Agee, Heidi Behavior Interventionist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
hagee@isd271.org
Ahrens, Nicole SLD Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
nahrens@isd271.org
Allsman, Jeremiah Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mallsman@isd271.org
Andree, Karie Grade 4 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5565
kandree@isd271.org
Atchison, Maureen Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
matchison@isd271.org
Avaloz, Kimberly Grade 4 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5564
kavaloz@isd271.org
Bilder, Marie Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mbilder@isd271.org
Blackmore, Jill Activities Leader Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jblackmo@isd271.org
Bockley, Matthew Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mbockley@isd271.org
Bonin, Daniel Base Custodian Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
dbonin@isd271.org
Borgen, Leticia Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
tborgen@isd271.org
Buzicky, Leah Grade 4 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5557
lbuzicky@isd271.org
Carhart, Annie Kindergarten Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5554
acarhart@isd271.org
Carver, Cameon Student Support Elem Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5528
ccarver@isd271.org
Christensen, Serena Grade 3 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5536
schristensen@isd271.org
Christiansen, Kristie Coord Youth Family Ed Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5506
kchristiansen@isd271.org
Cogswell, Lisa Intervention Specialist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5526
lcogswell@isd271.org
Cornick, Mary DCD Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mcornick@isd271.org
Dailey, Melanie O T Assistant COTA Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
mdailey@isd271.org
Dikken, Joshua Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jdikken@isd271.org
Eggert, Fredrick Music Instrumental Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
beggert@isd271.org
Elgard, Ashley Grade 4 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
aelgard@isd271.org
Elliott, Shannon Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
selliott@isd271.org
Elsen, Nicole Physical Education Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5516
nelsen@isd271.org
Franklin, Laura Grade 2 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5532
lfranklin@isd271.org
Frankovich, Terri Cook Manager Elementary Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5504
tfrankovich@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
lfroemming@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Tech Support Para Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
lfroemming@isd271.org
Gerhard, Julie Food Prep Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jgerhard@isd271.org
Gorman, Brian Chief Custodian Elem Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
bgorman@isd271.org
Gustavson, Heidi Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
hgustavs@isd271.org
Harlan, Amber Deaf and Hard of Hearing Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
aharlan@isd271.org
Healey, Kim Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
khealey@isd271.org
Hofman, Jennifer Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jhofman@isd271.org
Honerman, Robert Psychologist Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5542
rhonerman@isd271.org
Houlihan, Katie Grade 1 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
khoulihan@isd271.org
Kalkman, Allison Kindergarten Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5553
akalkman@isd271.org
Kemp, Jessica Base Custodian Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jkemp@isd271.org
Kieser, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
lkieser@isd271.org
Klehr, Kelly Activities Assistant Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
kklehr@isd271.org
Klevan Schmitz, Rebecca ESL Teacher Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
rklevan@isd271.org
Kosse, Kaitlyn Program Management Aide Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
kkosse@isd271.org
Kummerfeldt, Tracey Social Worker Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5540
tkummerfeldt@isd271.org
Lang, Patricia Grade 2 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5533
plang@isd271.org
Lund, Justin DAPE Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
jlund@isd271.org
Macphail, Stephanie Grade 5 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5560
smacphail@isd271.org
Matlon, Lori Media Center Clerk Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5509
lmatlon@isd271.org
Mattsson, Beth Grade 5 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5500
bmattsson@isd271.org
Mccoy, Jared Grade 5 Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5561
jmccoy@isd271.org
Mersch, Rachel Kindergarten Washburn Elementary (952) 681-5556
rmersch@isd271.org

Pages