Delaney, Camille Special Ed High Schl Coo Jefferson High School (952) 806-7659
cdelaney@isd271.org
Delarwelle, Kristi Physical Therapist Educational Services Center kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Delfs, Kristine Program Management Aide Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6118
kdelfs@isd271.org
Delfs, Matthew Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6657
mdelfs@isd271.org
Delude, Gerald Base Custodian Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gdelude@isd271.org
Delude, Julie Base Custodian Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
jdelude@isd271.org
Demoret, Kathleen Food Service Helper Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
kdemoret@isd271.org
Deopere, Staci Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
sdeopere@isd271.org
Desotelle, Jude SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6668
jdesotelle@isd271.org
Determan, Whitney Grade 1 Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6021
wdeterman@isd271.org
Dettmann, Rebecca Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8656
rdettmann@isd271.org
Devinck, Sara Reading Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6656
sdevinck@isd271.org
Devine, Sandra Asst Coord Activ Ctr Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sdevine@isd271.org
Devine, Sandra Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sdevine@isd271.org
Devries, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Valley View Middle School (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Devries, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Devries, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Devries, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing ELS ECSE (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dikken, Joshua Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jdikken@isd271.org
Dillaway, Colleen Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
cdillaway@isd271.org
Dixon, Adele Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
adixon@isd271.org
Dixon, Jennifer Grade 5 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
jdixon@isd271.org
Dixson, Joseph Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jdixson@isd271.org
Do, Celine Activities Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
cdo@isd271.org
Doan, Tammy Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
tdoan@isd271.org
Docherty, Leanne Health Serv Associate Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7202
ldocherty@isd271.org
Doherty, Judy Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6808
jdoherty@isd271.org
Dokken, Nels Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5167
ndokken@isd271.org
Donaldson, Leonard Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ldonaldson@isd271.org
Doncavage, Evan Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
edoncavage@isd271.org
Doncavage, Henry Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
hdoncavage@isd271.org
Doncavage, Ronny Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rdoncavage@isd271.org
Donley, Christina Kindergarten Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7062
cdonley@isd271.org
Donnelly, Kristin Career and College Coordinator Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
kdonnelly@isd271.org
Dorava, David Grade 2 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8843
ddorava@isd271.org
Dorn, Jane Media Generalist Sec Jefferson High School (952) 806-7609
jdorn@isd271.org
Dostal, Jennifer Psychologist Educational Services Center (952) 681-6680
jdostal@isd271.org
Dostal, Jennifer Psychologist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6680
jdostal@isd271.org
Doyle, Nora Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
ndoyle@isd271.org
Dragonite, Patrick Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6308
pdragonite@isd271.org
Drake, Amy Music Specialist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7131
adrake@isd271.org
Dreyling, Jamie Grade 4 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7020
jdreyling@isd271.org
Dubois, Denise Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6828
ddubois@isd271.org
Duenas, Lorna Student Support Elem Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5730
lduenas@isd271.org
Duffey, Susan Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8825
sduffey@isd271.org
Duffy, Sheila Secretary Asst Sec Prin Jefferson High School (952) 806-7615
sduffy@isd271.org
Dumas, Ashley EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary adumas@isd271.org
Duncan, Briana EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
bduncan@isd271.org
Dunham, Vicky Food Prep Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
vdunham@isd271.org
Dunlap, Jeffrey Social Studies Beacon ALP (952) 681-5292
jdunlap@isd271.org

Pages