Donley, Christina Kindergarten Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7062
cdonley@isd271.org
Donnelly, Kristin Family Consumer Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5062
kdonnelly@isd271.org
Donnelly, Kristin Intervention Specialist Kennedy High School (952) 681-5062
kdonnelly@isd271.org
Dorava, David Grade 2 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8843
ddorava@isd271.org
Dorn, Jane Media Generalist Sec Jefferson High School (952) 806-7609
jdorn@isd271.org
Dosan, Joseph Facility Assistant Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
jdosan@isd271.org
Dostal, Jennifer Psychologist Educational Services Center (952) 681-6680
jdostal@isd271.org
Dostal, Jennifer Psychologist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6680
jdostal@isd271.org
Doyle, Nora Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
ndoyle@isd271.org
Dragonite, Patrick Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
pdragonite@isd271.org
Drake, Amy Music Specialist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7131
adrake@isd271.org
Dreyling, Jamie Grade 4 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7020
jdreyling@isd271.org
Dubois, Denise Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6828
ddubois@isd271.org
Duenas, Lorna Student Support Elem Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5730
lduenas@isd271.org
Duffey, Susan Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8825
sduffey@isd271.org
Duffy, Sheila Secretary Asst Sec Prin Jefferson High School (952) 806-7615
sduffy@isd271.org
Dukelow, Deborah Transition Facilitator Bloomington Transition Center (952) 681-6251
ddukelow@isd271.org
Dunbar, Michelle Elem School Secretary Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7203
mdunbar@isd271.org
Duncan, Briana EBD Teacher Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
bduncan@isd271.org
Dunham, Vicky Food Prep Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
vdunham@isd271.org
Dunlap, Jeffrey Social Studies Beacon ALP (952) 681-5292
jdunlap@isd271.org
Dunn, Kirsten Occupational Therapist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
kdunn@isd271.org
Dunn, Kirsten Occupational Therapist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
kdunn@isd271.org
Dupont, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mdupont@isd271.org
Dupre, Donna Elem School Secretary Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ddupre@isd271.org
Durfey, William Industrial Technology Kennedy High School (952) 681-5224
wdurfey@isd271.org
Durry, Taylor Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
tdurry@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Educational Services Center (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Olson Middle School (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Hillcrest Community School (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dutton, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Dvoracek, Pamela Intervention Specialist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5465
pdvorace@isd271.org
Dvorak, Marylynn Data Mgmt Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6137
mdvorak@isd271.org
Dybvig, Dale Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5136
ddybvig@isd271.org
Eastridge, Laura Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6318
leastridge@isd271.org
Ebner, Elena Attendance Clerk Kennedy High School (952) 681-5043
eebner@isd271.org
Ecker, Jessica World Languages Kennedy High School (952) 681-5159
jecker@isd271.org
Eckert, Sarah O T Assistant COTA Educational Services Center skopp@isd271.org
Eckstrom, Diana Health Serv Associate Jefferson High School (952) 806-7608
deckstrom@isd271.org
Edwards, Beth ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
bedwards@isd271.org
Edwards, Dwain Bldg Parking Lot Sup Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
dedwards@isd271.org
Egger, Eric Specialist Technology Systems Educational Services Center (952) 681-6453
eegger@isd271.org
Eggers, Mark Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7814
meggers@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
beggert@isd271.org

Pages