Abdikadir, Abdibari Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Anderson, Todd Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8638
tvanderson@isd271.org
Bahmer, Cynthia SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8674
cbahmer@isd271.org
Banisky, Kathryn Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8672
kbanisky@isd271.org
Bartosh, Heidi Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
hbartosh@isd271.org
Beck, Charles Media Generalist Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8609
cbeck@isd271.org
Becker, Brandon Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8629
bbecker3@isd271.org
Becker, Brenda MS Assistant Principal Olson Middle School (952) 806-8619
bbecker1@isd271.org
Belker, Kevin Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
kbelker@isd271.org
Bell, Darius Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
dbell@isd271.org
Benson, Sara ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8694
sbenson@isd271.org
Bohn, Laurie Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8637
lbohn@isd271.org
Boniface, Mary Intervention Specialist Olson Middle School (952) 681-5837
mboniface@isd271.org
Brolsma, Danielle Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
dbrolsma@isd271.org
Butler, Anna Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8702
abutler@isd271.org
Caine, Boni Family Consumer Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8725
bcaine@isd271.org
Carcione, Andrew Chief Custodian Sec Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
acarcion@isd271.org
Carufel, Jodi Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8643
jcarufel@isd271.org
Cossitt, Jodi SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8745
jcossitt@isd271.org
Cummings, Scott ABS Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
scummings@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mdailey@isd271.org
Dean, Suzanne Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
sdean@isd271.org
Delude, Julie Base Custodian Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
jdelude@isd271.org
Dettmann, Rebecca Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8656
rdettmann@isd271.org
Dixon, Adele Activities Assistant Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
adixon@isd271.org
Dupont, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mdupont@isd271.org
Elliott, Shannon Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
selliott@isd271.org
Elsen, Matthew Physical Education Olson Middle School (952) 806-8711
melsen@isd271.org
Epps, Sheri SLD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8685
sepps@isd271.org
Fechner, Mary Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mfechner@isd271.org
Fredrickson, Christina Social Studies Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
cfredric@isd271.org
French, Krista Coord Youth Family Ed Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
kfrench@isd271.org
Fuhs-Dempewolf, Brittany Food Service Helper Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
bfuhs@isd271.org
Gauper, Daniel Music Instrumental Olson Middle School (952) 806-8734
dgauper@isd271.org
Geislinger, Molly Dean of Students Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
mgeislinger@isd271.org
Gilbert, Gregory Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8644
ggilbert@isd271.org
Gillis, Lee Reading Olson Middle School (952) 806-8671
lgillis@isd271.org
Girton, Anne Art Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8742
agirton@isd271.org
Grueschow, Robyn Health Serv Associate Olson Middle School (952) 806-8608
rgrueschow@isd271.org
Haddad, Boshra Food Service Helper Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
bhaddad@isd271.org
Hahn, Chris Grade 6 Olson Middle School (952) 806-8701
chahn@isd271.org
Hammann, Patricia ASD Teacher Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
phammann@isd271.org
Hanen, Timothy Groundsworker Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
thanen@isd271.org
Hanson-Oni, Ashley Social Worker Olson Middle School (952) 806-8648
ahanson3@isd271.org
Harlan, Amber Deaf and Hard of Hearing Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
aharlan@isd271.org
Heger, Joseph Base Custodian Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
jheger@isd271.org
Highum, Kristin Program Management Aide Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
khighum@isd271.org
Hilgenberg, Anne Language Arts Olson Middle School (952) 806-8663
ahilgenberg@isd271.org
Hillesheim, Chase Mathematics Olson Middle School (952) 806-8600
chillesheim@isd271.org
Holman, Deborah Family Consumer Science Olson Middle School (952) 806-8727
dholman@isd271.org

Pages