Abrahamson, Stephanie Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8826
slabrahamson@isd271.org
Anderson, Kristy Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
kranderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Tyler Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8823
tanderson2@isd271.org
Arnold, Scott Music Specialist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8868
sarnold@isd271.org
Benning, Eve Tech Support Para Olson Elementary (952) 806-8848
ebenning@isd271.org
Brick, Adam Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
abrick@isd271.org
Carlson, Dean Lead Custodian Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
dcarlson1@isd271.org
Checco, Julie Kindergarten Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
jchecco@isd271.org
Coley, Stacy Grade 3 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8841
scoley@isd271.org
Cote, Devyn Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
dcote@isd271.org
Cotton, Johanna Program Management Aide Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
jcotton@isd271.org
Daravingas, Jennifer Intervention Specialist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8852
jdaravingas@isd271.org
Dixon, Jennifer Grade 5 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
jdixon@isd271.org
Dorava, David Grade 2 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8843
ddorava@isd271.org
Duffey, Susan Grade 1 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8825
sduffey@isd271.org
Foy, Lori Elem School Secretary Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
lfoy@isd271.org
Grandstrand, Jenna SLD Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
jgrandstrand@isd271.org
Harvey, Bridget SLD Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8820
bharvey@isd271.org
Hauer, Carol Quiet Room Monitor Olson Elementary (952) 806-8860
chauer1@isd271.org
Hauer, Carol Student Monitor Olson Elementary (952) 806-8860
chauer1@isd271.org
Hendrickson, Melanie Grade 3 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8840
mhendrickson@isd271.org
Hilgert, Kathryn Instructional Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
kpodmers@isd271.org
Hobbs, Cindy Grade 5 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8833
chobbs@isd271.org
Huber, Lynn Physical Education Olson Elementary (952) 806-8821
lhuber@isd271.org
Hussein, Sadik Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
shussein@isd271.org
Janssen, Marygene Administrative Clerk Olson Elementary (952) 806-8815
mjanssen@isd271.org
Janssen, Marygene Instructional Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8815
mjanssen@isd271.org
Johnson, Clare Grade 5 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
cjohnson7@isd271.org
Johnson, Deborah Grade 2 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
djohnso2@isd271.org
Kelly, Sean Activities Leader Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
skelly@isd271.org
Krueger, Robin Art Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-8827
rkrueger@isd271.org
Lambrecht, Emily Media Generalist Elem Olson Elementary (952) 806-8809
elambrec@isd271.org
Low, Carol Grade 5 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8830
clow@isd271.org
Mamboleo, Chriscenciah Activities Assistant Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
cmamboleo@isd271.org
Martodam, Dana Grade 4 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8836
dmartodam@isd271.org
Mason, Kimberly Intervention Specialist Olson Elementary (952) 806-8849
kmason@isd271.org
Mathewson, Mary Jo Instructional Asst & Student M Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
mmathewson1@isd271.org
Mccullough, Audrey Administrative Clerk Olson Elementary amccullough@isd271.org
Mchale, Meghan ASD Teacher Olson Elementary (952) 806-7252
mmchale@isd271.org
Meyer, Paul Elementary Principal Olson Elementary (952) 806-8803
pmeyer@isd271.org
Miller, Abigail Kindergarten Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
amiller1@isd271.org
Mills, Brittany Program Management Aide Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
bmills@isd271.org
Mills, Matthew Base Custodian Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
mmills@isd271.org
Moodie, Caitlin Social Worker Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
cmoodie@isd271.org
Myers, Jennifer Grade 2 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8842
jkoerner@isd271.org
Newman, Jessica Grade 3 Olson Elementary (952) 806-8838
jnewman@isd271.org
Olson, Devon Base Custodian Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
dolson2@isd271.org
Ott, Jean Media Center Clerk Olson Elementary (952) 806-8847
jott@isd271.org
Patterson, Jill Kindergarten Olson Elementary (952) 806-8816
jpatters@isd271.org
Pederson, Liane Health Serv Associate Olson Elementary (952) 806-8800
lpederson@isd271.org

Pages