Adkins, Tricia ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5788
tadkins@isd271.org
Anderson, Kelly DAPE Valley View Elementary kanderson2@isd271.org
Azizi, Orhan Activities Assistant Valley View Elementary oazizi@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Valley View Elementary fballew@isd271.org
Bertram, Sara EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5774
sbertram@isd271.org
Bonete, Maria Food Service Helper Valley View Elementary mbonete@isd271.org
Broadhead, Lori Administrative Clerk Valley View Elementary lbroadhead@isd271.org
Broadhead, Lori Program Management Aide Valley View Elementary lbroadhead@isd271.org
Brown, Julie Instructional Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5782
jbrown@isd271.org
Bury, Annette Food Service Helper Valley View Elementary abury@isd271.org
Byer, Jan ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5792
jbyer@isd271.org
Cannon, Raymond Music Specialist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5772
rcannon@isd271.org
Cegla, Christine Program Management Aide Valley View Elementary ccegla@isd271.org
Christiansen, Sarah Grade 1 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5742
schristiansen@isd271.org
Condon, Sydney Psychologist Valley View Elementary scondon@isd271.org
Cradle, Amy Program Management Aide Valley View Elementary acradle1@isd271.org
Crawford, Katherine Grade 5 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5735
kcrawford@isd271.org
Dahlen, Saraya Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5731
sdahlen@isd271.org
Dalton, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5775
kdalton@isd271.org
Dechert, Lindsay Music Instrumental Valley View Elementary ldechert@isd271.org
Deopere, Staci Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5725
sdeopere@isd271.org
Do, Celine Activities Assistant Valley View Elementary cdo@isd271.org
Duenas, Lorna Student Support Elem Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5730
lduenas@isd271.org
Dumas, Ashley EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5714
adumas@isd271.org
Dums, Julie Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5999
jdums@isd271.org
Enloe, Katherine ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5787
kenloe@isd271.org
Evers, Georgette Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5728
gevers@isd271.org
Fairman, Brent DCD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5748
bfairman@isd271.org
Fest, Lisa Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5739
lfest@isd271.org
Friedland, Michelle Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5722
mfriedland@isd271.org
Geehan, Amber Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5726
ageehan@isd271.org
Gerstner, Patricia Cook Manager Elementary Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5704
pgerstner@isd271.org
Geyen, Amanda Program Management Aide Valley View Elementary ageyen@isd271.org
Goltz, Stacy Student Support Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5716
sgoltz@isd271.org
Greenhagen, Ross Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5723
rgreenhagen@isd271.org
Hansen, Rachel ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5790
rhansen@isd271.org
Harper, Debra Instructional Assistant Valley View Elementary dharper@isd271.org
Helfinstine, Kari Kindergarten Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5758
khelfinstine@isd271.org
Henderson, John Activities Leader Valley View Elementary jhenderson@isd271.org
Houle, Deborah Grade 1 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5762
dhoule@isd271.org
Iten, Traci Kindergarten Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5759
titen@isd271.org
Johnston, Debra Instructional Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5784
djohnston@isd271.org
Key, Stacey Intervention Specialist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5718
skey@isd271.org
Koch, Patrick Coord Youth Family Ed Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5707
pkoch@isd271.org
Kosek, Kristy Grade 5 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5741
kkosek@isd271.org
Kramer-Kallevig, Tracy Food Prep Assistant Valley View Elementary tkramer@isd271.org
Lang, Steve Lead Custodian Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5705
slang@isd271.org
Lawrence, Charles Program Management Aide Valley View Elementary clawrence1@isd271.org
Lee, Denia Food Service Helper Valley View Elementary dlee@isd271.org
Lee, Jonathan Tech Support Para Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5743
jlee@isd271.org

Pages