Director of Curriculum and Ins Educational Services Center (952) 681-6499
rgens@isd271.org
George, Andrea Specialist Communications Educational Services Center (952) 681-6502
ageorge@isd271.org
George, Laura Kindergarten Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6030
lgeorge@isd271.org
Gerhardson, Lori Tech Support Para Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7140
lgerhardson@isd271.org
Gess, James Physical Education Jefferson High School (952) 806-7779
jgess@isd271.org
Gilbert, Gregory Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-6356
ggilbert@isd271.org
Gillis, Lee Reading Olson Middle School (952) 806-8671
lgillis@isd271.org
Girod, Timothy Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6642
tgirod@isd271.org
Girton, Anne Art Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8742
agirton@isd271.org
Glover, Steven Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7842
sglover@isd271.org
Glynn, Michelle Comm Ed Enrichment and Marketi Community Education (952) 681-6108
mglynn@isd271.org
Goebel, Debra ECFE Parent Educator ELS ECFE (952) 681-6257
dgoebel@isd271.org
Goertz, Jeffrey Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6686
jgoertz@isd271.org
Goin, Laura ECFE Child Educator ELS ECFE (952) 681-6972
lgoin@isd271.org
Gokey, Sara DCD Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6034
sgokey@isd271.org

Pages