Abrahamson, Steven Elementary Principal Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
sabraham@isd271.org
Adams, Ryan Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
radams@isd271.org
Allen, Paige Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
pallen@isd271.org
Andersen, Jill Grade 3 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7127
jandersen@isd271.org
Bayard, Caroline Grade 4 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7124
cbayard@isd271.org
Bresnahan, Sue EBD Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7147
sbresnahan@isd271.org
Brolsma, Danielle Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
dbrolsma@isd271.org
Bruce, John Grade 5 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7121
jbruce@isd271.org
Bushey, Jonathan Chief Custodian Elem Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7105
jbushey@isd271.org
Chase, Tyson Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
tchase@isd271.org
Chau, Melinda Grade 3 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7129
mchau@isd271.org
Cheney, Danelle Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
dcheney@isd271.org
Chesky, Samuel Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
schesky@isd271.org
Collis, John Art Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7143
jcollis@isd271.org
Connolly Nelson, Aubrey Coord Youth Family Ed Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7107
anelson2@isd271.org
Copouls, Mary Grade 1 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7152
mcopouls@isd271.org
Devries, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
kdevries@isd271.org
Drake, Amy Music Specialist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7131
adrake@isd271.org
Durden, Alexis Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
adurden@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
beggert@isd271.org
Erickson, Jacquilyn Health Serv Associate Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
jerickson2@isd271.org
Espe, Laurie Grade 1 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7151
lespe@isd271.org
Evans, Ann Grade 2 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7153
aevans@isd271.org
Evens, Laura Instructional Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
levens@isd271.org
Ficklin, Eddie Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
eficklin@isd271.org
Fritzlar, Angela ASD Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7138
afritzlar@isd271.org
Gerhardson, Lori Tech Support Para Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7140
lgerhardson@isd271.org
Halaska, Leanne Elem School Secretary Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
lhalaska@isd271.org
Halley, Rick Gifted and Talented Ridgeview Elementary (952) 681-6783
rhalley@isd271.org
Heil, Karin Kindergarten Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
kheil@isd271.org
Hewitson, Jill Program Management Aide Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
jhewitson@isd271.org
Hiben, Justine Lead Cook Satellite Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7104
jhiben@isd271.org
Hopkins, Jeffery Physical Education Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7119
jhopkins@isd271.org
Johnson, Aimee Kindergarten Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
ajohnson@isd271.org
Kaari, Timothy Technology Integrationist Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7116
tkaari@isd271.org
Kaiser, Samantha Social Worker Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
skaiser@isd271.org
Kennedy, Hannah Media Center Clerk Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
hkennedy@isd271.org
Kubas, Rochelle Grade 2 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7154
rkubas@isd271.org
Lindholm, Jodi Base Custodian Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
jlindholm@isd271.org
Lu, Nan ESL Teacher Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7126
nlu@isd271.org
Luedke, Joan Office Support Clerk Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7112
jluedke@isd271.org
Luedke, Joan Student Monitor Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7112
jluedke@isd271.org
Lund, Justin DAPE Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
jlund@isd271.org
Maloney, Melissa Media Generalist Elem Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7109
mmaloney@isd271.org
Mccullough, Audrey Administrative Clerk Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7117
amccullough@isd271.org
Mckee, Bart Base Custodian Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
bmckee@isd271.org
Mwambi, Lydia Activities Assistant Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7100
lmwambi@isd271.org
Nebben, Emily Grade 3 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7128
enebben@isd271.org
Nelson, Nathan Grade 5 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7120
nnelson@isd271.org
Nelson, Tracy Grade 1 Ridgeview Elementary (952) 806-7149
tnelson@isd271.org

Pages