Anderson, Todd Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8638
tvanderson@isd271.org
Bahmer, Cynthia SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8703
cbahmer@isd271.org
Banisky, Kathryn Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8672
kbanisky@isd271.org
Beck, Charles Media Generalist Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8609
cbeck@isd271.org
Becker, Brandon Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8629
bbecker3@isd271.org
Benson, Sara ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8694
sbenson@isd271.org
Blessing, Joseph HVAC Technician Olson Middle School (952) 806-8753
jblessing@isd271.org
Bohn, Laurie Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8637
lbohn@isd271.org
Boniface, Mary World Languages Olson Middle School (952) 806-8657
mboniface@isd271.org
Butler, Anna Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8702
abutler@isd271.org
Carufel, Jodi Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8643
jcarufel@isd271.org
Christenson, Christopher Special Ed Supervisor Olson Middle School (952) 806-7962
cchriste@isd271.org
Ciavarri, Timothy Middle School Principal Olson Middle School (952) 806-8650
tciavarri@isd271.org
Cossitt, Jodi SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8745
jcossitt@isd271.org
Cummings, Scott ABS Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8666
scummings@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Olson Middle School (952) 806-8750
mdailey@isd271.org
Dammann, Matthew EBD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-7965
mdammann@isd271.org
Dettmann, Rebecca Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8656
rdettmann@isd271.org
Dirksen, Jessica Trans Specialist Olson Middle School (952) 806-8647
jdirksen@isd271.org
Dye, Andrea Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8668
adye@isd271.org
Elsen, Matthew Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8711
melsen@isd271.org
Fearing, Kyle Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8712
kfearing@isd271.org
Gauper, Daniel Music Instrumental Olson Middle School (952) 806-8734
dgauper@isd271.org
Gillis, Lee Reading Olson Middle School (952) 806-8671
lgillis@isd271.org
Girton, Anne Art Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8742
agirton@isd271.org
Grueschow, Robyn Health Serv Associate Olson Middle School (952) 806-8608
rgrueschow@isd271.org
Hahn, Chris Grade 6 Olson Middle School (952) 806-8701
chahn@isd271.org
Hammann, Patricia SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8685
phammann@isd271.org
Hanson-Oni, Ashley Social Worker Olson Middle School (952) 806-8648
ahanson3@isd271.org
Hecker, Hiedi Supervisor Native American Pr Olson Middle School (952) 806-7954
hhecker@isd271.org
Henry, Jeremy Maintenance Tech II Olson Middle School (952) 806-8777
jhenry@isd271.org
Hess, Trevor Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8645
thess@isd271.org
Hilgenberg, Anne Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8663
ahilgenberg@isd271.org
Hodgson, Jacob Activities Leader Olson Middle School (952) 806-8727
jhodgson@isd271.org
Holmin, Kara ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-7966
kholmin@isd271.org
Honerbrink, Emma Tech Support Para Olson Middle School (952) 806-8678
ehonerbrink@isd271.org
Humble, Michael Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8662
mhumble@isd271.org
Jacobs, Theresa Cook Manager Secondary Olson Middle School (952) 806-8604
tjacobs@isd271.org
Janicki, Kathleen Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8636
kjanicki@isd271.org
Johnson, Todd EBD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8722
tgjohnso@isd271.org
Jones, Dorothy Health Olson Middle School (952) 806-8714
djones@isd271.org
Kibort, Andrea ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8696
akibort@isd271.org
Kimpton, Adam Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8631
akimpton@isd271.org
Koester, Kate Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8661
kkoester@isd271.org
Logering, Megan Art Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8743
mlogering@isd271.org
Lott-Havey, Hannah Occupational Therapist Olson Middle School (952) 806-8750
hlotthavey@isd271.org
Lowe, Nancy Physical Therapist Olson Middle School (952) 806-8762
nlowe@isd271.org
Lundberg, Beth MMI Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8664
blundberg@isd271.org
Lupan, Jessika World Languages Olson Middle School (952) 806-8632
jlupan@isd271.org
Martin, Maryann Lead Sec Middle School Olson Middle School (952) 806-8603
mmartin@isd271.org

Pages