Bertram, Sara EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5748
sbertram@isd271.org
Cannon, Raymond Music Specialist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5772
rcannon@isd271.org
Dahlen, Saraya Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5731
sdahlen@isd271.org
Dalton, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5775
kdalton@isd271.org
Duenas, Lorna Student Support Elem Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5730
lduenas@isd271.org
Dumas, Ashley EBD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5714
adumas@isd271.org
Dums, Julie Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5999
jdums@isd271.org
Enloe, Katherine ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5787
kenloe@isd271.org
Evers, Georgette Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5728
gevers@isd271.org
Fairman, Brent DCD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5748
bfairman@isd271.org
Fest, Lisa Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5739
lfest@isd271.org
Friedland, Michelle Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5722
mfriedland@isd271.org
Geehan, Amber Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5726
ageehan@isd271.org
Goltz, Stacy Student Support Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5716
sgoltz@isd271.org
Greenhagen, Ross Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5723
rgreenhagen@isd271.org
Iten, Traci Kindergarten Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5757
titen@isd271.org
Johnston, Debra Instructional Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5784
djohnston@isd271.org
Key, Stacey Intervention Specialist Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5718
skey@isd271.org
Koch, Patrick Coord Youth Family Ed Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5707
pkoch@isd271.org
Kosek, Kristy Grade 5 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5741
kkosek@isd271.org
Lang, Steve Lead Custodian Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5705
slang@isd271.org
Londeen, Kristie Instructional Assistant Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5798
klondeen@isd271.org
Lund, Veronica Voluntary Pre-K Program Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5795
vlund@isd271.org
Malecha, Jennifer Media Generalist Elem Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5709
jmalecha@isd271.org
Mcdonell, Julie Literacy Coach Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5997
jmcdonell@isd271.org
Mckamie, Sean Physical Education Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5755
smckamie@isd271.org
Mentzos, Mariah Program Management Aide Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5756
mmentzos@isd271.org
Metzger, Jennifer Kindergarten Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5760
jmetzger@isd271.org
Molina, Ana Cultural Liaison Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5793
amolina@isd271.org
Nannemann, Carol Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5779
cnannemann@isd271.org
Nienaltowski, Tori Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5737
tnienaltowski@isd271.org
Norris-Weber, Nancy Pre-School Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5717
nnorrisweber@isd271.org
Norsten, Jacob Grade 4 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5738
jnorsten@isd271.org
Ott, Jean Media Center Clerk Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5744
jott@isd271.org
Papenfuss, Kristi Social Worker Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5746
kpapenfuss@isd271.org
Pignatello, Linnea Grade 5 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5733
lpignatello@isd271.org
Plasynski, Elizabeth Dean of Students Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5736
eplasynski@isd271.org
Prondzinski, Rachel Grade 1 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5764
rprondzinski@isd271.org
Putt, Kenneth Grade 5 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5734
kputt@isd271.org
Putt, Sarah Grade 2 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5724
sputt@isd271.org
Ringrose, Nicole Grade 1 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5763
nringrose@isd271.org
Sandvig, Deborah ESL Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5721
dsandvig@isd271.org
Schroeder, Kelli <No Job Title> Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5708
Searl, Stephen Elementary Assistant Principal Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5712
ssearl@isd271.org
Simmons, Heather Elem School Secretary Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5703
hdsimmons@isd271.org
Solberg, Susan Program Management Aide Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5747
ssolberg@isd271.org
Squires, Talisman Quiet Room Monitor Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5754
tsquires@isd271.org
Theisen, Rebecca Literacy Coach Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5740
rtheisen@isd271.org
Tollefson, Christophe Grade 3 Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5729
ctollefson@isd271.org
Wynn, Debra SLD Teacher Valley View Elementary (952) 681-5766
dwynn@isd271.org