Arpin, Pauline Speech Language Pathologist Westwood Elementary (952) 681-5339
parpin@isd271.org
Bailey, Kathleen ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7254
kbailey@isd271.org
Battaglia, Shannon ESL Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7249
sbattaglia@isd271.org
Bennett, Carole Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7232
cbennett@isd271.org
Berge, Christopher Chief Custodian Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7205
cberge@isd271.org
Berry-Blasingame, Janelle Physical Education Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7261
jblasingame@isd271.org
Docherty, Leanne Health Serv Associate Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7202
ldocherty@isd271.org
Durry, Taylor Grade 4 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7236
tdurry@isd271.org
Fett, Kristen Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7257
kfett@isd271.org
Frey, Rebecca Student Support Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7259
rfrey@isd271.org
Hammarberg, Rachel Social Worker Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7234
rhammarberg@isd271.org
Hill, Elizabeth DAPE Westwood Elementary (952) 806-8926
ehill@isd271.org
Hoar, Emma Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7227
ehoar@isd271.org
Johnson, Danika Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7226
djohnson4@isd271.org
Johnson, Stephanie Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7246
sjohnson2@isd271.org
Kaiser, Debra Grade 5 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7223
dkaiser@isd271.org
Kero, Kathy Media Generalist Elem Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7209
kkero@isd271.org
Lee, Jessica Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7255
jlee2@isd271.org
Meyer, Sonya Grade 3 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7231
smeyer@isd271.org
Mittelstadt, Nicole Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7247
nmittelstadt@isd271.org
Mundis, Taylor Grade 4 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7222
tmundis@isd271.org
Neu, Jenna ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7253
jneu@isd271.org
Ohm, Deanna O T Assistant COTA Westwood Elementary (952) 806-8923
dohm@isd271.org
Otten, Dyan Kindergarten Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7245
dotten@isd271.org
Palmer, David Grade 4 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7235
dpalmer@isd271.org
Peterson, Paula Quiet Room Monitor Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7216
ppeterson1@isd271.org
Peterson, Peter Music Specialist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7243
jpeterson@isd271.org
Pojar, Madeline Art Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7242
mpojar@isd271.org
Ringer, Alicia Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7258
aringer@isd271.org
Roberts, Hugh Elementary Principal Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7203
hroberts@isd271.org
Ruschoff, Coe ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7230
cruschoff@isd271.org
Schenkelberg, Lisa EBD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7263
lschenkelberg@isd271.org
Schulz, Rebecca Grade 4 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7236
rschulz@isd271.org
Smallfield, William Grade 5 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7238
bsmallfi@isd271.org
Steffen, Amy Elem School Secretary Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7203
asteffen@isd271.org
Steward, Lisa Lead Cook Satellite Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7204
lsteward@isd271.org
Wasleske, Leanne Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7229
lwasleske@isd271.org