Abrahams, Melissa Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5452
mabrahams@isd271.org
Armbrust, Melissa DCD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5440
marmbrust@isd271.org
Benson, Marilyn Elem School Secretary Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5403
mbenson@isd271.org
Binning, Adele Science Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5441
abinning@isd271.org
Blons, Nicole Grade 2 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5416
nblons@isd271.org
Bonnett, John Joseph Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jbonnett@isd271.org
Bonnett, John Joseph Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jbonnett@isd271.org
Cantu, Roberto Elementary Principal Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5450
rcantu@isd271.org
Carcione, Aaron Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 806-8605
acarcione@isd271.org
Connett, Dana Administrative Clerk Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
dconnett@isd271.org
Daly, Elizabeth Grade 1 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
edaly@isd271.org
Dean, Suzanne Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
sdean@isd271.org
Dvoracek, Pamela Intervention Specialist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5465
pdvorace@isd271.org
Elg, Anne Speech Language Pathologist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
aelg@isd271.org
Fitch, Jodi SLD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5432
jfitch@isd271.org
Friebe, Lisa Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
lfriebe@isd271.org
Gamble, Judith Instructional Asst & Student M Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jgamble@isd271.org
Gonzalez, Cristy Kindergarten Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
cgonzalez@isd271.org
Gunkel, Colleen Grade 5 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
cgunkel@isd271.org
Hanson, Erin Kindergarten Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5426
ehanson@isd271.org
Hartley, Kristin Social Worker Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5430
khartley@isd271.org
Hassan, Khadija Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
khassan@isd271.org
Haug, Deana Grade 2 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
dhaug@isd271.org
Haugstad, Ruth Kindergarten Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5425
rhaugstad@isd271.org
Hayes, Jennifer Health Serv Associate Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5408
jhayes@isd271.org
High, Mary Social Worker Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
mhigh@isd271.org
Honerman, Robert Psychologist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5454
rhonerman@isd271.org
Hubbard, Joan Cook Manager Elementary Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jhubbard@isd271.org
James, Marko Chief Custodian Elem Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5405
mjames@isd271.org
Johnson, Alicia Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
ajohnson5@isd271.org
Jones, Christina Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
cjones3@isd271.org
Jones, David Quiet Room Monitor Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5417
djones1@isd271.org
Kamiel, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jkamiel@isd271.org
Kemp, Jessica Base Custodian Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jkemp@isd271.org
Kissick, Dianne Food Service Helper Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
dkissick@isd271.org
Kocher, Linnea Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
lkocher@isd271.org
Lane, Canditinett Instr Early Learners Aca Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
clane@isd271.org
Lawrence, Carol Tech Support Para Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5457
clawrence@isd271.org
Lecher, Theresa Grade 3 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5446
tlecher@isd271.org
Limond, Susan EBD Teacher Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5468
slimond@isd271.org
Lunde, Janet Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jlunde@isd271.org
Lunde, Janet Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jlunde@isd271.org
Lynn, John Base Custodian Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
jlynn@isd271.org
Marchant, Stacy Activities Leader Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5406
smarchant@isd271.org
Marohn, Matthew Grade 5 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5442
mmarohn@isd271.org
May, Sara Kindergarten Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
smay@isd271.org
Maynard, Kelsey Grade 5 Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5443
kmaynard@isd271.org
Mielke, Allyson Activities Assistant Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
amielke@isd271.org
Mielke, Kimberly Program Management Aide Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 681-5400
kmielke@isd271.org
Mortland, Neil DAPE Poplar Bridge Elementary (952) 806-8706
nmortland@isd271.org

Pages