Dunn, Kirsten Occupational Therapist Educational Services Center kdunn@isd271.org
Dupont, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mdupont@isd271.org
Dupre, Donna Elem School Secretary Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ddupre@isd271.org
Durden, Alexis Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
adurden@isd271.org
Durry, Taylor Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
tdurry@isd271.org
Dvoracek, Pamela Intervention Specialist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5465
pdvorace@isd271.org
Dvorak, Marylynn Data Mgmt Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6137
mdvorak@isd271.org
Earley, Nathan Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-5000
nearley@isd271.org
Eastridge, Laura Trans Specialist Transportation Center (952) 681-6331
leastridge@isd271.org
Ebner, Elena Attendance Clerk Kennedy High School (952) 681-5043
eebner@isd271.org
Eckstrom, Diana Health Serv Associate Jefferson High School (952) 806-7608
deckstrom@isd271.org
Eckstrom, Jacob Lead Custodian Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
jeckstrom@isd271.org
Edwards, Beth ESL Instructor Metro So Metro South ABE (952) 681-6795
bedwards@isd271.org
Egger, Eric Specialist Technology Systems Educational Services Center (952) 681-6453
eegger@isd271.org
Eggers, Mark Social Studies Jefferson High School (952) 806-7814
meggers@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
beggert@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5700
beggert@isd271.org
Eggink, Josea Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-6354
jeggink@isd271.org
Ehorn, Glenn Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gehorn@isd271.org
Eicheldinger, Matthew Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6652
meicheldinger@isd271.org
Eidam, Sara Office Support Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7851
seidam@isd271.org
Eidem, Molly Pre-School Teacher ELS ECSE (952) 806-6962
meidem@isd271.org
Eiss, Cathy Grade 4 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5435
ceiss@isd271.org
Ekback, David Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-6352
dekback@isd271.org
Elbert, Cindy Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6047
celbert@isd271.org
Elg, Anne Speech Language Pathologist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
aelg@isd271.org
Eliason, Karin Pre-School Teacher ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
keliason@isd271.org
Ellefson, David Lead Custodian Olson Elementary (952) 806-8805
dellefson@isd271.org
Elliott, Shannon Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
selliott@isd271.org
Elliott, Shannon Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
selliott@isd271.org
Elsen, Matthew Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8711
melsen@isd271.org
Elsen, Nicole Physical Education Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5516
nelsen@isd271.org
Elsmore, Cory Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5164
celsmore@isd271.org
Endersbe, Dianne Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
dendersbe@isd271.org
Endersbe, Marie Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
mendersbe@isd271.org
Engebretson, John Music Instrumental Kennedy High School (952) 681-5271
jengebretson@isd271.org
Engel, Michelle Speech Language Pathologist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8935
mengel1@isd271.org
Enloe, Katherine ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5787
kenloe@isd271.org
Ensrud, Stacey Secretary Asst Sec Prin Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6615
sensrud@isd271.org
Erb, Amy Health Serv Associate Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
aerb@isd271.org
Erbisch, Gregory Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5890
gerbisch@isd271.org
Erdahl, Kristy Grade 1 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6834
kerdahl@isd271.org
Erdmann, Elizabeth Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7820
eerdmann@isd271.org
Erickson, Anna Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5330
aerickso@isd271.org
Erickson, Brigid ESL Instructor Metro So Community Education berickson2@isd271.org
Erickson, Elizabeth Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6653
eerickson@isd271.org
Erickson, Gabrielle Art Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6711
gerickson@isd271.org

Pages