Devine, Sandra Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
sdevine@isd271.org
Dikken, Joshua Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jpikken@isd271.org
Dillaway, Colleen Program Management Aide Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
cdillaway@isd271.org
Dillon, Madison Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mdillon3@isd271.org
Dixon, Jennifer Grade 5 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
jdixon@isd271.org
Dixson, Joseph Facility Assistant Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
jdixson@isd271.org
Doan, Tammy Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
tdoan@isd271.org
Docherty, Leanne Health Serv Associate Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7202
ldocherty@isd271.org
Doherty, Judy Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6808
jdoherty@isd271.org
Dokken, Nels Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5167
ndokken@isd271.org
Donaldson, Leonard Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
ldonaldson@isd271.org
Doncavage, Evan Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
edoncavage@isd271.org
Doncavage, Ronny Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
rdoncavage@isd271.org
Donley, Christina Kindergarten Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7062
cdonley@isd271.org
Donnelly, Kristin Career and College Coordinator Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
kdonnelly@isd271.org
Dorava, David Grade 2 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8843
ddorava@isd271.org
Dorn, Jane Media Generalist Sec Jefferson High School (952) 806-7609
jdorn@isd271.org
Dosan, Joseph Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
jdosan@isd271.org
Dostal, Jennifer Psychologist Educational Services Center (952) 681-6680
jdostal@isd271.org
Dostal, Jennifer Psychologist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6680
jdostal@isd271.org
Doyle, Nora Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
ndoyle@isd271.org
Dragonite, Patrick Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
pdragonite@isd271.org
Drake, Amy Music Specialist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7131
adrake@isd271.org
Dreyling, Jamie Grade 4 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7020
jdreyling@isd271.org
Dubois, Denise Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6828
ddubois@isd271.org
Duenas, Lorna Student Support Elem Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5730
lduenas@isd271.org
Duffey, Susan Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8825
sduffey@isd271.org
Duffy, Sheila Secretary Asst Sec Prin Jefferson High School (952) 806-7615
sduffy@isd271.org
Dumas, Ashley EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary adumas@isd271.org
Dunbar, Michelle Elem School Secretary Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7203
mdunbar@isd271.org
Duncan, Briana EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
bduncan@isd271.org
Dunham, Vicky Food Prep Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
vdunham@isd271.org
Dunlap, Jeffrey Social Studies Beacon ALP (952) 681-5292
jdunlap@isd271.org
Dunn, Kirsten Occupational Therapist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
kdunn@isd271.org
Dunn, Kirsten Occupational Therapist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
kdunn@isd271.org
Dupont, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mdupont@isd271.org
Dupre, Donna Elem School Secretary Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ddupre@isd271.org
Durden, Alexis Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
adurden@isd271.org
Durry, Taylor Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
tdurry@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Educational Services Center (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Olson Middle School (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Hillcrest Community School (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dvoracek, Pamela Intervention Specialist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5465
pdvorace@isd271.org
Dvorak, Marylynn Data Mgmt Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6137
mdvorak@isd271.org
Earley, Nathan Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
nearley@isd271.org
Ebner, Elena Attendance Clerk Kennedy High School (952) 681-5043
eebner@isd271.org
Eccleston, Carolyn Under 21 Teacher Choice Alternative High School (952) 681-6172
ceccleston@isd271.org

Pages