Alston, Bailey Social Worker Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6678
balston@isd271.org
Anderson, Todd Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6677
tanderson@isd271.org
Austin, Marianne First Baker Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
maustin@isd271.org
Barlow, Rebecca Reading Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6681
rbarlow@isd271.org
Bartosh, Linda Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
lbartosh@isd271.org
Batres, Julio World Language Tutor Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6689
jbatres@isd271.org
Batres, Julio World Languages Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6689
jbatres@isd271.org
Berglund, Jennifer Health Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jberglund@isd271.org
Berglund, Jennifer Physical Education Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jberglund@isd271.org
Bertram, Brandon Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
bbertram@isd271.org
Biggs, Merle Music Specialist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6723
mbiggs@isd271.org
Blake, Adam Tech Support Para Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6626
ablake@isd271.org
Blessing, Bryan Music Vocal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6727
bblessing@isd271.org
Born, John Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6661
jborn@isd271.org
Brening, Maria Cook Manager Secondary Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6604
mbrening@isd271.org
Bresnahan, Jodi Administrative Clerk Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6628
jbresnahan@isd271.org
Brower, Rebecca Dean of Students Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6620
rbrower@isd271.org
Buckner, Joshua Maintenance Tech I Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jbuckner@isd271.org
Buettgen, Susan Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6684
sbuettgen@isd271.org
Bunkert, Jeffrey Industrial Technology Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6698
jbunkert@isd271.org
Ciavarri, Timothy MS Assistant Principal Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6616
tciavarri@isd271.org
Cole, Jodi Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jcole@isd271.org
Conant, Andrew Base Custodian Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
aconant@isd271.org
Cummings, Kevin Coord Youth Family Ed Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
kcummings@isd271.org
Delfs, Matthew Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6657
mdelfs@isd271.org
Desotelle, Jude SLD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6668
jdesotelle@isd271.org
Devinck, Sara Reading Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6656
sdevinck@isd271.org
Dostal, Jennifer Psychologist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6680
jdostal@isd271.org
Dunham, Vicky Food Prep Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
vdunham@isd271.org
Eicheldinger, Matthew Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6652
meicheldinger@isd271.org
Endersbe, Marie Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
mendersbe@isd271.org
Ensrud, Stacey Secretary Asst Sec Prin Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6615
sensrud@isd271.org
Erickson, Elizabeth Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6653
eerickson@isd271.org
Erickson, Gabrielle Art Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6711
gerickson@isd271.org
Erickson, Kay Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
kerickson@isd271.org
Eschrich, Jodi Grade 6 Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6651
jeschrich@isd271.org
Fairman, Brent DCD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6704
bfairman@isd271.org
Feustel, Jessica EBD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6637
jfeustel@isd271.org
Fischer, Emily Program Management Aide Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
efischer@isd271.org
Fischer, Jody Health Serv Associate Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6608
jfischer@isd271.org
Gackle, Kristen Speech Language Pathologist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6690
kgackle@isd271.org
Girod, Timothy Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6642
tgirod@isd271.org
Goertz, Jeffrey Language Arts Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6686
jgoertz@isd271.org
Hagerty, Melissa Social Studies Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6687
mhagerty@isd271.org
Halterman, Joyce Occupational Therapist Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6705
jhalterman@isd271.org
Hill, Lisa EBD Teacher Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6699
lhill@isd271.org
Hills, Elizabeth Mathematics Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6664
ehills@isd271.org
Hodgson, Jacob Activities Assistant Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6600
jhodgson@isd271.org
Hoyt, Christy Family Consumer Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6714
choyt@isd271.org
Hruby, Dana Science Oak Grove Middle School (952) 681-6673
dhruby@isd271.org

Pages