Andersen, Daniel Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5924
dandersen@isd271.org
Anderson, Danielle Health Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5923
danderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Danielle Physical Education Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5923
danderson@isd271.org
Anderson, Kali Social Worker Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5931
kanderson1@isd271.org
Andrews, Wendy Cook Manager Secondary Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5804
wandrews@isd271.org
Azizi, Orhan Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
oazizi@isd271.org
Azizi, Orhan Activities Leader Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
oazizi@isd271.org
Azurdia Olson, Celeste Scheduling Secretary Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5817
cazurdia@isd271.org
Batty, Doneva ESL Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5874
dbatty@isd271.org
Baugh-Thomas, Hanni ESL Teacher Valley View Middle School hbaughthomas@isd271.org
Beckett, Kjersten Language Arts Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5925
kbeckett@isd271.org
Beckford, Jacob Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
jbeckford@isd271.org
Blohm, Patricia Administrative Clerk Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
pblohm@isd271.org
Boelter, Christine Program Management Aide Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
cboelter@isd271.org
Boniface, Mary World Languages Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5837
mboniface@isd271.org
Braaten, Colleen SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5893
cbraaten@isd271.org
Caine, Mark Industrial Technology Valley View Middle School (952) 806-7649
mcaine@isd271.org
Castaneda, Nancy Cultural Liaison Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5823
ncastaneda@isd271.org
Cherrier, Sally Attendance Clerk Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
scherrier@isd271.org
Christopherson, Kelsey Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
kchristopherson1@isd271.org
Cruz-Blanco, Kimberly Activities Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
kcruzblanco@isd271.org
Dalton, Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5841
kdalton@isd271.org
Dammann, Matthew EBD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5878
mdammann@isd271.org
Devries, Katie Deaf and Hard of Hearing Valley View Middle School (952) 806-7029
kdutton@isd271.org
Eckstrom, Jacob Lead Custodian Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
jeckstrom@isd271.org
Erbisch, Gregory Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5890
gerbisch@isd271.org
Fisher, Robert Tech Support Para Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5835
rfisher@isd271.org
Flanery, Sheila SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5928
sflanery@isd271.org
Foley, Douglas Base Custodian Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
dfoley@isd271.org
Fuentes, Marianela Food Prep Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
mfuentes@isd271.org
Funches, Darringer Quiet Room Monitor Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5825
dfunches@isd271.org
Fyten, Andrew Social Studies Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5856
afyten@isd271.org
Garnett, Anthony Coord Youth Family Ed Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5807
agarnett@isd271.org
Greene, Bruce Base Custodian Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
bgreene@isd271.org
Haapanen, Alex Program Management Aide Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
ahaapanen@isd271.org
Haisman, Joseph Science Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5899
ahaisman@isd271.org
Hall, Kristen Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5880
khall@isd271.org
Halterman, Joyce Occupational Therapist Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5341
jhalterman@isd271.org
Hammann, Patricia ASD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
phammann@isd271.org
Hartman, Patricia First Cook Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
phartman@isd271.org
Hathaway, Phoenix Program Management Aide Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
phathaway@isd271.org
Hawes, Elizabeth Academic Interventionist Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5843
ehawes@isd271.org
Heckt, John Program Management Aide Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
jheckt@isd271.org
Hedlund, Allison Psychologist Valley View Middle School (952) 681-6028
ahedlund@isd271.org
Herman, Stacy Family Consumer Science Valley View Middle School sherman@isd271.org
Hinton, Dylan Program Management Aide Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
dhinton@isd271.org
Hysjulien, Holly Mathematics Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5920
hhysjulien@isd271.org
Johnson, Eric SLD Teacher Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5887
ejohnson2@isd271.org
Johnson, Gretchen Counselor Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5822
gsjohnson@isd271.org
Julian, Rocio Instructional Assistant Valley View Middle School (952) 681-5800
rjulian@isd271.org

Pages