Anderson, Jessica Coord Youth Family Ed Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
janderson4@isd271.org
Arpin, Pauline Speech Language Pathologist Westwood Elementary (952) 681-5339
parpin@isd271.org
Bailey, Kathleen ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7254
kbailey@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Westwood Elementary (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Beckstrom, Christina Intervention Specialist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7260
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Bennett, Carole Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7232
cbennett@isd271.org
Berge, Christopher Chief Custodian Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7205
cberge@isd271.org
Berry-Blasingame, Janelle Physical Education Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7261
jblasingame@isd271.org
Bielinski, Margaret Food Service Helper Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mbielinski@isd271.org
Boman, Martha Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mboman@isd271.org
Brookhart, Miriam Instructional Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mbrookhart@isd271.org
Bruflat, Heidi Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
hbruflat@isd271.org
Cannon, Donald Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
dcannon@isd271.org
Carlson, Dylan Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
dcarlson3@isd271.org
Carlson, Jennifer Grade 5 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
jcarlson1@isd271.org
Caruso, Cristin Grade 4 Westwood Elementary ccaruso@isd271.org
Docherty, Leanne Health Serv Associate Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7202
ldocherty@isd271.org
Durry, Taylor Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
tdurry@isd271.org
Evans, Kimnetta Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
kevans@isd271.org
Fett, Kristen Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7257
kfett@isd271.org
Frey, Rebecca Student Support Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7259
rfrey@isd271.org
Hammarberg, Rachel Social Worker Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7251
rhammarberg@isd271.org
Hanson, Laurie Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
lhanson2@isd271.org
Hernandez, Erika Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
ehernandez@isd271.org
Hill, Elizabeth DAPE Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7262
ehill@isd271.org
Hoar, Emma Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7247
ehoar@isd271.org
Hovey, Laura Instr Early Learners Aca Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
lhovey@isd271.org
Huls, Rabecca Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
rhuls@isd271.org
Hussein, Sadik Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
shussein@isd271.org
Jacox, Allie Tech Support Para Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7221
ajacox@isd271.org
Jiracek, Danielle Activities Leader Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
djiracek@isd271.org
Johnson, Danika Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7226
djohnson4@isd271.org
Johnson, Robin Speech Language Pathologist Westwood Elementary (952) 681-6845
rjohnson@isd271.org
Johnson, Stephanie Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7246
sjohnson2@isd271.org
Jorgenson, Gabriel Base Custodian Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
gjorgenson@isd271.org
Kaiser, Debra Grade 5 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7223
dkaiser@isd271.org
Kero, Kathy Media Generalist Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7209
kkero@isd271.org
Klapak, John Instructional Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
jklapak@isd271.org
Knutson, Michael Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mknutson@isd271.org
Kurschner, Susan Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
skurschner@isd271.org
Lee, Jessica Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7255
jlee2@isd271.org
Mazzoni, Sarah Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
smazzoni@isd271.org
Mchale, Meghan ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7252
mmchale@isd271.org
Meyer, Sonya Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7231
smeyer@isd271.org
Miller, Christine Food Prep Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
cmiller@isd271.org
Mittelstadt, Nicole Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7256
nmittelstadt@isd271.org
Morton, Amanda Instr Early Learners Aca Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
ajones1@isd271.org
Munuzuri-Henry, Susana Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
smunuzuri@isd271.org
Nejati-Namin, Azieta Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
anejati@isd271.org
Neu, Jenna ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7253
jneu@isd271.org

Pages