Peterson, Peter Music Specialist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7243
jpeterson@isd271.org
Petsinger, Dawn Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
dpetsinger@isd271.org
Phillippi, Jeanne SLD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7225
jphillip@isd271.org
Podas, Susan Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
spodas@isd271.org
Pojar, Madeline Art Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7242
mpojar@isd271.org
Ringer, Alicia Grade 1 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7258
aringer@isd271.org
Roberts, Hugh Elementary Principal Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7203
hroberts@isd271.org
Ruschoff, Coe ASD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7230
cruschoff@isd271.org
Schenkelberg, Lisa EBD Teacher Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7263
lschenkelberg@isd271.org
Schulz, Rebecca Grade 4 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7236
rschulz@isd271.org
Shaddad, Menirva Program Management Aide Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
mshaddad@isd271.org
Smallfield, William Grade 5 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7238
bsmallfi@isd271.org
Solberg, Paris Occupational Therapist Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7240
psolberg@isd271.org
Steffen, Amy Elem School Secretary Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7203
asteffen@isd271.org
Steward, Lisa Lead Cook Satellite Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7204
lsteward@isd271.org
Thompson, Christen Media Center Clerk Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7200
cthompson2@isd271.org
Trenhaile, Gina Activities Assistant Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7256
gtrenhaile@isd271.org
Wasleske, Leanne Grade 2 Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7229
lwasleske@isd271.org
Zanios, Andrew District Mentor Westwood Elementary (952) 806-7239
abassani@isd271.org

Pages