Ali, Hind Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
hali@isd271.org
Anderson, Jessica Coord Youth Family Ed Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7207
janderson4@isd271.org
Arpin, Pauline Speech Language Pathologist Westwood Elementary (952) 681-5339
parpin@isd271.org
Arrowood, Renee Psychologist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7251
rarrowood@isd271.org
Augdahl, Gretchen Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
gaugdahl@isd271.org
Bailey, Kathleen ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7254
kbailey@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Westwood Elementary fballew@isd271.org
Battaglia, Shannon ESL Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7249
sbattaglia@isd271.org
Beckstrom, Christina Intervention Specialist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7260
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Bennett, Carole Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7232
cbennett@isd271.org
Berge, Christopher Chief Custodian Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7205
cberge@isd271.org
Berry-Blasingame, Janelle Physical Education Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7261
jblasingame@isd271.org
Bielinski, Margaret Food Service Helper Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mbielinski@isd271.org
Boman, Martha Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary mboman@isd271.org
Bowen, Ryo Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary rbowen@isd271.org
Brolsma, Danielle Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-8600
dbrolsma@isd271.org
Brolsma, Danielle Activities Assistant / Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
dbrolsma@isd271.org
Brookhart, Miriam Instructional Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mbrookhart@isd271.org
Bruflat, Heidi Activities Assistant / Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
hbruflat@isd271.org
Bruflat, Heidi Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
hbruflat@isd271.org
Cannon, Donald Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
dcannon@isd271.org
Carlson, Dylan Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
dcarlson3@isd271.org
Cornick, Mary ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary mcornick@isd271.org
Dechert, Lindsay Music Instrumental Westwood Elementary ldechert@isd271.org
Docherty, Leanne Health Serv Associate Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7208
ldocherty@isd271.org
Durry, Taylor Grade 4 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7236
tdurry@isd271.org
Endale, Edget Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
eendale@isd271.org
Evans, Kimnetta Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
kevans@isd271.org
Fett, Kristen Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7257
kfett@isd271.org
Fleming, Angela Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
afleming@isd271.org
Frey, Rebecca Student Support Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7259
rfrey@isd271.org
Hallin, Morgan Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary mhallin@isd271.org
Hammarberg, Rachel Social Worker Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7234
rhammarberg@isd271.org
Hernandez, Erika Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
ehernandez@isd271.org
Hill, Elizabeth DAPE Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7262
ehill@isd271.org
Hoar, Emma Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7227
ehoar@isd271.org
Hovey, Laura Instr Early Learners Aca Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7256
lhovey@isd271.org
Huber, Meghan ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary mhuber@isd271.org
Huls, Rabecca Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
rhuls@isd271.org
Hussein, Sadik Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
shussein@isd271.org
Jiracek, Danielle Activities Leader Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7206
djiracek@isd271.org
Johnson, Danika Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7226
djohnson4@isd271.org
Johnson, Robin Speech Language Pathologist Westwood Elementary rjohnson@isd271.org
Johnson, Stephanie Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7246
sjohnson2@isd271.org
Jorgenson, Gabriel Base Custodian Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
gjorgenson@isd271.org
Kaiser, Debra Grade 5 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7223
dkaiser@isd271.org
Kamiel, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist Westwood Elementary jkamiel@isd271.org
Kero, Kathy Media Generalist Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7209
kkero@isd271.org
Klapak, John Instructional Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
jklapak@isd271.org
Klein, Spencer Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
sklein@isd271.org

Pages