Abdikadir, Abdibari Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-7965
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Abdikadir, Abdibari Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-7965
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Anderson, Todd Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8638
tvanderson@isd271.org
Arteel, Patti Peer Coach Olson Middle School (952) 806-8748
parteel@isd271.org
Bahmer, Cynthia SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8703
cbahmer@isd271.org
Banisky, Kathryn Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8672
kbanisky@isd271.org
Beck, Charles Media Generalist Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8609
cbeck@isd271.org
Becker, Brandon Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8629
bbecker3@isd271.org
Becker, Brenda MS Assistant Principal Olson Middle School (952) 806-8619
bbecker1@isd271.org
Bell, Darius Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 681-6363
dbell@isd271.org
Benson, Sara ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8694
sbenson@isd271.org
Berge, Scott Maintenance Tech II Olson Middle School (952) 806-8777
sberge@isd271.org
Blessing, Joseph HVAC Technician Olson Middle School (952) 806-8753
jblessing@isd271.org
Blessing, Justin Journeyman Electrician Olson Middle School (952) 806-8775
jblessing2@isd271.org
Bohn, Laurie Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8637
lbohn@isd271.org
Boniface, Mary World Languages Olson Middle School (952) 806-8657
mboniface@isd271.org
Brolsma, Danielle Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
dbrolsma@isd271.org
Brolsma, Danielle Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
dbrolsma@isd271.org
Butler, Anna Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8702
abutler@isd271.org
Carcione, Andrew Chief Custodian Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8605
acarcion@isd271.org
Carufel, Jodi Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8643
jcarufel@isd271.org
Centini, Brenna Counselor Olson Middle School (952) 681-6569
bcentini@isd271.org
Christenson, Christopher Special Ed Supervisor Olson Middle School (952) 806-7962
cchriste@isd271.org
Ciavarri, Timothy Middle School Principal Olson Middle School (952) 806-8650
tciavarri@isd271.org
Cossitt, Jodi SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8745
jcossitt@isd271.org
Cummings, Scott ABS Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8666
scummings@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Olson Middle School (952) 806-8750
mdailey@isd271.org
Dammann, Matthew EBD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-7965
mdammann@isd271.org
Dean, Suzanne Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
sdean@isd271.org
Dean, Suzanne Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
sdean@isd271.org
Dettmann, Rebecca Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8656
rdettmann@isd271.org
Dye, Andrea Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8668
adye@isd271.org
Elliott, Shannon Program Management Aide Olson Middle School selliott@isd271.org
Elsen, Matthew Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8711
melsen@isd271.org
Fearing, Kyle Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8712
kfearing@isd271.org
Fechner, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mfechner@isd271.org
Fredrickson, Christina Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8639
cfredric@isd271.org
French, Krista Coord Youth Family Ed Olson Middle School (952) 806-8606
kfrench@isd271.org
Fuhs-Dempewolf, Brittany Food Prep Assistant Olson Middle School bfuhs@isd271.org
Fuhs-Dempewolf, Brittany Food Service Helper Olson Middle School bfuhs@isd271.org
Gauper, Daniel Music Instrumental Olson Middle School (952) 806-8734
dgauper@isd271.org
Geislinger, Molly Dean of Students Olson Middle School (952) 806-8620
mgeislinger@isd271.org
Gillis, Lee Reading Olson Middle School (952) 806-8671
lgillis@isd271.org
Girton, Anne Art Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8742
agirton@isd271.org
Grueschow, Robyn Health Serv Associate Olson Middle School (952) 806-8608
rgrueschow@isd271.org
Guth, Charles Maintenance Tech II Olson Middle School (952) 806-8777
cguth@isd271.org
Hahn, Chris Grade 6 Olson Middle School (952) 806-8701
chahn@isd271.org
Hamann, Deborah Program Management Aide / Media Center Clerk Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
dhamann@isd271.org
Hamann, Deborah Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
dhamann@isd271.org
Hammann, Patricia SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8685
phammann@isd271.org

Pages