Alm, Sharyl SLD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6857
salm@isd271.org
Alvarez, Leticia Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
lalvarez@isd271.org
Anderson, Amy Jo Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ahuschka@isd271.org
Anderson, Amy Jo Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ahuschka@isd271.org
Anderson, Nancy Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6887
nanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Nancy Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6887
nanderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Norine Instructional Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6889
nanderson1@isd271.org
Anderson, Rachel Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
randerson2@isd271.org
Andre, Whitney ESL Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
wandre@isd271.org
Aubin, Jennifer Activities Leader Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
jaubin@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Beery, Leah Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
lbeery@isd271.org
Bellinger, Kristin Grade 4 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
kbellinger@isd271.org
Benko, Angela Kindergarten Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6841
abenko@isd271.org
Boisvert, Shelly Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sboisvert@isd271.org
Boisvert, Shelly Food Service Helper Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sboisvert@isd271.org
Brock, Ingrid Grade 4 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6821
ibrock@isd271.org
Brockpahler, Jordan Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6822
jbrockpahler@isd271.org
Burton, Sarah Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sburton@isd271.org
Christiansen, Kurt Coord Youth Family Ed Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6807
kchristi@isd271.org
Cline, Brian Elementary Principal Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6803
bcline@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
mdailey@isd271.org
Damlo, Stephanie Art Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
sdamlo@isd271.org
Dawson, Lacey EBD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6854
ldawson@isd271.org
Day, Erin Grade 5 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6861
eday@isd271.org
Demoret, Kathleen Food Service Helper Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
kdemoret@isd271.org
Doherty, Judy Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6808
jdoherty@isd271.org
Doncavage, Evan Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
edoncavage@isd271.org
Doncavage, Henry Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
hdoncavage@isd271.org
Dubois, Denise Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6828
ddubois@isd271.org
Dupre, Donna Elem School Secretary Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
ddupre@isd271.org
Erdahl, Kristy Grade 1 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6834
kerdahl@isd271.org
Flottmeier, Beth Literacy Coach Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
bflottmeier@isd271.org
Fortner, Sarah Grade 2 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6832
sfortner@isd271.org
Govig, Kari Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6829
kgovig@isd271.org
Grossman, Jennifer Grade 3 Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6823
jgrossman@isd271.org
Gunderson, Mary Base Custodian Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
agunderson@isd271.org
Halley, Rick Gifted and Talented Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6783
rhalley@isd271.org
Harford, Lisa Psychologist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6858
lharford@isd271.org
Harste, Kimberly Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6890
kharste@isd271.org
Hayman, Kimberly Social Worker Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6859
khayman@isd271.org
Herr, Michael Lead Custodian Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6805
mherr@isd271.org
Hoffman, Laura Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
lhoffman@isd271.org
Hoffman, Laura Quiet Room Monitor Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
lhoffman@isd271.org
Huenecke, Jeffrey Voluntary Pre-K Program Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6864
jhuenecke@isd271.org
Huttner, Megan Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
mhuttner@isd271.org
Ibrahim, Randa Program Management Aide Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6881
ribrahim@isd271.org
Johnson, Cassie Activities Assistant Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6800
cjohnson1@isd271.org
Johnson, Laura EBD Teacher Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6856
ljohnson4@isd271.org
Johnson, Robin Speech Language Pathologist Oak Grove Elementary (952) 681-6845
rjohnson@isd271.org

Pages