Hansen, Rachel ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5790
rhansen@isd271.org
Hansen, Trista Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5334
thansen@isd271.org
Hanson, Ann Instr Early Learners Aca Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5356
ahanson@isd271.org
Hanson, Erin Kindergarten Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5426
ehanson@isd271.org
Hanson, Jessica Chief Custodian Elem Southwood (952) 806-8905
jhanson2@isd271.org
Hanson, Laurie Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
lhanson2@isd271.org
Hanson-Oni, Ashley Social Worker Olson Middle School (952) 806-8648
ahanson3@isd271.org
Harden, Michael Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6335
mharden@isd271.org
Harford, Lisa Psychologist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6851
lharford@isd271.org
Harrington, Theresa Speech Language Pathologist Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7028
tharring@isd271.org
Harris, Gail Media Generalist Sec Kennedy High School (952) 681-5100
gharris@isd271.org
Harrison, Kent SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6700
kharrison@isd271.org
Harste, Kimberly Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6890
kharste@isd271.org
Hart, Mary Food Service Helper Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
mhart@isd271.org
Hartley, Kristin Social Worker Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5430
khartley@isd271.org
Harvey, Bridget SLD Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8820
bharvey@isd271.org
Haschka, Dylan Tech Support Para Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6626
dhaschka@isd271.org
Hasenbank, Chrisenda Speech Language Pathologist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7147
chasenbank@isd271.org
Hassan, Quresh Community Liaison ELS ECFE (952) 681-6269
qhassan@isd271.org
Hatch, Hannah Supervisor Health Services Educational Services Center (952) 681-6518
hhatch@isd271.org
Hauer, Carol Quiet Room Monitor Olson Elementary (952) 806-8860
chauer1@isd271.org
Hauer, Christopher Grade 4 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7020
chauer@isd271.org
Haug, Deana Grade 2 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5421
dhaug@isd271.org
Haugstad, Ruth Kindergarten Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5425
rhaugstad@isd271.org
Hawes, Elizabeth Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5856
ehawes@isd271.org
Hayek, Kyah Program Secretary Community Education (952) 681-6138
khayek@isd271.org
Hayes, Jennifer Health Serv Associate Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5408
jhayes@isd271.org
Hayle, Julia Community Relations Supp Educational Services Center (952) 681-6403
jhayle@isd271.org
Hayman, Kimberly Social Worker Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6847
khayman@isd271.org
Hazel, Jennifer Purchasing Finance Coordinato Educational Services Center (952) 681-6421
jhazel@isd271.org
Hecker, Hiedi Supervisor Native American Pr Olson Middle School (952) 806-7954
hhecker@isd271.org
Hecker, Hiedi Supervisor Native American Pr ELS ECFE (952) 681-7954
hhecker@isd271.org
Hedlund, Allison Psychologist Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6028
ahedlund@isd271.org
Heger, William Buildings Grounds Coordinator Transportation Center (952) 681-8768
bheger@isd271.org
Heil, Karin Kindergarten Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7141
kheil@isd271.org
Heinz, Anne Food Service Helper Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
abaird@isd271.org
Heisel, Lindsay Administrative Clerk Educational Services Center (952) 681-6512
lheisel@isd271.org
Heistad, David Director Research Evaluation Educational Services Center (952) 681-6485
dheistad@isd271.org
Helfinstine, Kari Kindergarten Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5758
khelfinstine@isd271.org
Hendricks, Julie Work Exper Handi Disadv Kennedy High School (952) 681-6372
jhendric@isd271.org
Hendrickson, Melanie Grade 3 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8840
mhendrickson@isd271.org
Henning-Johnson, Laurie Confidental Executive As Educational Services Center (952) 681-6427
lhenningjohnson@isd271.org
Henry, Bradley Chief Custodian Sec Kennedy High School (952) 681-5005
bdhenry@isd271.org
Herman, Stacy Family Consumer Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5840
sherman@isd271.org
Hernandez, Erika Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
ehernandez@isd271.org
Herrera, Maria Attendance Clerk Kennedy High School (952) 681-5043
mherrera@isd271.org
Hess, Trevor Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8712
thess@isd271.org
Hetland, Tracey Registration Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6132
thetland@isd271.org
Hiben, Justine Lead Cook Satellite Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7104
jhiben@isd271.org
Highum, Kristin Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
khighum@isd271.org

Pages