Alemayehu, Beimnet Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School balemayehu@isd271.org
Alvarado, Evangelina Instructional Assistant Hillcrest Community School ealvarado@isd271.org
Anderson, Kelly DAPE Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5341
kanderson2@isd271.org
Arpin, Pauline Speech Language Pathologist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5339
parpin@isd271.org
Ballew, Frederick Music Instrumental Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-6016
fballew@isd271.org
Becker, Kathryn Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5317
kbecker@isd271.org
Bile, Hodan ESL Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5335
hbile@isd271.org
Blackwood, Amy Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5345
ablackwood@isd271.org
Boomer, Bianca Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5343
bboomer@isd271.org
Braun, Mary Administrative Clerk Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
mbraun@isd271.org
Brue, Kari Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kbrue@isd271.org
Carr, Ann Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5356
acarr@isd271.org
Condon, Sydney Psychologist Hillcrest Community School scondon@isd271.org
Copeland, Brea Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
bcopeland@isd271.org
Crockett, Hazel Instructional Assistant Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
hcrockett@isd271.org
Dechert, Lindsay Music Instrumental Hillcrest Community School ldechert@isd271.org
Delude, Julie Base Custodian Hillcrest Community School jdelude@isd271.org
Erickson, Anna Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5330
aerickso@isd271.org
Froemming, Lisa Elem School Secretary Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5303
lfroemming@isd271.org
Gardner, Allison EBD Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5315
agardner@isd271.org
Goodwin, Kristine Grade 3 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5325
kgoodwin@isd271.org
Gramenz, Donald Elementary Principal Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5313
dgramenz@isd271.org
Gray, Jody Grade 2 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5332
jgray@isd271.org
Guajardo, Ashley Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School aguajardo@isd271.org
Hake, James Base Custodian Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5305
jhake@isd271.org
Halterman, Joyce Occupational Therapist Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5341
jhalterman@isd271.org
Hansen, Trista Kindergarten Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5334
thansen@isd271.org
Hanson, Ann Instr Early Learners Aca Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5356
ahanson@isd271.org
Hanten, Rebecca Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School rhanten@isd271.org
Hanten, Rebecca EBD Teacher Hillcrest Community School rhanten@isd271.org
Heath, Debbie Food Prep Assistant Hillcrest Community School dheath@isd271.org
Heger, Joseph Base Custodian Hillcrest Community School jheger@isd271.org
High, Mary Social Worker Hillcrest Community School mhigh@isd271.org
Hobbs, Ashley Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School ahobbs@isd271.org
Hoffhines, Kari Grade 4 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5316
khoffhines@isd271.org
Holshouser, Alison Media Generalist Elem Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5309
aholshouser@isd271.org
Hussein, Faruk Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School fhusseinhajir@isd271.org
Insixiengmai, Tyson Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School tinsixiengmai@isd271.org
Johnson, Isaac Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School ijohnson@isd271.org
Jones, Jeanne Quiet Room Monitor Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5340
jjones@isd271.org
Joshi, Jadyn Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School jjoshi@isd271.org
Katovich, Laura EBD Teacher Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5314
lkatovich@isd271.org
Kero, Kelly Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School kkero1@isd271.org
Knecht, Aileen Activities Assistant Hillcrest Community School aknecht@isd271.org
Kostamo Tapajna, Kaija Program Management Aide Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5300
kkostamotapajna@isd271.org
Lenort, Lynn Health Serv Associate Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5308
llenort@isd271.org
Lindholm, Lawrence Base Custodian Hillcrest Community School llindholm@isd271.org
Loy, Rachel Grade 1 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5344
rloy@isd271.org
Lungay, Francis Martin Tech Support Para Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5354
flungay@isd271.org
Mahowald, Angela Grade 5 Hillcrest Community School (952) 681-5318
amahowald@isd271.org

Pages