Janssen, Marygene Instructional Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8815
mjanssen@isd271.org
Jarvis, Carrie HS Assistant Principal Jefferson High School (952) 806-7630
cjarvis@isd271.org
Jelleberg, Mary Confidental Executive As Community Education mjelleberg@isd271.org
Johanneck, Colleen Student Support Elem Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6025
cjohanneck@isd271.org
John, Anna Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5150
ajohn@isd271.org
Johnson, Betsy Intervention Specialist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7037
bjohnson4@isd271.org
Johnson, Carrie SLD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7887
cjohnson4@isd271.org
Johnson, Cody Technology Support Speci Educational Services Center (952) 681-6475
cjohnson6@isd271.org
Johnson, Danika Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7226
djohnson4@isd271.org
Johnson, David Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7809
dwjohnso@isd271.org
Johnson, David World Languages Jefferson High School (952) 806-7809
dwjohnso@isd271.org
Johnson, Eric SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5887
ejohnson2@isd271.org
Johnson, Gretchen Counselor Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5822
gsjohnson@isd271.org
Johnson, Lynne Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7808
ljohnso@isd271.org
Johnson, Nathan Data Technician Educational Services Center (952) 681-6459
njohnson3@isd271.org
Johnson, Quintin Cultural Liaison Jefferson High School (952) 806-7862
qjohnson@isd271.org
Johnson, Rebecca Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
rjohnson2@isd271.org
Johnson, Robin Speech Language Pathologist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6845
rjohnson@isd271.org
Johnson, Stacia Program Secretary Community Education (952) 681-6111
sjohnson@isd271.org
Johnson, Stephanie Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7246
sjohnson2@isd271.org
Johnston, Debra Instructional Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5784
djohnston@isd271.org
Jones, Adam Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-6367
ajones@isd271.org
Jones, David Quiet Room Monitor Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5417
djones1@isd271.org
Jones, Dorothy Health Olson Middle School (952) 806-8714
djones@isd271.org
Jones, Jeanne Quiet Room Monitor Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5340
jjones@isd271.org
Jones, Lucinda Cultural Liaison Educational Services Center (952) 681-6437
ljones1@isd271.org
Jordan, Niccole Music Vocal Kennedy High School (952) 681-5228
njordan@isd271.org
Jost, Suzanne Community Liaison Community Education sjost@isd271.org
Jost, Suzanne ESL Instructor Metro So Community Education sjost@isd271.org
Judge, Lynette SLD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7854
ljudge@isd271.org
Juffer, Bridget Social Worker Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6029
bjuffer@isd271.org
Julson, Charles SLD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5139
cjulson@isd271.org
Junjak, Michelle Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6808
mjunjak@isd271.org
Just, Jessica Mathematics Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6682
jjust@isd271.org
Juul, Katie Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5078
kjuul@isd271.org
Kaari, Timothy Technology Integrationist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7116
tkaari@isd271.org
Kaiser, Debra Grade 5 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7223
dkaiser@isd271.org
Kalkman, Allison Kindergarten Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5553
akalkman@isd271.org
Kalkofen, Joy Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6695
jkalkofen@isd271.org
Kampa, Carol High School Principal Kennedy High School (952) 681-5003
ckampa@isd271.org
Kamperschroer, Serena Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5861
skampers@isd271.org
Katovich, Laura EBD Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5314
lkatovich@isd271.org
Kaufman, Rick Executive Director of Co Educational Services Center (952) 681-6404
rkaufman@isd271.org
Keefe, Stacy Office Support Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7720
skeefe@isd271.org
Keith, Ryan Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5138
rkeith@isd271.org
Kelley-Porter, Kari Instructional Assistant ELS Preschool (952) 681-6969
kkporter@isd271.org
Kelly Collins, Lorne Industrial Technology Kennedy High School (952) 681-5224
lkellycollins@isd271.org
Kelsh, Joel Program Management Aide Kennedy High School (952) 681-5069
jkelsh@isd271.org
Kennedy, Todd Physical Education Kennedy High School (952) 681-5201
tkennedy@isd271.org
Kenney, Teresa DCD Teacher Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6022
tkenney1@isd271.org

Pages