Henry, Bradley Chief Custodian Sec Kennedy High School (952) 681-5005
bdhenry@isd271.org
Henry, Jennifer Assistant Controller Educational Services Center (952) 681-6425
jjhenry@isd271.org
Herman, Stacy Family Consumer Science Valley View Middle School sherman@isd271.org
Hess, Trevor Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8645
thess@isd271.org
Hetland, Tracey Registration Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6113
thetland@isd271.org
Hiben, Justine Lead Cook Satellite Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7104
jhiben@isd271.org
Hilgenberg, Anne Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8663
ahilgenberg@isd271.org
Hill, Elizabeth DAPE Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7262
ehill@isd271.org
Hill, Lisa EBD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6699
lhill@isd271.org
Hills, Elizabeth Mathematics Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6664
ehills@isd271.org
Hinton, Mark Technology Manager Educational Services Center (952) 681-6471
mhinton@isd271.org
Hoar, Emma Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7227
ehoar@isd271.org
Hobbs, Cindy Grade 5 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8833
chobbs@isd271.org
Hoblit, Nancy Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-5085
nhoblit@isd271.org
Hochstatter, Brenda Quiet Room Monitor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7662
bhochsta@isd271.org
Hoffhines, Kari Grade 4 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5316
khoffhines@isd271.org
Hoffman, Laura Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6844
lhoffman@isd271.org
Hoffman, Laura Quiet Room Monitor Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6844
lhoffman@isd271.org
Holforty, Josh SLD Teacher Kennedy High School jholforty@isd271.org
Holliday, Alyssa Student Enrollment Super Educational Services Center (952) 681-6455
aholliday@isd271.org
Holman, Elizabeth Program Secretary Educational Services Center (952) 681-6489
eholman@isd271.org
Holman, Michael Technology Systems Admin Educational Services Center (952) 681-6529
mholman@isd271.org
Holman, Rebekah Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5161
rholman@isd271.org
Holmin, Kara ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-7966
kholmin@isd271.org
Holshouser, Alison Media Generalist Elem Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5309
aholshouser@isd271.org
Holzbauer, Katherine Physical Therapist Southwood (952) 806-8932
kholzbauer@isd271.org
Honerbrink, Emma Tech Support Para Olson Middle School (952) 806-8678
ehonerbrink@isd271.org
Honerman, Robert Psychologist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5454
rhonerman@isd271.org
Hooker, Josette Josie ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8630
jhooker@isd271.org
Hopkins, Jeffery Physical Education Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7119
jhopkins@isd271.org
Hostetler, David HS Assistant Principal Kennedy High School (952) 681-5018
dhostetler@isd271.org
Houts, Theresa Administrative Clerk ELS Preschool (952) 681-6292
thouts@isd271.org
Hoyt, Christy Family Consumer Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6714
choyt@isd271.org
Hruby, Dana Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6673
dhruby@isd271.org
Huber, Lynn Physical Education Olson Elementary (952) 806-8821
lhuber@isd271.org
Huegel, Miranda Grade 3 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7055
mhuegel@isd271.org
Huenecke, Jeffrey Voluntary Pre-K Program Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6864
jhuenecke@isd271.org
Humble, Michael Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8662
mhumble@isd271.org
Hygrell, Elizabeth ESL Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5165
ehygrell@isd271.org
Hysjulien, Holly Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5920
hhysjulien@isd271.org
Iaquinto, Melissa ASD Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6048
miaquinto@isd271.org
Ibrahim, Randa Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6881
ribrahim@isd271.org
Ingemann, Brian Middle School Principal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6603
bingeman@isd271.org
Iten, Traci Kindergarten Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5757
titen@isd271.org
Jacobs, Theresa Cook Manager Secondary Olson Middle School (952) 806-8604
tjacobs@isd271.org
Jacobson, Erik Social Worker Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6617
ejacobson@isd271.org
Jacobson, Karly Program Secretary ELS Preschool (952) 681-6203
kjacobson@isd271.org
James, Marko Chief Custodian Elem Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5405
mjames@isd271.org
Janicki, Kathleen Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8636
kjanicki@isd271.org
Janssen, Marygene Administrative Clerk Olson Elementary (952) 806-8815
mjanssen@isd271.org

Pages