Alemayehu, Beimnet Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
balemayehu@isd271.org
Alvarado, Evangelina Instructional Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
ealvarado@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Becker, Kathryn Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5317
kbecker@isd271.org
Bile, Hodan ESL Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5335
hbile@isd271.org
Blackwood, Amy Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5345
ablackwood@isd271.org
Brue, Kari Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kbrue@isd271.org
Carr, Ann Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
acarr@isd271.org
Copeland, Brea Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
bcopeland@isd271.org
Crockett, Hazel Instructional Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
hcrockett@isd271.org
Erickson, Anna Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5330
aerickso@isd271.org
Gardner, Allison EBD Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
agardner@isd271.org
Goodwin, Kristine Grade 3 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5325
kgoodwin@isd271.org
Gramenz, Donald Elementary Principal Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
dgramenz@isd271.org
Gray, Jody Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5332
jgray@isd271.org
Hake, James Base Custodian Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
jhake@isd271.org
Hansen, Trista Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5334
thansen@isd271.org
Hanson, Ann Instr Early Learners Aca Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5356
ahanson@isd271.org
Hanten, Rebecca Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
rhanten@isd271.org
Heath, Debbie Food Prep Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
dheath@isd271.org
High, Mary Social Worker Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
mhigh@isd271.org
Hoffhines, Kari Grade 4 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5343
khoffhines@isd271.org
Holshouser, Alison Media Generalist Elem Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5309
aholshouser@isd271.org
Hussein, Faruk Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
fhusseinhajir@isd271.org
Johnson, Isaac Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
ijohnson@isd271.org
Jones, Jeanne Quiet Room Monitor Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5340
jjones@isd271.org
Katovich, Laura EBD Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5314
lkatovich@isd271.org
Knecht, Aileen Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
aknecht@isd271.org
Kostamo Tapajna, Kaija Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kkostamotapajna@isd271.org
Lenort, Lynn Health Serv Associate Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
llenort@isd271.org
Loy, Rachel Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5344
rloy@isd271.org
Mahowald, Angela Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5318
amahowald@isd271.org
Martinez, Allyson Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
amartinez@isd271.org
Mccoy, Elizabeth Grade 4 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5324
bmccoy@isd271.org
Meyer, Gracie Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
gmeyer1@isd271.org
Mikkelson, Timothy Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5334
tmikkelson@isd271.org
Mikkelson, Timothy Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5334
tmikkelson@isd271.org
O'connor, Alexandra Grade 3 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
aoconnor@isd271.org
Palasek, Lindsey SLD Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
lpalasek@isd271.org
Peterson, Persis Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
ppeterson@isd271.org
Polson, John Coord Youth Family Ed Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5307
jpolson@isd271.org
Rasulberdieva, Huvaydo Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
hrasulberdieva@isd271.org
Rengstorf-Nelson, Hol Art Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5359
hrnelson@isd271.org
Rosas, Maura Base Custodian Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
mrosas@isd271.org
Roush, Anne Physical Education Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5327
aroush@isd271.org
Sanders, Julie Lead Cook/Satellite Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5304
jsanders@isd271.org
Schneider, Kathleen Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kschneider@isd271.org
Shearer, Scyler Music Specialist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
sshearer@isd271.org
Shelton, Damon Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
dshelton1@isd271.org
Shelton-Gonzalez, Amy Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5333
agonzale@isd271.org

Pages