Kero, Kathy Media Generalist Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7209
kkero@isd271.org
Kersten, Jeremy Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7728
jykerste@isd271.org
Key, Stacey Intervention Specialist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5718
skey@isd271.org
Kibort, Andrea ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8696
akibort@isd271.org
Kiene, Beth Science Jefferson High School (952) 806-7726
bkiene@isd271.org
Kimpton, Adam Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8631
akimpton@isd271.org
Kiner, Lisa Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6696
lkiner@isd271.org
Kinsella, Julie Youth & Family Program Manager Community Education (952) 681-6117
jkinsella@isd271.org
Kitagawa, David Lead Custodian ELS Preschool (952) 681-6205
akitagawa@isd271.org
Klempke, Mary Media Generalist Elem Washburn Elementary mklempke@isd271.org
Klevan Schmitz, Rebecca ESL Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5552
rklevan@isd271.org
Knose, Julie Attendance Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7612
jknose@isd271.org
Knutson, Peter Grade 2 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7039
pknutson@isd271.org
Kobold, Monica Grade 5 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5443
mkobold@isd271.org
Koch, Patrick Coord Youth Family Ed Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6007
pkoch@isd271.org
Koch, Patrick Coord Youth Family Ed Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5707
pkoch@isd271.org
Koester, Kate Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8661
kkoester@isd271.org
Kohn, Kaari Language Arts Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5855
kkohn@isd271.org
Kohn, Kaari Program Management Aide Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5855
kkohn@isd271.org
Kollwitz, Jennifer Early Childhood Spec Ed Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6836
jkollwitz@isd271.org
Kong, Erica Administrative Clerk Jefferson High School (952) 806-7661
ekong@isd271.org
Kosek, Kristy Grade 5 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5741
kkosek@isd271.org
Kosey, Lori Grade 1 Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7041
lkosey@isd271.org
Kowalski, David Language Arts Kennedy High School (952) 681-5253
dkowalski@isd271.org
Krantz, Kathleen Community Liaison ELS Preschool (952) 681-6226
kkrantz@isd271.org
Krenz, Kristin HS Assistant Principal - Sched Kennedy High School (952) 681-5040
kkrenz@isd271.org
Kretzman, Brittany DCD Teacher Kennedy High School (952) 681-5172
bkretzman@isd271.org
Krieg, Timothy Program Secretary ELS Preschool (952) 681-6212
tkrieg@isd271.org
Kristjanson, Stephani Art Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5853
skristjanson@isd271.org
Krueger, Robin Art Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8827
rkrueger@isd271.org
Kubas, Rochelle Grade 2 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7154
rkubas@isd271.org
Kuhns, Jacqueline Grade 5 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6815
jmkuhns@isd271.org
Kuhns, Jeremy Elementary Principal Indian Mounds Elementary (952) 681-6050
jkuhns@isd271.org
Kummerfeldt, Tracey Social Worker Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5540
tkummerfeldt@isd271.org
Kyalo, Sarah Social Worker Normandale Hills Elementary (952) 806-7049
skyalo@isd271.org
Laaksonen, Christine Community Liaison ELS Preschool (952) 681-6220
claaksonen@isd271.org
Lafontaine, Diane Registration Clerk Community Education (952) 681-6128
dlafontaine@isd271.org
Lambrecht, Emily Media Generalist Elem Olson Elementary (952) 806-8809
elambrec@isd271.org
Lamont, Tracy Due Process Clerk Westwood Elementary tlamont@isd271.org
Lang, Patricia Grade 2 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5534
plang@isd271.org
Lang, Stephen Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7706
slang2@isd271.org
Lang, Steve Lead Custodian Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5705
slang@isd271.org
Lanoue, Mary SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5892
mlanoue@isd271.org
Lapinski, Debra MSMI Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6703
dlapinsk@isd271.org
Larson, Cheryl Administrative Clerk Transportation Center (952) 681-6321
clarson1@isd271.org
Larson, Lynn Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7732
llarson@isd271.org
Larson, Melanie Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6674
mlarson2@isd271.org
Lasalle, Lisbeth Grade 1 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6833
llasalle@isd271.org
Lauer, Erin Mathematics Jefferson High School (952) 806-7739
elauer@isd271.org
Lauer, Sarah Reading Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5884
slauer@isd271.org

Pages