Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Becker, Kathryn Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5317
kbecker@isd271.org
Bile, Hodan ESL Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5335
hbile@isd271.org
Blackwood, Amy Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5345
ablackwood@isd271.org
Boomer, Bianca Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5343
bboomer@isd271.org
Erickson, Anna Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5330
aerickso@isd271.org
Gardner, Allison EBD Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5315
agardner@isd271.org
Goodwin, Kristine Grade 3 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5325
kgoodwin@isd271.org
Gramenz, Donald Elementary Principal Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5303
dgramenz@isd271.org
Gray, Jody Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5332
jgray@isd271.org
Hansen, Trista Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5334
thansen@isd271.org
Hanson, Ann Instr Early Learners Aca Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5356
ahanson@isd271.org
Hoffhines, Kari Grade 4 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5316
khoffhines@isd271.org
Holshouser, Alison Media Generalist Elem Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5309
aholshouser@isd271.org
Jones, Jeanne Quiet Room Monitor Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5340
jjones@isd271.org
Katovich, Laura EBD Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5314
lkatovich@isd271.org
Lenort, Lynn Health Serv Associate Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5308
llenort@isd271.org
Loy, Rachel Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5344
rloy@isd271.org
Mahowald, Angela Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5318
amahowald@isd271.org
Mccoy, Elizabeth Grade 4 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5324
bmccoy@isd271.org
Mikkelson, Timothy Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5334
tmikkelson@isd271.org
Mikkelson, Timothy Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5334
tmikkelson@isd271.org
Polson, John Coord Youth Family Ed Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5307
jpolson@isd271.org
Rengstorf-Nelson, Hol Art Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5359
hrnelson@isd271.org
Roush, Anne Physical Education Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5327
aroush@isd271.org
Sanders, Julie Lead Cook/Satellite Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5304
jsanders@isd271.org
Shelton-Gonzalez, Amy Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5333
agonzale@isd271.org
Trenary, Kristin Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5319
ktrenary@isd271.org
Tucker, Jeffrey Chief Custodian Elem Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5305
jtucker@isd271.org
Wade, James Grade 3 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5322
cwade@isd271.org
Welsh, Cecilia Intervention Specialist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5351
cwelsh@isd271.org
Wills, Amy Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5331
awills@isd271.org