Eggink, Josea Mathematics Kennedy High School (952) 681-6354
jeggink@isd271.org
Ehorn, Glenn Bus Driver Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
gehorn@isd271.org
Eidam, Sara Office Support Clerk Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7851
seidam@isd271.org
Eidem, Molly Pre-School Teacher ELS ECSE (952) 806-6962
meidem@isd271.org
Eiss, Cathy Grade 4 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5435
ceiss@isd271.org
Ekback, David Social Studies Kennedy High School (952) 681-6352
dekback@isd271.org
Elbert, Cindy Instructional Assistant Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6047
celbert@isd271.org
Eliason, Karin Pre-School Teacher ELS ECSE (952) 806-8900
keliason@isd271.org
Elliott, Shannon Program Management Aide ELS Preschool (952) 681-6200
selliott@isd271.org
Elliott, Shannon Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
selliott@isd271.org
Ellis, Clayton Dean of Students Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5826
cellis1@isd271.org
Ellis, Krysten EBD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8630
kellis@isd271.org
Elsen, Matthew Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8711
melsen@isd271.org
Elsen, Nicole Physical Education Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5516
nelsen@isd271.org
Elsmore, Cory Science Kennedy High School (952) 681-5164
celsmore@isd271.org
Emery, Benjamin Activities Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
bemery@isd271.org
Endersbe, Dianne Program Management Aide Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6000
dendersbe@isd271.org
Endersbe, Lindsy Activities Leader Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5706
lendersbe@isd271.org
Endersbe, Marie Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
mendersbe@isd271.org
Engebretson, John Music Instrumental Kennedy High School (952) 681-5271
jengebretson@isd271.org
Engel, Marcia Special Ed Supervisor Educational Services Center (952) 681-6520
mengel@isd271.org
Engel, Michelle Speech Language Pathologist ELS ECSE (952) 806-8935
mengel1@isd271.org
Englund, Alec Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
aenglund@isd271.org
Engstrom, James Assistant Director Transporta Transportation Center (952) 681-6300
jengstrom@isd271.org
Enloe, Katherine ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5787
kenloe@isd271.org
Ensrud, Stacey Secretary Asst Sec Prin Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6615
sensrud@isd271.org
Epps, Sheri SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8685
sepps@isd271.org
Erb, Amy Health Serv Associate Jefferson High School (952) 806-7666
aerb@isd271.org
Erbisch, Gregory Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5890
gerbisch@isd271.org
Erdahl, Kristy Grade 1 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6834
kerdahl@isd271.org
Erdmann, Elizabeth Language Arts Jefferson High School (952) 806-7820
eerdmann@isd271.org
Erickson, Anna Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5330
aerickso@isd271.org
Erickson, Brigid ESL Instructor Metro So Community Education (952) 681-6795
berickson2@isd271.org
Erickson, Elizabeth Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
estockert@isd271.org
Erickson, Gabrielle Art Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6711
gerickson@isd271.org
Erickson, Karen Counselor Jefferson High School (952) 806-7623
kpericks@isd271.org
Erickson, Kay Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
kerickson@isd271.org
Eschrich, Emily Specialist Database Web Inte Educational Services Center eeschrich@isd271.org
Eschrich, Jodi Grade 6 Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6652
jeschrich@isd271.org
Espe, Laurie Grade 1 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7151
lespe@isd271.org
Espinoza, Carlos Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
cespinoza@isd271.org
Esser, Lori Administrative Clerk Kennedy High School (952) 681-5012
lesser@isd271.org
Etzel, Scott Industrial Technology Kennedy High School (952) 681-5215
setzel@isd271.org
Evangelista, Ruth Community Liaison ELS Preschool (952) 806-6225
revangelista@isd271.org
Evans, Ann Grade 2 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7153
aevans@isd271.org
Evans, Kimnetta Instructional Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
kevans1@isd271.org
Evans, Robert Lead Custodian Jefferson High School (952) 806-7600
revans@isd271.org
Evens, Jeff Health Jefferson High School (952) 806-7705
jevens@isd271.org
Evens, Jeff Physical Education Jefferson High School (952) 806-7705
jevens@isd271.org
Evens, Laura Instructional Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
levens@isd271.org

Pages