Cretzmeyer, Catherine Counselor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7619
ccretzmeyer@isd271.org
Crockett, Hazel Instructional Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
hcrockett@isd271.org
Croes, Lynne ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
lcroes@isd271.org
Cruz, Elizabeth ESL Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5177
ecruz@isd271.org
Cruz-Blanco, Kimberly Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
kcruzblanco@isd271.org
Cumming, Ryan Food Service Helper Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rcumming@isd271.org
Cummings, Kevin Coord Youth Family Ed Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
kcummings@isd271.org
Cummings, Scott ABS Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
scummings@isd271.org
D'angelo, Roxane Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
rdangelo@isd271.org
Dahir, Abdulkadir Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
adahir@isd271.org
Dahl, Bonny Instructional Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5099
bdahl@isd271.org
Dahl, Margaret Kindergarten Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7051
mdahl@isd271.org
Dahl-Wyland, Sarah Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7810
sdahl@isd271.org
Dahlen, Saraya Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5731
sdahlen@isd271.org
Dahlman, Katie Pre-School Teacher ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mdailey@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mdailey@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
mdailey@isd271.org
Dalton, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5841
kdalton@isd271.org
Dalton, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5775
kdalton@isd271.org
Daly, Elizabeth Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
edaly@isd271.org
Damlo, Stephanie Art Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sdamlo@isd271.org
Dammann, Matthew EBD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5878
mdammann@isd271.org
Daniels, Rodney Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rdaniels@isd271.org
Daoud, Nafisa Bus Assistants Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ndaoud@isd271.org
Daravingas, Jennifer Intervention Specialist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8852
jdaravingas@isd271.org
Darby, Elease Health Serv Associate Educational Services Center edarby@isd271.org
Davidson, Debra Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
ddavidso@isd271.org
Davidson, Troy Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
tdavidson@isd271.org
Dawson, Lacey EBD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6854
ldawson@isd271.org
Day, Erin Grade 5 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6861
eday@isd271.org
De Jager-Pound, Vickie ASD Teacher Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6255
vdejagerpound@isd271.org
Dean, Suzanne Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
sdean@isd271.org
Dean, Suzanne Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
sdean@isd271.org
Dechert, Lindsay Music Instrumental Kennedy High School (952) 681-5230
ldechert@isd271.org
Defries, Jacey Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jdefries@isd271.org
Dejong, Karen Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
kdejong@isd271.org
Del Rosario, Melissa Peer Coach Educational Services Center mdelrosario@isd271.org
Delaney, Camille Special Ed High Schl Coo Jefferson High School (952) 806-7659
cdelaney@isd271.org
Delarwelle, Kristi Physical Therapist Educational Services Center (952) 681-
kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Delfs, Kristine Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
kdelfs@isd271.org
Delfs, Matthew Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6657
mdelfs@isd271.org
Delude, Julie Base Custodian Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
jdelude@isd271.org
Demoret, Kathleen Food Service Helper Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
kdemoret@isd271.org
Deopere, Staci Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
sdeopere@isd271.org
Desotelle, Jude SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6668
jdesotelle@isd271.org
Determan, Whitney Grade 1 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6021
wdeterman@isd271.org
Dettmann, Rebecca Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8656
rdettmann@isd271.org
Devinck, Sara Reading Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6656
sdevinck@isd271.org
Devine, Sandra Asst Coord Activ Ctr Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sdevine@isd271.org

Pages