Golberg, Natalie Counselor/Under 21 Community Education (952) 681-6176
ngolberg@isd271.org
Goltz, Lucinda Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6446
lgoltz@isd271.org
Goltz, Stacy Student Support Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5716
sgoltz@isd271.org
Goodwin, Kristine Grade 3 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5325
kgoodwin@isd271.org
Goodwin, Laura Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7827
lgoodwin@isd271.org
Gorman, Mary Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6444
mgorman@isd271.org
Govig, Kari Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6829
kgovig@isd271.org
Gramenz, Donald Elementary Principal Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5313
dgramenz@isd271.org
Grandstrand, Jenna SLD Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8859
jgrandstrand@isd271.org
Graner, Anne MS Assistant Principal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
agraner@isd271.org
Gray, Jody Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5332
jgray@isd271.org
Greenblat, Elizabeth Clsrm Support Fam Centr ELS ECFE (952) 681-6976
egreenblat@isd271.org
Greenfield, Elizabeth Due Process Clerk Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6871
egreenfield@isd271.org
Greenfield, Elizabeth Due Process Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7045
egreenfield@isd271.org
Greenhagen, Ross Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5723
rgreenhagen@isd271.org
Gregor, Chinda Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6415
cgregor@isd271.org
Griffin Boyle, Erin Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5854
eboyle@isd271.org
Grimit, Lisa Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6332
lgrimit@isd271.org
Grossman, Jennifer Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6823
jgrossman@isd271.org
Grueschow, Robyn Health Serv Associate Olson Middle School (952) 806-8608
rgrueschow@isd271.org
Grundstrom, Katie Grade 1 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6021
kgrundstrom@isd271.org
Gryniewski, Heidi Scheduling Secretary Jefferson High School (952) 806-7626
hgryniewski@isd271.org
Gunderson, Mary Base Custodian Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6805
agunderson@isd271.org
Gustafson, Kathleen Administrative Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6118
kgustafs@isd271.org
Gustafson, Lori Program Management Aide Community Education (952) 681-6251
lgustafson@isd271.org
Gut, Thomas Fleet Coordinator Transportation Center (952) 681-6314
tgut@isd271.org
Gutierrez, Kristen Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
kgutierrez1@isd271.org
Guzman, Luis Bldg Parking Lot Sup Kennedy High School (952) 681-5073
lguzman@isd271.org
Haaland, Michelle Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7725
shaaland@isd271.org
Haddad, Kathryn Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5152
khaddad@isd271.org
Hagerty, Melissa Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6687
mhagerty@isd271.org
Hahn, Chris Grade 6 Olson Middle School (952) 806-8701
chahn@isd271.org
Haisman, Joseph Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5899
ahaisman@isd271.org
Halaska, Leanne Elem School Secretary Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
lhalaska@isd271.org
Hall, Justin HS Assistant Principal - Sched Jefferson High School (952) 806-7640
jhall@isd271.org
Hall, Kristen Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5880
khall@isd271.org
Hallgren, Diane Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6309
dhallgren@isd271.org
Halterman, Joyce Occupational Therapist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5341
jhalterman@isd271.org
Halterman, Joyce Occupational Therapist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6705
jhalterman@isd271.org
Halunen, Rhonda EBD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5180
rhalunen@isd271.org
Hamann, Deborah Media Center Clerk Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6051
dhamann@isd271.org
Hamer, Louise Technology Support Speci ELS ECFE (952) 681-6223
lhamer@isd271.org
Hamer, Reed Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5156
rhamer@isd271.org
Hamilton, Blanche Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6079
bhamilton@isd271.org
Hamilton, Jennifer Early Childhood Spec Ed Southwood (952) 806-8931
jhamilton@isd271.org
Hamilton, Matthew Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5071
mhamilton@isd271.org
Hammann, Patricia SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8685
phammann@isd271.org
Hammarberg, Rachel Social Worker Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7234
rhammarberg@isd271.org
Hannibal, Julie Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jhannibal@isd271.org
Hansen, Mary Ann Human Resources Coordina Educational Services Center (952) 681-6443
mhansen@isd271.org

Pages